0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
[02366 / ECHO AEG M4 RC (JP-13RIS)]
$185.00
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 50 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
by G. VAN DALEN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Can some one please tell me if the rails are removable..
by N. BAKER Date Added: Sunday 24 February, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Im buying this gun in April and i wnt to make sure that this gun can be at its best when open my course. This leads me to two questions. Does the madbull precision barrel v2 for m4 fit in the is gun? Also does the src high torque motor short version fit in the gun? If so is it necessary to make any other ajustments?
by K. KOKJOHN Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Hey i'm thinking about getting this gun but i need some advice from someone who knows what to get. I am a beginner and need to know if this is a good gun. Also, should a get a scope? Any thing extra i need. If someone could give me advice that'd be great!
by M. SPRING verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
Ok I've owned this gun for a year now and it is the best piece of firepower that my group uses. The mags are wonderful as long as you keep them clean and lubed properly they never miss fire. Everyone is afraid to get shot with it and it ranges out between 150-200 feet with the hop up properly adjusted. I've done some upgrades on it and I plan to do further upgrades on the internals. It will put welts on people that are over 100 feet away. And I have shot people that were wearing BDU and shirts under that from 50 feet away and still put welts on them, It has even pierced skin at about 30 feet away. it shoots at 370fps and with an average rate of fire 8 rounds a second. This gun is great if you don't want to spend allot of money on high end guns, but as with all guns it should be properly maintained.
by N. BAKER Date Added: Tuesday 19 February, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
I am thinking about buying this gun and I am wondering if some of the reviews are true that the guns mag sucks or that it all around suck. But could it be that the retards dont know how to use it.


Mango out
by N. DAY Date Added: Thursday 31 January, 2008
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
I got this gun about a month ago, and its awesome. rails are awesome, guns fine with a decent ROF and velocity. I picked up an LE stock and battery box along with STAR mags, and it looks amazing. if you're looking for a good M4 style gun, go with echo 1, i own two of their rifles (other one is the M16A4) and neither have failed me yet.
by M. KRUEGER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 04 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
The overall gun is amazing but people have been complaining about the wobbly barrel and it's easy to fix if you take the foregrip off. bottom and top.
look on the bottom side of your barrel.
next to the ring that you push down for the foregrip,
at the beggining at the barrel there should be a small circular metal piece sticking out.
it looks like you can stick an allan wrench in it.
find an allan wrench that will fit in it,
and you can tighten it.
by A. ELGE Date Added: Friday 09 November, 2007
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
This is the most awesomest gun ive purchased so far. It has insane ROF, extremeley accurate, realistic weight, and awesome FPS and really just looks great. Ive added some internal and external accesories; such as;

Classic Army M203 R.I.S (Short)
ICS 450 rd magazine
10 30 rd STAR magazines
Leapers Red Dot Scope
M120 Spring Ugrade
Systema Bearings
Metal Bushings
UTG Ergonomic Hand/Motor Grip (Black)
Classic Army Rail covers
3600 MaH 10.8 volt large battery

So I think you can imagine how sweet it looks, but I wont make this boreing, but ill summarize it up for you. It chronoed at 370 out of the box, and with all my upgrades now it chronoes at 425. Its ROF out of the box was 800-900 rounds per minute with a 9.6 volt battery. It looks awesome with all the accesories and just looks plain awesome by itself. Overall, it is an awesome gun, an overall buy. ~~~~~~~~~~~HIGHLY RECOMENDED~~~~~~~~~~~
by D. SAGER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 30 October, 2007
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
I have had mine for a few months now and i have done quite a few external upgrades but no internal upgrades. It is still working like new! at an MAA game it was chronoed at 370 fps and that was only after a few thousand rounds had gone through. over all echo 1 brand is rising quickly and is definitely worth the money! i have had other more expensive guns before this like ICS and i have had more problems with those guns so far than this one.
by S. SKINNER Date Added: Monday 15 October, 2007
For: Echo 1 STAG-15 RC AEG Airsoft Gun
For the Price, this AEG is worth that and more. It has a good weight to it, and is very sturdy. I am in the Military, and my friends who have picked it up have commented on how real it feels and looks. The ROF is great, many people say it is slow, but it really depends on what type of person you are I guess. As for accuracy, second to none. When the hop up is set right, this thing will fly well out to 100 feet without dipping. I have yet to come across a misfeed or a jam, but then again I have only gone through about 10 Mags, so take it for what it is worth. The gun is also easy to customize. I bought an ACOG sight and it went right on without a hitch. Taking off the flash hider is a bit difficult, seeing as you need a tiny allen wrench to loosen up a screw that keeps pressure on the flash hider. If you can get it off, you can put a suppressor on, and it looks great on the weapon, especially the longer suppressors. My only complaint with the rilfe is the RIS covers. The buttons you press to remove the covers are very weak, and two of them broke as I was attempting to take them off. Many people complain about the barrell being wobbly or loose, but take it from me when I say that even on the real M-16s and M-4s, there is a little bit of movement in the barrel and forgrip.

PROS
Nice weight
Full stock to house big battery
Easily customizable
Good ROF
Great FPS
No jams or misfeeds (to date)
Gun feels good at the ready

CONS
Buttons on the covers are fragile

Hope this helped. I highly recommend this gun to anyone who is new to Airsoft, or anyone who is looking for a reasonably priced gun that is easy to upgrade.

Skinner
US Army
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 50 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.351 s with 23 queries