0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
[10847 / LT-04B]
$96.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by W. HE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
For what I bought this for, it served its purpose wonderfully. Itís a great starter gun for people getting into the sport, and is highly compatible with upgrades common to the M4. The RIS/Barrel unit actually shattered when it was dropped from a table though. My recommendation is to use this to gauge whether you really want to dive into the sport, then upgrade the crap out of it or move onto a different gun

Pros:
Surprisingly decent specs
Budget buy
Good internals for price
Full metal gearbox good for upgrades

Cons:
Completely plastic exterior
Flimsy
Squeaks when tensed (like all plastic exteriors)
Plastic hop up
by J. WOOLRIDGE Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun for the price, perfect for just getting starting in Airsoft. It comes with every thing you need. It is also is fairly accurate. The plastic feels very good and looks good with the mat black paint. Close to Every thing is up-gradable.

Pros:
Full metal gearbox
Metal high cap mag
One piece hop up system
Adjustable sights
Comes with Tactical grip
Durable plastic
removable carrying handle

Cons:
On mine the mag and the RIS system are a little lose.
by B. LEMASTER Date Added: Saturday 30 November, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
it has a very poor construction on the externals. the battery dose not work very well in cold weather. the plastic is very fragile in the cold. just save 50 more dollars and get a G&G CM


Pros:
affordable
will get you into airsoft
comes with a nice tight bore barrel
metal gearbox
comes with all you need

Cons:
all plastic externals
plastic hop up unit
easy to break
by C. HUIZAR Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun in january of 2013, this is a pretty good gun. It was my first airsoft gun and it worked well. I used it a few times. I didn't really have any problems. The only problem i had was the wobbly rail system falling off in battle, and the stock battery going out on me. Other than that i had no problems. The plastic body wasn't a problem it actually helped me with my mobility.But this a great gun for a budget airosfter or beginner

Pros:
metal gearbox
polymer body (could be a con)
afforable
comes with battery
comes with 1000 bbs


Cons:
wobbly RIS
cheap vertical grip
wobbly stock
my motor went out
high fps
no rear sling mount
by M. SHEARER Date Added: Saturday 23 November, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i bought one of these guns off of another site a while back. this gun is perfect for someone looking for a cheeper yet just as realistic as the more expensive m4's. it has a hard plastic body so if you are into all metal then this isnt for you. however if you are looking for something that is lightweight then i would recommend it for you.


Pros:
great fps
great starter gun
affordable


Cons:
taking everything into account, i can not find any cons in this gun. i havent had any issues with mine and ive had it for 4 months so far.
by M. COTTON Date Added: Monday 21 October, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I purchased the Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine back in late August, and it has held up considerably well since then. In the about 3 month's I have owned the rifle, only minor problems have arose, all easily fixable. The rifle comes in a box with the standard M4 carrying handle sights, a (really bad) grip, 2 rail covers, and a Ni-MH battery. The box itself has a plastic carrying handle for easy transportation.

Pros:
400+ FPS
Extremely durable polymer - survived many drops
Battery has considerably long life
Very worthwhile rifle overall

Cons:
Grip pretty substandard, gave to friend
Gearbox can move away from gears, not too hard to fix though
Knob that keeps the stock release in place easily falls off, had to replace that
by B. ROHBOCK verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Bought this a while ago and I have to say, this is pretty good for a $100 gun. Haven't used it in any games but from just playing around with it, I can tell that it is accurate. Overall, this is a great low budget gun!


Pros:
-Metal gearbox
-Cheap but good quality
-Lightweight(may be con)
-Comes with metal hi-cap magazine (may be con)
-Ready to use out of box

Cons:
-ABS plastic externals
-Outer barrel broke off by dropping(just don't be rough with it)
-hard to take off orange tip (i don't even know if you can)
by E. ALMARAZ Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2012
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a good gun for beginners. It's all plastic but it's really light and maneuverable. It's very accurate. The fps is to high for me but I use .25 bbs. I'm going to take this to a game on sunday. Comes with 300 rd hicap magazine.

Pros:
400 fps
300 rds magazine
Battery
Sling point
Accurate


Cons:
I gues some people would take the all plastic as a con so I guess it is
All plastic
by M. RA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 03 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Well I got the gun last August for my birthday. It had nice power durability and range, until it started jamming 30 mins after I got it. So I wet to my friends house with it and we opened it up. The rubber piece for the hop up was shoved in the receiver and wrinkled up and created a lip where the bob came in from the mag and was making it jam. I removed it. Now I have no range due to having no hop up. I plan to just get a metal receiver which will come with the whole new hop up mechanism again. Then I will be back in buisness. But as a starter gun it is very nice. It will teach you how to upgrade, fix, and maintain your gun. It is very easy to disassemble and reassemble. I have one other complaint. The receiver was very dirty when I got it. Same with the barrel. But that is nothing big. So over all you should expect to have to take it apart when you get it and replace the receiver/hop up. Also you should expect to clean it right away. Oh yea and the battery it comes with (and charger) charges up really fast so if you charge it for 30 min u might get about 20-50 Mins of play time. I really like it. Just need to be ready to upgrade it! P.S. the battery compartment needs to be unscrewed every time you want to change/charge the battery why you get it. Just remove the screws. There are clips on it that still keep the back of the butt stock(battery cover) on.

Pros:
Good battery and charger
Halfway durable
Nice piston and motor for beginners
Fps
Range

Cons:
Dirty
HORRABLE hop up/receiver
Wobbly lower RIS rail
by J. MCSWEENEY Date Added: Saturday 16 March, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical M4 RIS Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I received this replica about 4 months ago, and I love it. In some backyard wars with my friends, I shot them before they could even see me, and it left a huge welt on them. The gun has some good qualities, but some bad ones, too. I have a video review on my YouTube channel as NoScopeAirsoft and I advise that you'd check it out.

Pros:
-Decent construction, will not break easily
-An amazing muzzle velocity, verified by Airsoft GI, of course.
-A low price!
-Great internals

Cons:
-Shoots too fast for the market of this gun, mainly 10 and 11 year olds
-Everything is plastic (maybe some polymer) on the externals, and that could be a huge problem

Overall, it's a great gun for someone graduating from Crosman or WELL airsoft guns.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.386 s with 26 queries