0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands

Compare Products

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CYMA CM039C AK47 Tactical Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[04083 / CM039C]
$170.00 $127.50
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. LUCAS Date Added: Sunday 25 June, 2017
For: CYMA CM039C AK47 Tactical Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I received this rifle from a mystery box. Definitely something different, this AK-74 (Not AK-47, regardless of the title) is a great gun. It's full metal, about as durable as it's real steel cousin. It's got plenty of rails if you like your tactics and plenty of replacement options if you don't. Included foregrip is dubious at best, but should last a game or two. I don't care for the LE-style stock on a Kalash, so I tore it off mine. Now I have a shorty rifle that's a joy to handle on the field.

Pros:
1: Sturdy. The only things on this gun that aren't metal are the flash hider, and the furniture. Everything else is, if not steel, then at least a VERY sturdy pot metal analog.
2: Excellent FPS. For an outdoor field, that is. With .25's, it shoots about 370 FPS. That's just about ideal for punching through brush and making people call their hits.
3: Excellent hop-up. It sure puts bb's out there, and it has a wide range of adjustment. It's not a dial system, but you'll get used to it.
4: Rails galore. If you're into that sort of thing, which I am not. You can stick everything and the kitchen sink on this bad boy, and have room to spare.
5: Buffer tube. See above in regards to my enjoyment of tacticoolness, but anything you could cram onto an M4 buffer tub can fit on here as well, and that's points for flexibility.

Cons:
1: Battery space. I.E: There isn't any. It'll fit a stick type, and that's it. I suppose it could be wired to the front or to a crane stock, but honestly, buying a stick type isn't that big a deal.
2: Tacticool-ness. This is subjective, of course. However, I am not a fan of all the rail hullabaloo. That said, changing the furniture on this is about the easiest thing on the planet, so that barely rates a con.
3: The foregrip. The included one is garbage. This isn't even really part of the gun, but I've run out of cons, so there it is.
by D. GILMORE Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
For: CYMA CM039C AK47 Tactical Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
It's a really good gun. It is the perfect cross between the m4/m16 with its rails everywhere and retractable stock and AK47 style body

Pros:
Great gun
Rails everywhere!!
Great FPS
Amazing range
Good price
Easy to make your own
Comes with high cap mag
Full metal

Cons:
Rails wobble a little bit
Sights are a little poor
Hop system could be better
by A. SUGAR verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM039C AK47 Tactical Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Fantastic gun, I love the AK style over the M4. Mine chronoed in at 430fps with .20. Lots of rail space (hurhur), rail over the dust cover is higher then the rail over the barrel. Just something to keep in mind. Dust cover is held on by the topmost rail, would fall off without it. Fire selector switch goes from Safe, Auto, Semi (top to bottom position). The gun has a great weight and feel to it, the default mag is junk. Replace it when you have the chance, keep it if you like feeding issues. King Arms 140 round Mid caps wiggle a little in the mag well but Lancer Tactical Flash mags sit tight, both feed really well with this gun.

Pros:
- Great weight and look.
- Lots and lots of rail space.
- Metal and Polymer construction let the gun take hits no problem.
- 3 rear sling attachment points.
- Great FPS
- Great gun for the price, $120 on sale.
- Even my shadow looks like a boss!

Cons:
- Rear Dust cover barely sits in place.
- Default mag has poor feeding.
- Limited battery space.
- Weight loaded with + a red dot is a little heavy (2+ hours of play had me a little tired)
by G. RICHARDSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 31 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM039C AK47 Tactical Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is a great gun for any designated marksman, it has long range and an adjustable stock so you can always be comfortable while shooting

Pros:
heavy
long range
tons of rail space
big mags
adjustable stock
included for grip

Cons:
a little inaccurate
heavy
jiggly top rail
by J. SHAW verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM039C AK47 Tactical Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
i got this gun a while ago. its still running great. its a heavy gun for those who are willing to carry. it weighs about 7+ pounds. and if you get it if i was you i would get a sling. also if you play at an indoor you will need to downgrade the spring. when i got it it shot around 430. and i put a m90 and it shoots around 360. also runs through rounds fast. will say only problem i had was the spring and the pistol grip. its a thin plastic on the bottom where the screw goes in. i would get a washer our a better pistol grip. just this gun in my opinion it is a great started for anyone that want to get a great gun.

Pros:
heavy(also a con)
great build
lots of rails
mostly metal
highly accurate.

Cons:
pistol grip broke.(easy fix)
need a downgrade on spring. if you play at a field that needs .20 shooting at 400 fps.
heavy(pro also)
sometimes semi jams.
by Z. MEXIA Date Added: Wednesday 04 September, 2013
For: CYMA CM039C AK47 Tactical Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This ak is one of the best budget ak you will find shoots really good but if I were you I would change my plugs to deans connectors and buy a rc car charger it will take like less than 40 mins to charge I love the overall feel of the gun

Pros:
Pros-shoots really hard out of the box
Pros-hi-cap mag hold 600 bbs

Cons:
Cons-battery is hard to get to
Cons-if you don't have a rc car charger it takes forever to charge
Cons-top rail moves a lot the rail on top of the dust guard
by D. SLAYTON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM039C AK47 Tactical Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I recieved this gun a few eeks ago and have been using it since. There are a few things that make me uneasy about using this gun. One of these things is the foregrip, it is not very comfortable and wobbles. Another bad thing is the magazine, it is plastic and does not feed very well or wind very efficiently. Other than those, this is a great gun! It is VERY inaccurate with .20g bbs, but will get the job done of suppressing fire and a mid range assault weapon, just don't try to snipe with .20s. With .25s, it is a different story. While not the most accurate semi-auto gun, the automatic setting with .25s is near perfect! Firing in 5-10 round burst at a target ~150 ft. away, every bb hit. I have mine fitted with a red dot sight and a UTG universal bipod (word of warning: the "short version" sold on this site is too short to go prone with on this gun because the magazine is longer.) Soon enough I will be purchasing a longer bipod, a quality 8.4 volt battery (I believe the 9.6 volts are too long, I will have to inquire) and possibly a drum magazine. With this gun, you have a great LMG, HMG, recon support, or assault rifle (It is a Kalishnikov, after all) for under $200. To the person below who stated it as a great sniper, it'll do, but it is not the most reliable.

Pros:
-Great rate of fire
-Awesome FPS (well over 400 with a .20g)
-Rails allow for customization
-Adjustable stock
-Mostly metal
-Price
-Good mag cap (~600 rds.)
-Hasn't jammed once yet
-Great support weapon and assault rifle

Cons:
-Foregrip. Buy a different one.
-Stock comes loose, easy fix
-Battery compartment is difficult to access (make sure to flip your front sight forward)
-very inaccurate with .20g, but that's because of FPS
-Magazine is not the greatest, buy a new one
-CYMA internals (Work great, but not the highest quality.)

Overall, great gun. If you are looking for an inexpensive support weapon or assault rifle with the quality of higher end guns, this is one of your best options.
by W. REYNOLDS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM039C AK47 Tactical Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun has got to be the best gunn that I own. Trust me i have alot of them. My gun had a FPS of 400. But if you are a whimp don't get it, it may be to heavy for you. But if you are going to play field Airsoft then get it because it has awesome accuracy. Like this one time i was playing 1 vs.1 and i got mad so i shot in the air alittle bit and it hit the dude from a long way away.

Pros:
- great accuracy
-Awesome FPS

Cons:
-kinda heavy
-I really can't think of anything else.
by J. TAYLOR verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM039C AK47 Tactical Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
good overall gun but not to reliable the second day i got it the fuse blew and doesnt have any room for new fuse holder so wat i did was use electrical tape but other than that it has good weight all metal except foregrip(not comfortable)and the plastic waffle mag and the stock which has 5 different positions and by the way u WILL NEED TO USE THE LADDER REAR SIGHT OR IT WILL NOT BE AS ACCURATE AS IT COULD. the fuse problem i had could have just been me so i dont know if its something to not get this gun over though.

Pros:
metal
good weight
very good plastic hard
ladder iron sights
easy to access hop-up

Cons:
difficult to access gear box
fuse is almost impossible to find
mag is alittle thinner of plastic not a big deal
by G. GEORGESON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2010
verified buyer
For: CYMA CM039C AK47 Tactical Rifle AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Great gun,solid,fast,and hits so hard you don't want to be on the receiving end of this thing. The top Battery cover has the rail system installed on it and has to be loosened and pulled back (spring loaded) so you can access the battery cover.

Pros:
Hits hard
Fast ROF
Holds over 500 bb's
Well built

Cons:
None
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.130 s with 23 queries