0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK/ CQB)
[07966 / EGC-16P-RDS-BNB-NCM]
$150.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by B. LAVERY Date Added: Thursday 25 December, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK/ CQB)
Product Information:
The G&G cm16 raider is the best $150 you will ever spend! Mine shot around 345fps which is PERFECT. The gearbox is exceptional for a beginner/intermediate and will not disappoint! For anyone looking to get out and play, this is the gun for you!

Pros:
Lightweight
Sturdy
G&G gearbox
RIS
Great ROF
Good fps for field and cqb (330-345) fps
Low price and reliable!

Cons:
The RIS on mine came a bit loose but with some tightening it is great
Polymer body (pro for me) (con for others)
Flash hider is a pain to get off
Have to get a riser mount for your optics (front sight might get in the way)

Don't let the cons overweigh the pros (100x better than a JG!)
by J. CASEY Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK/ CQB)
Product Information:
shoots mostly round 320-340
I shot 350 for 5 bbs and the rest went down
accurate
reliable
good to customize and polarize


Pros:
accurate
light
internals durable
reliable
customizable

Cons:
mostly polymer
small
a lot jiggles after a week of usage
by D. PHELPS Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK/ CQB)
Product Information:
I got this product in Feb and i have loved it ever since it has really worked for me and i think its a good gun for starter intermediate and for pro because its fully up gradable. i put a 6.01 tightbore kept the bucking and a lonex fully metal hop up and polarstar hop up spacer it goes a good 200 ft 225ft maybe farther

Pros:
Nice and light weight
comes with rail points
great for cqb
very nice pistol grip
decent rps


Cons:
stock doesn't go to the smallest position
after 140ft about it gets pretty on accurate
by B. SIDDON Date Added: Friday 28 March, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK/ CQB)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for about 6 months now. Honestly I love it to pieces, the RIS system is the main thing I was looking for. This gun is very affordable and if you get it you won't regret it. Amazing gun.

Pros:
CQB
RIS
good range(could be used for field)
it has good weight
crane stock is very comfortable
great gun for beginners as well as intermediate players
mostly made of metal
realistic sound form about 10 meters away

Cons:
Magazine wobble(not bad but there is some)
I can't think of anything else its just a great gun!
by K. LESACA Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK/ CQB)
Product Information:
This was my first airsoft gun and i have had it for about a year now. I have done nothing internally and is still going like a champ. The rof is decent and the hop up is amazing. All in all this gun is great for people who want to get into airsoft and start playing.

Pros:
nice weight
Accurate
Good fps
Customizable
Lasts a long time


Cons:
Flash hider is difficult to remove
by H. LY Date Added: Sunday 09 February, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK/ CQB)
Product Information:
This gun is pretty damn awesome. I got this for my birthday (picked it out) and it performs pretty well. Even though its plastic, I'll need the lightness of the gun to run. Since I never played in an actual game of airsoft, I'll just play with friends.

Pros:
-Decent rate of fire
-Good size for me
-Comes with 450 round hi-cap
-Great choice for beginners like me

Cons:
-Minimum mag wobble

And nothing else
by B. FLANAGAN Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK/ CQB)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for 5 months and it works great! They are pretty much standard issue with the people I play with.

Pros:
Shoots far lightweight easy to use. Nice grip handy RIS.

Cons:
Can't sake stock off. Thats all the bad i can say about this gun.
by K. LONG Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK/ CQB)
Product Information:
I have owned this gun for almost 2 months now and it's holding up really well. Gearbox is simple to work on and this being my first airsoft gun, i'm VERY impressed with it.

Pros:
cheap yet good quality
450rd high cap mag
rate of fire
workablity of the gearbox

Cons:
hard to remove flash hider (not that big of a problem)
by T. BOKINZ Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK/ CQB)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for about 2 years. It's great and it's a very reliable gun. I recommend it to the beginner because it's really a great gun and easy to upgrade.

Pros:
Medium fps
High ROF
Reliable
Good Price


Cons:
Alittle Wobbly
Cheap Internals
by V. NEELY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 24 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M4 Raider Shorty w/ Polymer RIS AEG Airsoft Gun (BLK/ CQB)
Product Information:
I bought this gun about a year ago and it has done me extremely well. it is perfect for CQB settings. I have used it in a field game twice and it was harder to get kills, but not impossible. This is definitely a beginners gun but it is worth the price.

Pros:
Well built
Nice ROF with a 9.6v battery
Accurate
Great trigger response
Accepts multiple brands of Magizines

Cons:
Difficult to remove flash hider
Low fps (for my preference)
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 20 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.345 s with 27 queries