0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
[10847 / LT-04B]
$96.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by G. KNOTT Date Added: Saturday 05 April, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
It's a great gun people usually don't like plastic guns because it's weaker then metal the plastic is good because it makes the gun much lighter, I've had mine for a year now and nothing is wrong with it. The rifle is cheap but amazing

Pros:
Good fps
Light
Great strength
Very accurate


Cons:
No cons it's an amazing gun
by T. DOUGLAS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I went to play 1 time and it had already broke, it lasted me 5 hours and it was not a very intense day. Do not buy this gun just spend the 50 dollars more for a combat machine.

Pros:
decent rails
good stock
cheap (if your looking for a one day gun)



Cons:
bad mag catch
wobbly
battery sometimes disconnects
pistol grip
not a solid gun
by R. NICHOLAS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This was my first AEG. Used it a small bit in a game with some friends.

Pros:
Great starting AEG
good range
FPS
Comes with everything you need to start (Except eye protection)
(If you don't think plastic body is a con) plastic, which reduces

Cons:
(If you want metal body) It's plastic
(If you wanted to play CQB) hits too hard for most (if not all) indoor fields
by N. SCOVILL Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is one of the best low cost guns on the market. Several of my teammates have it and have had no problems with it. The only issue is that it can be difficult to quickly change the battery.

Pros:
The entire gun is pretty light
metal gear box
sturdy
includes foregrip

Cons:
made of plastic (not cheap plastic though)
hard to change battery
by K. KRAMER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great rifle love the metal gearbox. Really high rate of fire with 8.4 so if you bump it up it will be awesome.

Pros:
Great m4
Metal gearbox
Hop up
RIS

Cons:
Plastic
A little wobbly on the RIS
by R. PATISHNOCK Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Out of the box this airsoft rifle performed well. It's polymer construction makes it very, very cost effective when it comes to performance and cost. when the hop up dials in, it's a pretty good gun. After seeing my brother use this, the starter to field level games I've been promoting to new players is this. The crane stock is also a good feature for batteries with the easy ability to foam the housing and make it insulated for winter time play.

Pros:
-Leaves room for good upgrades.
-price, price and price
-RIS is of decent quality
-Crane stock


Cons:
-the whole hop up system needs an upgrade to perform like higher end rifles
-ditch the 8.4v battery it comes with and use a 9.6v
by W. HE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
by J. WOOLRIDGE Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun for the price, perfect for just getting starting in Airsoft. It comes with every thing you need. It is also is fairly accurate. The plastic feels very good and looks good with the mat black paint. Close to Every thing is up-gradable.

Pros:
Full metal gearbox
Metal high cap mag
One piece hop up system
Adjustable sights
Comes with Tactical grip
Durable plastic
removable carrying handle

Cons:
On mine the mag and the RIS system are a little lose.
by B. LEMASTER Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
it has a very poor construction on the externals. the battery dose not work very well in cold weather. the plastic is very fragile in the cold. just save 50 more dollars and get a G&G CM


Pros:
affordable
will get you into airsoft
comes with a nice tight bore barrel
metal gearbox
comes with all you need

Cons:
all plastic externals
plastic hop up unit
easy to break
by C. HUIZAR Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun in january of 2013, this is a pretty good gun. It was my first airsoft gun and it worked well. I used it a few times. I didn't really have any problems. The only problem i had was the wobbly rail system falling off in battle, and the stock battery going out on me. Other than that i had no problems. The plastic body wasn't a problem it actually helped me with my mobility.But this a great gun for a budget airosfter or beginner

Pros:
metal gearbox
polymer body (could be a con)
afforable
comes with battery
comes with 1000 bbs


Cons:
wobbly RIS
cheap vertical grip
wobbly stock
my motor went out
high fps
no rear sling mount
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 44 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.342 s with 27 queries