0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
[02167 / JP-09A]
$150.00
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 53 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by W. COETSER Date Added: Tuesday 06 November, 2007
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
I am an avid AK47 collector. I have the vector arms ak47 and an ca ak47 and a G&G Full Metal/Wood RK 47. first of all this is a good gun. it has reasonable fps, and rof and yes it has better performance than a stock TM or CA rifle. Echo 1 did a great job but it just cannot compete with the quality of better brands. I had this gun but sold it to get money for my m9. it has good build and good metal content but there was one build problem it had. the stock tends to come loose a bit during use. this can be fixed by sealing the screw hole. the rails are sturdy though and the guns sights are okay (slightly cocky). overall this is a good mid range gun and a great replica but if you have the cash get a full metal rifle (The vector arms ak47 made by Echo 1 is a good choice).
by M. AVEDIAN verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 06 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
WOW THIS GUNS AWSOME
you wouldnt belive how good this gun works for 140$, do NOT belive ANYONE who says anythin bad bout it. and dont worry im not som 12yr old excited cuz i got a gun shooting mor than 150 fps. i rely go airsoftin with ppl with hot guns over 400 fps and once i smack a m120 spring in here im gona b acually able to compete with them. trust me if u get this gun u will b satisfied. it shoots excatly the same as a TM. the only difrence between them is the TM is 50 times heavier and who needs that. GET THIS GUN
by D. BURHOE verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is extremely good for its price range. Out of the box it shot above and beyond the determined fps for it. The sling isn't as bad as people make it sound, however, a wider one is advised. This gun truly does shoot hard. Great job Echo 1.
by C. BURKHART verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 23 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
this gun rocks!!! i let my battery charge for about an hour before i took it out into my back yard, then i filled the magazine, and unloaded! it was insane! the magazine never misfed NEVER!!! and the sights were dead on accurate right out of the box. my only complaint is that i never recieved my second magazine... but that shouldnt affect the rating on the gun itself, so 5 out of 5 all the way. (however i would still like to recieve my second magazine...) and by the way, the sling is really small, i nearly choked myself with it when i put it on, but it does seem sturdy enough.
by O. DE JESUS Date Added: Friday 17 August, 2007
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
Its a GREAT GUN it was shooting at 340-370fps very good long range. only thing its kinda big for me but i love this gunn. great buy. better than my bros classic army m16.
by R. KRAMER Date Added: Monday 16 July, 2007
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
shoots fast, hits hard, always feeds. great gun and a great price. this is my main gun.
by J. POLANSKY Date Added: Saturday 23 June, 2007
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
my cousin just got this gun and came over my house. it is very powerful and has no misfires. the clip is very good and the body has a good heavy feel. it is very accurate and does not dive or curve. the only bad thing about this gun is when you get shot in the forehead. BUY THIS GUN. For the money this is a good gun for noobs and pros.
by R. DORION Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2007
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
I got this gun about 3 months ago, and this is an excellent gun for the price. It's fully upgradable with Classic Army parts . However i felt i have grown out of this gun, and am going to get a classic army gun. Great gun for the price, mine was chronoed by at 370 fps, and has a great rate of fire, and two hi-cap mags. Pretty realistic and has a good weight. Battery was very easy to put in.Great beginner to advanced gun for airsofters on a budget
by D. ELLIS Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2007
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
This is a great gun for the money, its heavy, shoots hard and has a good ROF. I've found that In airsoft (for the most part) you get what you pay for,b ut this is the exception. It doesn't quite compare to Ics (they're new stuff is amazing.) tm or CA guns, but it is just about the best that you can get for the price. I'd give it a 92/100.
by T. GRAY Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2007
For: Echo 1 AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THIS GUN KICKS SOME MAJOR CAN, IT IS AMAZINGLY ACURATE. IT HAS A LOT OF METAL ON THE GUN, ITS WEIGHT IS JUST LIKE A REAL AK, IT SHOOTS AT MY GUESS AROUND 350 FPS AND I WOULD HIGHLEY RECOMEND BUYING THIS GUN IT IS SO MUCH BETTER THAN TOKYO MARUI AND CLASSIC ARMY. BUY THIS GUN YOU WILL LOVE IT
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 53 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.410 s with 24 queries