0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
[02573 / F6619]
$155.00
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by C. BLOOMFIELD Date Added: Monday 21 April, 2008
For: JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is awesome. I just got the other day and have found no problems so far. Battery is nice and fits well. I'm new to airsoft and this is my first aeg and i'm very pleased.

Pros:
FPS
Accuracy
Price
ROF
Good stock battery
Good metal standard

Cons:
None :)

All in all, this is a great gun for the money, perfect for a beginner like me.
by M. NGUYEN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 20 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Thisgunis awsome!!!! evrything is good except for the plastic ris covers r weird. i don't about u guys with the bad guns but mine is great and i havent had a single problen yet. i really recommend this gun to anyone. its amazing!!!!!!!!!!
by M. WHITE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 April, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
My gun came today and write out of the box the forward fixing ring was cracked so i just ordered a new one. The gun its self is nice the RIS panels are a pain to get off but thats ok. The battery fits nicely into the compartment. The gun itself is nice mine shot probably 850 RPM with a half charged battery and probably 360 fps. The mag is ok and is metal. The body and stock are made of nice plastic and the stock battery is pretty nice too. It took 5 days to get here and i love it. The Forward ring is crap so maybe get a new metal one or buy extras. Overall very very nice money for 125$ dolars.
by M. BUZARD Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2008
For: JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun was an absolute nightmare out of the box! First off the gun doesn't shoot on semi, only full auto even when in the semi position. I opened the mech box and tried everything my experienced mind could think of....nothing. I gave up on that problem. Another thing is that gun would literally shoot tons of silicone out of the barrel! I have never seen a gun come from the factor like this. It had absolutely NO hop up. The BB's would go about 10 feet and drop. I own CA's and Systema's, this was my first cheap clone and it will be the last!
by P. JANES Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2008
For: JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Sweet Gun!!!!!

Just so you know I own this gun not J.Schriever(he is my friend), I just used his account to write a review. So far I have had only one priblem with this gun wich was a easy fix. Actually I have had less problems with this than my friends G&G M4 so that is a testamony to the reliability of this gun.

Pros
reliable
powerful
accurate
Cons
plastic recever
by J. ARVAY Date Added: Sunday 06 April, 2008
For: JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
This is a great gun for a beginner, like me.
The ROF is pretty good (~800-900), and the range is great, probably about 150 ft.

I did have a couple problems with it though-_


-On the second full day that I had it, the selector switch about came off, and I'm now shipping it back to airsoftgi for repair.

-The battery life could be much better... the cheap 8.4v chinese battery that they send you has a life of about half an hour, so I'd suggest getting an intellect battery.

There are always little problems with guns, so don't overreact if you get this gun and it isn't all you expected it to be. Just have a local repair shop, or an airsoft workshop with an airsoft team, check out the selector switch if you have any problems with it, and then order another battery.
by D. KAHLER verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
I got this gun a couple days ago and am having trouble getting the hand grips off. I got two off and don't know if the other two just stay on. Could some one help me with this problem?? Other then that this gun rocks!
by K. SAN Date Added: Monday 03 March, 2008
For: JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
The Gearbox and most of the other parts are metal, pretty durable and cost effective as a project gun ( future reference : anything just about above 90 bucks should have a metal mechbox )
by T. MAYNARD Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2008
For: JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
Hey is the gearbox metal
i was going to buy this and want to know
by J. HORAN Date Added: Friday 28 December, 2007
For: JG M4 SR16 Enhanced AEG Airsoft Gun
This gun is AWESOME!!! I bought it on ebay for 150 $ and noticed the deal. This gun has made one of my friends bleed. I believe it shoots 360-390 fps for me. The only prob with the gun was the ris would wiggle. all u have to do is slide the top ris cover back till its connected to the back one and its fixed. 5 out of 5!!
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.177 s with 25 queries