0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
[01485 / CM028S]
$119.98
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by J. KOCSIS Date Added: Saturday 05 January, 2008
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
by M. ALLANSON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 28 September, 2007
verified buyer
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
i loved this gun it was very realistic with a decent weight shoots well only problem is u have to keep winding the mag like after u shoot 15 rounds this is my first airsoft gun and im impressed
by A. MCGRAW Date Added: Sunday 05 August, 2007
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
Why would you buy one of these if you have a TM vvv.

Either way. Cant beat the price of a chinese clone really. Decent accuracy, fps, and feel.
The wire stock is flimsy, but almost all plastic body AKs, chinese, TM, etc suffer from this problem. Even with the fixed and folding stocks too

I would suggest initial investments be to reshim the box for improved gun life, and to quiet it down, and to replace the o-ring. When its all back together, you also may want to think about tightening down the motor just a little too.
by P. PITNO Date Added: Friday 06 July, 2007
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
I bought this today. I opened the box unfolded the stock and it broke. this gun is terrible and should be taken off the market. my box didn't even come with the charger. i regret ever spending money on this piece of junk. i can't even trade out barrel tips with my TM Ak-47 with AKM tip. i advise you get a fixed stock TSD Ak-47 or TSD folding stock. This weapon is a disgrace to the greatest assault rifle of all time.
by B. BIVENS Date Added: Tuesday 22 May, 2007
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
Keep the stock folded, it increases the CDI (Chicks Dig It) factor, and this gun has a lot to begin with. I had mag problems as well, the ramp on the mag itself is the culprit. If you can rock the mag fore and aft, this is what is wrong. I glued a small peice of .050" ABS to it and filed the edges smooth. Fits nice and tight, no wobbles, and consistently fires now. The gun is trigger-happy with a fully-wound hicap in it. One of my favorites. When I want a nice long spray of bb's, this is the gun I reach for. I bought mine locally, I paid WAY more than this for it. A good first gun. Or twentieth. A real nice effort, Cyma.
by R. ALVARADO Date Added: Saturday 09 December, 2006
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is preety good for its price. I think you get more than what you pay for. It shoots 323 fps out of the box not 280. The stock is real wobbley and the sling and the magazine arent all that great. If you are gonna get this gun get some silicon airsoft lube, a new magazine, and get the full stock version. Hope this helps your buy.
by D. WALDOCH Date Added: Thursday 13 July, 2006
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
The locking mechanism on the folding stock broke after 2 days.
by A. PIJACA Date Added: Monday 05 June, 2006
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
i got this for one of my friends and after owning a ca mp5 and a ca g36 for the price this thing is pretty cool. the stock on it wobbles and the hop up kinda sucks. it has no accuracy what so ever so its more of a cqb weapon but is alright for running up on people. the mag definetly doesn't hold 600 maybe 300, and the mag sucks too suggest getting a metal mauri one just because its better quiality. the grips look more realistic than the mauri ones. This gun shoots a little over 300 chronoed at 330 fps constantly on a full battery but after a while it goes down. recommend to always use it on a full battery. overall great gun, almost as good as a CA, MAURI, or ICS.
by J. HERNANDEZ Date Added: Friday 26 May, 2006
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
Its a solid gun for the price you pay. I think is is made by cyma. That use to be a bad thing but now my views on them have changed. The stock does wobble a bit but the real steel ones do to. the threads are 14mm ccw standard marui. So all flash hiders from them work. It has good hop up and good range. Its not a precision weapon but neither is the real steel ak. Great gun for the price and dont be swayed not to buy it.
by A. AYMAR Date Added: Monday 22 May, 2006
For: CM028S AK47S AEG Airsoft Gun
The folding stock just plain sucks, it dosn't really fit that good.
Lots of wobble up and down. With the ccw treads on the barrel you can add real steel brakes or flash hiders,. but the retension spring loaded pin is missing. so lock tite or epoxy.
The range is 100' and the hop up isn't that good. For the money I would rather have the UTG-ak-47 full stock version, Its a much more solid build.
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.246 s with 23 queries