0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM052 Full Metal/Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun
[09007 / CM052]
$190.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by T. CORREIA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 13 July, 2014
verified buyer
For: CM052 Full Metal/Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bough this gun about a month ago and I'll tell u, it's the best air soft gun that $190 can buy u. The only thing that sucks is that this gun is an ammo eater so get 3 extra mags or maybe even 4 so you'll be set

Pros:
High fps
Great range
Just like the real gun
Love the weight to it
Feels like the real thing

Cons:
Stock wobbles( no fix that I know of the thing that will fix it temporarily is taking a flat head screw driver and tighten them
The hop up I can't figure out how to adjust it lol. It's different than other hop ups
Eating up ammo like a crazy
by M. MARTELL Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
For: CM052 Full Metal/Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun a year ago and the fps is still 420. I love the ak feel of This gun...it is a MAJOR bang for your buck.the bipod is very useful and the weight isn't to bad..it feels just like a rpk

Pros:
comes with battery and charger
has a adaptor for the scope mount
real wood full metal
long
amazing fps

Cons:
there wasn't much cons except the heaviness of it and the hop up adjuster
by L. DODSON Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
For: CM052 Full Metal/Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Possibly the most realistic airsoft AK outside of Real Sword. It even breaks down into the appropriate parts for field stripping, including faux gas piston. Being made of wood and metal, however, makes it very heavy so you'll want a padded sling. The stock can tend to wobble, too, requiring the bolt holding it to the weapon to be hit with Loctite for best results. The butt pad where the battery is inserted needs to be screwed on and off which makes me nervous that one day the screws will strip.

Pros:
Highly realistic
Real metal and wood
Great for perfecting a Russian Ground Forces loadout

Cons:
Heavy weight necessitates padded sling
Stock wobble that requires tightening
Battery compartment is screw on/screw off
by W. SMITH Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2014
For: CM052 Full Metal/Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this as my first real airsoft gun and I had some fun with first couple of mags I ran through it but then it started jamming and the mag didn't feed

Pros:
Good price
looks great
fun to shoot



Cons:
Mag blows
kinda heavy (13.5 pounds)
scratches easy
nay have to hold upside down to shoot
by D. SEVEN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 03 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: CM052 Full Metal/Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun to be a support gunner, I have to say it was a good choice, its not really heavy ,so I can move, quickly with it, the bipod is very helpful if, you are giving cover fire, to your teammates and the real wood, and full metal, make it extremely durable, I like the fps but for people, who may want to play in the field, I would suggest downgrading your spring, seeing that 450 fps is not allowed at most courses, I would also like to point out, that the mag that you get with the gun sucks, and should be replaced as soon as possible, it will not hold a wind. the battery isn't bad, but I recommend replacing it as soon as possible, the back site is awful it has already fallen off on me, and I would suggest buying a rail and getting a red dot, although it is not needed. do not use this gun for cqb it will not work, I also recommend buying a sling for this bad boy,it will greatly increase your accuracy, the single fire also tends to be a little problem switching to also.

Pros:
pros really durable high fps for non course players bipod free battery and charger nice for support class easy to put a strap on has a nice feel to it. will also strike fear into your friends easy spring replacement.

Cons:
cons bipod wont always stay up mag that comes with it sucks back sight falls off. hard to find a rail for. fps to high for people who play on courses but you can easily replace the spring if needed, to big for cqb.
by J. TRAPP Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: CM052 Full Metal/Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun in a boneyard sale, and the issues with it were all external parts. It shoots very well, and has a great weight to it. We play outdoors and the weight of this really makes the operator play the support gunner role. It would be very tiring to run with this all day, but is very satisfying to prop up on the bipod and spray bbs down a lane.

Pros:
- great weight for those looking for a heavy support lmg.
- wood finishing look great.
- feels very solid

Cons:
- If you plan on running around, could be too heavy.
- bolt lever can rub on the internal wiring, so be careful of that
by J. RANDOLPH Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
For: CM052 Full Metal/Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Got it for Christmas and overall I am very happy with this gun. The gun itself is made very well except for some pot metal parts like the front sight and bipod connector. The pistol grip is nice with texture even though its ABS plastic

Pros:
Very high fps around 410
Steel reciever , gas block, rear sight block where it needs to be
Good weight
Great range even with OK BBS
adjustable front and rear sights with windage
Aluminum barrel
Great field weapon

Cons:
Front sight broke off during first game. You CANNOT run with the bipod down due to the design that's why it broke
Stock screws stripped one fell out and I lost it but that is common china
Other then that nothin
by H. HEIMBIGNER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: CM052 Full Metal/Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i bought this rpk over four months ago. Its no a bad weapon, but not the greatest. EVERYTHING breaks easly on this weapon. I would get a ECEO 1 version of this becasue; the stock is a pain in the butt, you will need to get a new stock or a new screws soon, bi-pod is very loud when your running, iron sights can and will come off very easyly on this weapon, so be careful. Over all i DONT recremend getting this product, this will just spend all of your money on it.

Pros:
pros;has great range
good rate of fire
comes with free bi-pod
made with REAL wood
full metal
HIGH-POWERED
great for supporting your team

Cons:
cons;made with wood
mag breaks easily
screw strips stock, need bigger screw or new stock
hand grip screw came out, need new grip now
heavy( over 15 pounds!)
need new battery

plesase DO NOT get, get something else worth your time.
by A. MCKENNEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: CM052 Full Metal/Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Overall, this was a very good buy, totally worth the money.

Pros:
High FPS (439 FPS)
Realistic Feel, Wood and Steel
High Rate of Fire
Easy Gearbox Access

Cons:
Front Sights fell off within a few days
Magazine is too big to use with Bipod
Accessing Battery is a pain
by S. HALLENBECK Date Added: Sunday 24 November, 2013
For: CM052 Full Metal/Real Wood RPK AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Want to make the field your punk, well here you go. Once you bust this bad boy out the bag you have can of punishment to attack with. Unleash the beast with this Rpks rate of fire. Crush your competition with the high cap mag and pick up a drum while your here of AirsoftGI. You got real wood, a full metal body, and a complete package of devastation to reek on any opponent.

Pros:
Full metal
Real wood
Battery included
upgrade to become an airsoft field god
huge mag
bipod
its an rpk

Cons:
you need one in GOLD, If you have one you'll know theres nothing to con about this cyma
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.184 s with 22 queries