0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical M4 S-System AEG Airsoft Gun
[10722 / LT-05B]
$119.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by H. MILLS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 12 August, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 S-System AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a very good beginner gun for people who just want to see if they like they the sport.
I would give 3 and a half stars if I could.

Pros:
Lightweight
Accurate
Good FPS
Okay range (I probably didn't adjust the Hop-up correctly)
30 day warranty


Cons:
Plastic Outer Barrel on mine broke in half and I had to super glue it back together.
Rear iron Sight screw that held it to the rail disappeared and I had to replace it.
Very slight stock wobble
Very slight magazine wobble
Charging handle is plastic but not a big deal since it's non-functional.
Difficult to disassemble for the first time.
Charging handle button broke.
by Z. HOELSCHER Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 S-System AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I just got this gun the other day and its pretty nice. The gun looks awesome and is very affordable. It's really accurate and shoots about 390 fps.

Pros:
Looks cool
390 fps
Grip is decent
Accurate
Cheap but good quality

Cons:
Stock and magazine are a little bit wobbly
Battery is a little bit of a pain
Battery doesn't come fully charged like it may say
by D. LEE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 S-System AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The Lancer Tactical M4 S-System is a great gun with powerful performance and amazing durability. This M4 is highly customizable just like any other M4 and features a fantastic RIS system. The best part about this gun is the affordability. It is truly a great gun to indulge into airsoft. With a staggering power of over 400 fps, this gun matches most airsoft guns well worth at least two times this gun. Compared to any other gun of its price range, this M4 is by far the best gun in the market. The majority of the gun is made of metal including the gearbox and the top RIS rail system as well as the iron sights. The rest is made of very high quality polymer plastic. This gun is THE perfect gun for beginners and an admirable gun for experienced enthusiasts.

Pros:
-400+ FPS
-RIS System
-Metal Gearbox
-Metal sights
-High quality polymer plastic body
-Skirmish ready (includes battery, charger, grip, bbs, and magazine)
-VERY Affordable
-Durable
-Customizable



Cons:
-Flimsy grip (can be easily replaced)
-Big/Heavy front
-Tedious battery placement
by A. CARMICHAEL Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 S-System AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This S-System is a great bang for your buck because of its great internals but a little less on the on the outside. I bought this as my first AEG to play with my friends. It is great there because of the longer ranges, but remember this is NOT a CQB and should not be played as one. Overall it is a great product!

Pros:
Great Internals
Metal Gearbox
Cheap
Rail System
Nice Polymer Body

Cons:
Stock Is pretty cheap
Battery is a bit of a pain to put in
Hop up is kind of hard to access due to no bolt lock.
by G. MIGLIAZZA verified buyer Date Added: Friday 31 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 S-System AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I love the gun, it is great. I just got it yesterday and I am already hooked. The feel of the gun is great and the polymer plastic feels like metal. I already started to shoot at targets and I had a war in my woods and it performed great in combat. I can't wait until I can use it more and get used to it more than I am now.

Pros:
Full metal gearbox
Polymer body
Looks realistic
Feels great
Iron Sights
A lot of room on the rail system

Cons:
Battery is a pain to put in
Hop control is hard to get to
Stock is a little shaky
Grip that is included is bad
by C. CORTES verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 S-System AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun for my brother that just turned 13, and has been begging me to getting him a good solid starter gun. When i started i went with KWA but since i was kinda on a budget i couldn't get him a high end gun. Knowing me i asked around for a good solid gun, i keep getting the same company Lancer Tactical, so i went online to see how their guns held up. I found that the S-System AEG was a good starter gun so i went with that one.

Pros:
Its a good starting gun
can hold with most other guns out there
looks freaking sick
can put a lot of after market on it (I wouldn't so you can save up to get a better gun with a metal externals)

Cons:
wobble at some part
some of my m4 mags don't seem to feed into the gun
mostly plastic
by K. MILLIS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 S-System AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I love this gun I got it as a Christmas present and let me say this gun is great. It shoots great and at such a high FPS. It feels like a real gun all you need to do now is to put a scope on it and a flashlight and you will dominate.

Pros:
Full Metal Gearbox
Feels like a real gun
Shoots great
Very durible

Cons:
Hard to reload battery (you have to use a screw driver)
Clip that holds in the sling is easily breakable
Will clog up sometimes
by M. KAHLE Date Added: Sunday 26 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 S-System AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought a tan version of this gun a year and a half ago, I have never been as impressed with a rifle as I was with this one. I have had a few AEGs and a high powered spring Dragunov SVD and this gun has out-performed each and every one.

now, one thing i dislike about it is that the battery barely fit in it. i bought an external battery box (they're like $10) and everything else has been great

Pros:
nice weight to it
good for field as well as CQB
reliable
well built
accurate

Cons:
battery fits VERY tight
easy to scratch
by N. GAHR Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 S-System AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I purchased this Gun a few weeks ago and have been BLOWN AWAY by the quality and performance of the gun! I have used it in a few wars already and the polymer body has held up great against snow and ice, and being dropped a few times.

Pros:
-Durable Exterior
-Hi-quality interior
-Comes with Battery and a Charger
-Shoots 390fps Right out of the box!

Cons:
-Wobbly front sight
-Wobbly Mag
-Takes a while to charge
by M. SPENCER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 S-System AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun and it is a pretty solid gun if your on a budget. It has a full metal gearbox and the top rail is metal also. The stock is sort of wiggley but it's not that big of a deal. The sights are easy to adjust but I would recomend a red dot or something (just my opinion). The gun comes with 1000 bbs that aren't the crappy ones you throw away instantly. The one thing I don't like about it so far is that the battery is very hard to put in (not sure if it's just me or if it realy is hard). The battery goes in the front of the gun and is a very tight fit. I'm trying to get the connector to hang out of the back so i can tape the battery on but im not sure if it will work. All in all I would realy recomend this gun to someone who is on a budget (although i sort of like the ak style better)

Pros:
very good fps (for me)
great price
nice sights
300 round hi-cap mag

Cons:
hard to put in the battery
wiggley stock
not very good foregrip (I suggest getting a better one)
very top heavy
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 19 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.212 s with 26 queries