0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun By Lancer Tactical
[15408 / LT-PDWM]
$199.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by Z. BOTELHO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
verified buyer
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun By Lancer Tactical
Product Information:
For that idiot saying he got his for 108 and that he doesn't know why the price is 200$ well let me tell you he got the cheap plastic one.
Anyways the gun is pretty amazing but the hop up bucking it comes with is really weak and it comes with I think a m120 spring. So my point is you will need to buy a replacement bucking because the stock one will tear. The gun is really solid and pretty accurate when tuned correctly. Although I don't remember what mine was like when I got it because I upgraded the shit out of it. It is great for both a primary in my case or even a secondary if you feel like removing the stock.


Pros:
Full metal
Not to big not to small
Nice internals
Nice externals
Fully upgradeable (Watch out for the motor, it is not a regular medium motor, my advice to you is buy a m16 grip and slap it on there and you can use any long motor you please.)
Sturdy peq box

Cons:
Stock high cap mag is ****
Dumb MADE IN CHINA sticker that you can remove but leaves a smudge
A little heavy once you get it goin'
Motor is custom, again just put a regular m16 grip and it will fit any long motor.
Gear box is the same internally, but has extra gears externally so watch out for that
The fire selector screws don't fit once you take them out but you can just replace it with another screw..
Trademarks kinda rub off but oh well.
Dont let these minor issues discourage you. I had mine since last christmas and it is now my main gun. Fully upgraded and all. c:
by O. RUTLEDGE Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2014
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun By Lancer Tactical
by L. ARMSTRONG Date Added: Wednesday 09 April, 2014
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun By Lancer Tactical
Product Information:
Good affordable gun for people who are just getting into it and will even work for pro players.

Pros:
Good ROF
High fps
Small and lightweight
Durable
Cheap
Good cqb

Cons:
Hard to mod
Hard to find parts
Not great at long ranges
by T. WRIGHT Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun By Lancer Tactical
Product Information:
This gun is amazingly affordable for a new or even intermediate player looking for a new gun, this is my favourite gun because of its range and because its lightweight which makes this great for cqb aswell as medium range. BUY IT NOW!

Pros:
Lightweight
affordable
accurate
Full metal
small (for little guys like me)

Cons:
None this gun is great! buy it and try it out you wont be disappointed with your purchase
by R. LEONG Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun By Lancer Tactical
Product Information:
Cool looking gun, yes. But don't let the looks deceive you. This gun has broken on my twice already with the same problem. The gun looks sick, but honestly it was a waste of money. I took off the stock and use it as a secondary now. If you are looking for a primary, get the Lancer tactical AK74U. 3 of my friends have them and they haven't failed yet. I honestly don't know why the price is 200 dollars, I got mine for 108. If you really like the platform, save up some more money if not, buy one of lancer's other guns.

Pros:
-small
-light
-looks nice
-takes m4 mags
-good secondary with a sling on it
-ambidextrous

Cons:
-rounds per minute
-stock bends
-faulty gearbox
-really big orange tip
by J. CAMPO verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun By Lancer Tactical
Product Information:
full metal
flip up sights
peq box
battery
charger
bb's
folding stock
two outer barrels
short pistol grip
fore grip
100 round mid capacity magazine
stock is at a position 3 on a crane stock if you wanted to know and the rails are about 5 inches long


Pros:
good for cqb
folding stock
good fps
durable
good internals
good inner barrel
stock is rubberized
proportion of rails to stock is pretty good

Cons:
pistol grip is not textured
stock wobbles a bit
cant put other external suff on. (new rails, stock)
flash hider is really hard to get off

good gun overall but I wish it took more m4 parts like rails and a buffer tube for a stock
by B. MILLER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun By Lancer Tactical
Product Information:
Full Metal
Full auto, Semi auto, and Safe
Flip Front and Rear Iron Sights
Version 2 Gear Box
380-400 fps
Folding Stock
Has Bolt Catch and Release
Comes with:
PEQ Battery Box
Battery Charger
2 Mags
4000 0.20 BBs

Pros:
Light weight
Good for CQB
Can hold attachments such as: Red dot sight, flash lights, and grips
You can flip down the iron sights so that you may use a red dot sight
It is able to hold barrel extensions and supressors


Cons:
PEQ Box gets in the way sometimes
Pistol grip is small
by E. SAYLOR verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 19 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Knight's Armament PDW Full Metal AEG Airsoft Gun By Lancer Tactical
Product Information:
This is a very well constructed AEG, that is fully ambidextrous, with a functioning bolt catch. All of the metal is of decent quality, and the AEG comes with trades on both sides of the magwell. One side is Lancer Tactical trades, and the other side is Knights Armament. The hopup is a one piece plastic M4 style, that is pretty stiff, so it should stay set once you have it adjusted. The AEG also comes with both a Highcap and a Midcap mag with Knights trades on them, as well as the 9.6v battery in the supplied PEQ box. Mine chrono'd in the mid 340's to mid 350's FPS range. Once the gun is broken in, it will probably be around 350 FPS with .20g BB's.

The AEG comes stock with a 6.03mm Tight Bore Brass barrel from the factory, which, with it's solid metal construction, makes it VERY accurate out to almost 200' (at 200' I can hit a 2'X2' target easily). The included QD sling mount is also a nice touch, giving you 3 sling mount options. One con, is when flipping the rear sight up and down, the windage knob will turn ever so slightly, eventually throwing off your left/right zero. The easy fix is to hold the knob with one hand, while flipping the sight down with the other, which is pretty easy if you have your AEG hooked to a one point sling. In conclusion, this is a very solidly built, accurate, AFFORDABLE, high end AEG.

Pros:
Solid construction
Very accurate
Full metal
AFFORDABLE (for those of us who can't/don't want to drop $400 + dollars on a higher end AEG)
Multiple sling mounts with a QD sling swivel included
Functioning bolt and bolt catch

Cons:
Rear sight windage knob moves when flipping the rear sight down. Annoying, but not a deal breaker
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.196 s with 27 queries