0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG Full Metal AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
[02572 / 0512T]
$185.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
by D. MCGEENEY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 08 November, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG Full Metal AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is sick! Mine shoots 415 and only $160 its definatley a gooooood bang for your buck!
Mine easily shoots 150 feet and is dead on accurate! Sick ROF too!
Pros:
Full Metal
400+ fps
RIS system
$160 (fairly cheap)
600 rds per mag
Durable
Cons:
Fairly heavy

Other than that none!
P.S. Buy Echo 1 AK 47 hicaps, they work great in this gun.
by D. TAUCHER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 14 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG Full Metal AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
I love this gun its kind of big for somone of my statcher "5 ,4' but the sheer customization that you can do with this gun is great. And I broke my friends saftey goggles with this gun so yeah be carefull. after being told you'll put your eye out no... you'll put your friends eye out.
by S. MUNDY Date Added: Tuesday 09 October, 2007
For: JG Full Metal AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
Its a pretty decont gun.

I was blown away by the gun personally. There are some great things and some things that have me concerned.

I've had this gun for about 2 1/2 months now.
Pros:
-The gun is pretty close to the weight of its real counter-part.
-Feels nice, easy to get used too.
-The Fps is splendid (I'm firing about 385-390)
-can easily run neck and neck with upgraded weapons.
-The egronomic grip is yummy.
-rails,....everywhere.
-says it came with a 250 round (Or it was supposed to)
Came with a plastic 600 rd. mag instead.

Cons:
(Okay the infomation listed below is based on my weapon, and my weapon alone.)
Don't drop this weapon...things fall off.
Buy a new sling,..for the reason above.
The sights are not fun to use.
Buy a new mag. Plastic isnt gunna last
The ammo feeding can get annoying, (misfire) Wind it up....alot.
My simi auto stopped working in the last game of Capture the flag.


So far, I dont regret buying it. Still very happy I bought it.



Keep it lubed and clean. You'll have yourself a grand weapon.

Hoped this helped.
by K. NAKAWATASE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 27 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG Full Metal AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is really awesome! it came out of the box shooting 420 fps, it has a good weight and feel to it. this is the best gun for the price! The only problems are a nut missing from the foregrip and the fire selection lever sometimes gets loose. all you have to do is pop off the cap over the screw and tighten it. all in all a 9 out of 10.
by R. WRIGHT verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 22 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG Full Metal AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
Ouch!!!! The biggest mistake a father can do for his son on his birthday. I bought this gun for my son. We just came back from playing and he won against me and my oldest son four times in a row. The gun is powerful and very accurate, little to accurate for me---I got the welts to prove it. I had a spring gun and my oldest had a sniper rifle that he just got. I guess what I need to do is to buy one for myself.
by J. PATTISON Date Added: Saturday 11 August, 2007
For: JG Full Metal AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
my gun is awesome!! the full rail is like none other i have ever seen on a ak... it shoots about 380 on mine has great range the stock sights are verry accurate but i put a red dot on the rail to give it an extra edge... the mag broke on me though so i would suggest ordering metal mags...

the only problem was that the front rail grip that came with it didnt come with the bolt that attached it to the rail... so take it to your local hardware store and they'll hook you up

ALL IN ALL I GIVE A 9 OUT OF 10 BECAUSE OF THE MISSING BOLT

great buy i highly suggest ordering it
by C. BUSBY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 09 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: JG Full Metal AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
sweet gun just got it and its all metal. for this price its worth it. only 160 dollars and it shoots 400 fps right out of the box. imagine this gun with upgrades. you would own. lol some of my friends play with m4`s that shoot like 450-500 fps and this gun can keep up with them. it can shoot a can from like 150 feet with no problem. if your looking for a good durable fast gun at a cheap price this gun is what i completely recomend.
by M. STOCKMAN Date Added: Sunday 05 August, 2007
For: JG Full Metal AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
i just got this gun today. so f-ing sweet... right out of the box it shoots 400 fps which is more than any other company can say, its only 160$ come with the best gearbox avalable, i think, imagine it with upgrades, the whole thing is metal, the next closest kit for this price is another hundred dollars, ive used some 500$ airsoft guns, those may have better torque with the systema toque motor but right out of the box these things are comparible... i recomend this to everyone, dont waste your money on 300$ ones when you can get this which is probably better than them for half the money. sick gun. if your want a new airsoft gun, get this, the best out there for only what, 160 bux... i recomend getting another magazine even though there all 40$. it will be worth it in the long run... good luck, hope when you get this like i know you will after reading my fantastic reveiw, you will be as satisfied as me
by J. BARRY Date Added: Sunday 05 August, 2007
For: JG Full Metal AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
Man this thing is a package. The v3 gearbox is the most durable yet, not to mention the most powerful. A full metal AK with RIS, vertical grip, and a velocity of 400 fps. Standard that is good but just imagine how good that would be with upgrades
by M. STOCKMAN Date Added: Saturday 04 August, 2007
For: JG Full Metal AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
this gun looks pretty cool. can any one say something more about it... is the new generation gear box good... is it durable?
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 30 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.453 s with 29 queries