0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
[04587 / EGC-16P-CAR-BNB-NCM]
$140.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 71 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by R. SHAFFER Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great intro gun to airsoft. It is my first gun I have ever bought and I havent had a single problem with it. I love

Pros:
Good accuracy
Solid body


Cons:
Can't remove front sight
by W. LAVALLEE Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
its a really good weapon. with his hard polymer body it feels solide. its a good bigginer gun. i just bought it a year ago and its still fontionning.

Pros:
-hard polymer so feel good
-good range
-good accuracy


Cons:
the front sight cannot be remove from the outter barrel
by J. DUBRITZ Date Added: Monday 24 March, 2014
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great starting weapon.

Pros:
Light
Comes with mag

Cons:
Not remove able front sight.
by C. PRESTON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is an amazing starter gun, not that costly, and overall a great weapon. It is best in a medium range environment because of its moderate rate of fire and accuracy. The cons of the gun are very small and you will most likely not run into too many of them. It has many great pros and the most cons can easily be fixed with just a little bit more money put into the gun. Ex: new magazine and better battery

Pros:
Very hard to break
Easy to handle
Nice rate of fire
OK accuracy
Great price
Easy to use HOP system


Cons:
The magazine is easy to break
Hard to get to the battery compartment
Not very long lasting battery
Fixed front iron sites
No hand guard rails
by I. CALDERON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is the second one of these that i buy due to its great quality and reliability. My first one is three years old and works like a charm. It hasn't had any problems. I'm impressed with G & G, i highly recommend this gun, you will not be disappointed and with have maximum fun at the battle field. I love how it looks, the plastic lots like metal and the accuracy is amazing. i have a tan and a black. black has to be my favorite.

Pros:
-high quality external
-high quality internals
-will last you a long time with no problems
-feels great and plays great
-350 fps is perfect for cab and field
-accuracy is amazing
-looks straight up sexy
-light weight

Cons:
-the front sight isn't removable
-lightweight(for those who like heavy guns)
- i honestly have no more, its a great buy and the best bang for your buck for an m4 in this price range, don't cheap out and try this gun out!
by A. COOPER Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is flawless!

Pros:
Metal mag
Good stock

Cons:
Cannot add magpul
Cannot add peq boxes or grips
by M. LIENEMANN Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The G&G combat machine cm16 carbine is a great starter gun! on this model the battery goes in the hand grip and is accessible by pulling a ring in the front of the upper receiver. The front sight is fixed and cant be easily removed so you may need raisers for an optic. the carry handle is removable and gives you rain room for optics. the stock has a sling mount on it as well as the front. the main part of the gun is made of high quality polymer.

Pros:
Shoots great right out of the box. can take any m4 parts to upgrade. the standered m4 mags are cheap and easy to fine. looks great and comes in different colors! Over all with great construction it is a great gun. the hand gaurd will fit stick, num chuck, and lipos in all different voltages!

Cons:
I had some problems with mid caps not feeding or skipping a lot, i tried all the tricks to fix it and none of them worked. but the high cap that comes with it and the ones from stores feed perfectly. There is no rail space for anything but an optic or a PEQ box, so don't buy a flashlight or anything for it.
by J. LEUNG Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Absolutely love this gun, bought it from airsoft gi for 140 with the battery/charger combo when it was on sale before the christmas break. The receiver is made from a very nice feeling polymer and feels very durable and can be held up to heavy use. The stock feels very nice with its 6 positions and gorgeous rail underneath the carrying handle.

Pros:
Great polymer
Nice weight
Feels solid
Many customization options
Useful rail

Cons:
Pistol grip is a little sharp, may need some sanding down
Magazine has a little play, nothing major
by G. CHEVRETTE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 04 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Best budget gun on the market ever. G&G has the best polymer body than anyone else. The stock motor is pretty bad though, but it works. It has a 2 piece outer barrel, but it is still of the higher end. The barrel has threads but you literally have to destroy the flash hider to get it off. It is a CQB monster with a 9.6v battery. The only thing that makes this gun have only have 4 stars is that the bust cover doesn't open unless you pull it down with your finger and it doesn't stay down. It makes adjusting the hop-up a complete pain. Other than that, the durability of this gun, inside and out, is incredible.

Pros:
Light weight
Strong body
Great internals
Metal where it needs to be
Great rate of fire
CQB monster
TM compatible

Cons:
Dust cover doesn't stay open
Stock motor is not that great
Flash hider is insane to get off
by J. SIBBALD verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 17 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I first purchased the Combat Machine M16 Carbine in 2010 after my CA sportline AK exploded. It has been fielded every time I have gone airsofting since then, and is still running. I haven't upgraded it at all and it still shoots great.

What really sets this gun apart from other guns in its price range is the nylon fiber polymer construction. It looks much nicer and is far more resilient than the ABS plastic used in most sportline and entry level guns. It also makes the gun much lighter than a full metal gun. The gun also features a very durable metal gearbox. I have fielded this gun heavily in the last three years and it has yet to break down on me.

The only issue I have with this gun is that the front sight is welded to the outer barrel. This can be annoying if you want to mount optics on the gun. There is also some very slight wobble on the outer barrel.

Overall I would recommend this gun to anyone looking to get started with airsoft, or anyone looking for a quality M4 base gun for upgrades. The durability and reliability are unbeatable, especially at that price.





Pros:
- Nylon Fiber Body: This not only looks great but is extremely durable and lightweight.
- Metal gearbox
- Amazing durability
- Performs well enough to field against all level of guns
- Removable carry handle attached to top rail

Cons:
- Front sight welded to outer barrel
- Slight barrel wobble
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 71 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.588 s with 29 queries