0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun
[00245 / 101-00101]
$149.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by C. LESTER Date Added: Tuesday 09 December, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
If you are looking for a metal pistol with a realistic weight and kick, then this is the gun for you. KWA is the way to go. This is a heavy duty pistol and if you are in the market for one please buy this one!

Pros:
Metal
Realistic Weight
Realistic Kick
Ambidextrous

Cons:
There aren't any cons with this gun!
by D. BOYD verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 05 June, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun thinking I would use it as a sidearm but then liked it so much it started to become my primary. I love the sights, they are amazing. The trigger is good it's very crisp on single action, however it has a long reset on double action. Easy cleaning and maintenance on this gun.

Pros:
Crisp single action
Smooth double action
decent range
Easy to disassemble
Recoil feels like a .22
Comfortable


Cons:
Long trigger reset
Orange tip painted
The bottom of the magazine is slightly loose
If you are a 1911 guy the controls will feel a little weird
by M. BAKER Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun last year from the walk in store and all I have to say is that It's the best m9 on the market. It feels almost identical to an unloaded 92fs and its just a beutiful weapon overall. It shoots straight at around 320-350 fps with 0.25 and although magazenes are expensive, mine havn't leaked.

Pros:
-Great feel (fits in my hand perfectly)
-Good fps and accuracy
-Easy to find parts for
-Easy to maintain

Cons:
-needs to be cleaned frequently but thats standard for any gbb
-spare magazenes cost a fortune
-when field stripping, the spring in the slide pops out if your not super carefull and is a hastle to put back
by S. CHAMBERLAIN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
One of my favorite guns that I have. Very sturdy and a nice finish. Overall I'm pretty satisfied with the gun.

Pros:
-Full metal
-1:1 scale with the real gun
-breaks down just like the real gun

Cons:
-Kind of on the pricy side
-Trigger spring broke after about 150 shots
by M. JUSTESEN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 15 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Solid gun!!!!

Pros:
-Fits in my M9 black hawk holster
-break down is the same as real steel
-Balanced weight
-Accurate
-Hurts a lot

Cons:
-Price (but worth it)
by J. BEVERS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Over all, this pistol has been a very good deal. It looks and feels like the real deal! I used to own my very own Beretta, and i loved it. I got this to keep those feeling alive without have real ammunition going down range. There aren't many cons i can think of off the top of my head, but an improvement can be a stronger trigger spring, only because i feel its a little soft.

Pros:
-Great For training
-Definitely worth the price, A lot of realism for a low price
-Versatile and had a great Rate of fire.

Cons:
-Trigger spring(not a big issue)
-The magazine wiggles and wobbles while in the gun
-while tiking apart the gun, the guide rod spring might shoot out.
by O. BALL Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun, I have already put it through some wear and tear, and its holding up just fine. It handles well in he cold, and stays accurate. The only i problem i have had is the trigger spring broke on me. Im not sure why, but its easy to replace.

Pros:
realistic
good gas efficiency
amazing accuracy and distance

Cons:
Ns2 system only has plastic barrels
spring broke
have to keep the slide clan.
by B. PEREZ Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is AMAZING!! It is exactly like the Berreta M9. This gun is extremely accurate and powerful. With the 50 round mag its a complete beast. Great gun for CQB games. I use it for clearing out houses. This is a MUST BUY!

Pros:
Accurate
Powerful
VERY REALISTIC
Great for CQB
Reliable

Cons:
I've experienced no cons with this weapon.
The only thing I can think of is that putting the spring back into the gun can be somewhat tricky
And the magazines are expensive.
by L. GLISCHINSKI Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
For: KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I didn't buy this through Airsoft GI, but I got it in a trade (sorry GI). This is a fantastic pistol. It has a nice feel in my hands and has a 100% realistic breakdown and is 1:1 to the real steel m9 (I own one for comparison). The double action always comes in handy for whenever I need to clear my house (unloaded of course) and it also is on the real steel. The slide is crisp, and the slide almost always locks back when its empty. I can even use this gun in 40 degree weather! Best m9 replica on the market.

Pros:
Everything
Double action
Functioning Decocker (also on real steel)
Smooth crisp blowback
Comfortable
1:1 to real steel
Metal slide
High quality magazines

Cons:
Trades are blacked out on the one I got, yet still visible (Purchased new February 2013)
Hop up adjustment requires tool

I 110% recommend this pistol to anyone even vaguely interested in this gun, you will not be disappointed.
by V. SCHWARTZ verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal M9 PTP Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Definitely one of the best guns I own. I've always loved the Beretta M9 design so I had to pick up one of these, and it's worth every penny. Out of the box they only thing you really need to do is maybe adjust the hop-up, other than that it's golden. I haven't had a single problem with it so far and I've had it for well over a year now.

Pros:
Metal construction
Good kick
Magazine capacity
Weight

Cons:
Weight (depends on how you feel about it, I like it.)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 32 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.198 s with 22 queries