0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
[04587 / EGC-16P-CAR-BNB-NCM]
$140.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 73 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by A. FARRELL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2014
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Well I tried to like this gun, I really did but it was a really unreliable gun that I really cannot salvage. The first time I shot it, the hop up unit couldn't feed to save its life. When I replaced the hopup it fed most of the time but I couldnt hit a target accurately from more that 40 feet out. Come to find out the barrel is a very cheap aluminum barrel that rattles every time it fires causing friction. So I replaced the barrel and now its okay but still can't fire some of the time.

Pros:
Great externals, body is solid

The gearbox sounds great I haven't had any problems with it making its rotations.

Its very light and maneuverable

Cons:
The hopup unit is garbage

The barrel if garbage

I've had so many feeding and accuracy issues its absurd

I've pooled more money into the gun than any of my other guns just to make it as good as them stock honestly it wasn't really worth it.
by R. FOY Date Added: Tuesday 27 May, 2014
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is very durable and has lasted me a very long time. This gun has been really easy to handle. I recommend this to anyone starting airsoft

Pros:
light weight
durable
easy for starters to kick some ass
top notch m4


Cons:
one rail
low fire rate
on this site it doesn't come with a battery but is for the same price as others
hard to open hop-up compartment
by R. SHAFFER Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great intro gun to airsoft. It is my first gun I have ever bought and I havent had a single problem with it. I love

Pros:
Good accuracy
Solid body


Cons:
Can't remove front sight
by W. LAVALLEE Date Added: Wednesday 26 March, 2014
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
its a really good weapon. with his hard polymer body it feels solide. its a good bigginer gun. i just bought it a year ago and its still fontionning.

Pros:
-hard polymer so feel good
-good range
-good accuracy


Cons:
the front sight cannot be remove from the outter barrel
by J. DUBRITZ Date Added: Monday 24 March, 2014
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great starting weapon.

Pros:
Light
Comes with mag

Cons:
Not remove able front sight.
by C. PRESTON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 18 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is an amazing starter gun, not that costly, and overall a great weapon. It is best in a medium range environment because of its moderate rate of fire and accuracy. The cons of the gun are very small and you will most likely not run into too many of them. It has many great pros and the most cons can easily be fixed with just a little bit more money put into the gun. Ex: new magazine and better battery

Pros:
Very hard to break
Easy to handle
Nice rate of fire
OK accuracy
Great price
Easy to use HOP system


Cons:
The magazine is easy to break
Hard to get to the battery compartment
Not very long lasting battery
Fixed front iron sites
No hand guard rails
by I. CALDERON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 12 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is the second one of these that i buy due to its great quality and reliability. My first one is three years old and works like a charm. It hasn't had any problems. I'm impressed with G & G, i highly recommend this gun, you will not be disappointed and with have maximum fun at the battle field. I love how it looks, the plastic lots like metal and the accuracy is amazing. i have a tan and a black. black has to be my favorite.

Pros:
-high quality external
-high quality internals
-will last you a long time with no problems
-feels great and plays great
-350 fps is perfect for cab and field
-accuracy is amazing
-looks straight up sexy
-light weight

Cons:
-the front sight isn't removable
-lightweight(for those who like heavy guns)
- i honestly have no more, its a great buy and the best bang for your buck for an m4 in this price range, don't cheap out and try this gun out!
by A. COOPER Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is flawless!

Pros:
Metal mag
Good stock

Cons:
Cannot add magpul
Cannot add peq boxes or grips
by M. LIENEMANN Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The G&G combat machine cm16 carbine is a great starter gun! on this model the battery goes in the hand grip and is accessible by pulling a ring in the front of the upper receiver. The front sight is fixed and cant be easily removed so you may need raisers for an optic. the carry handle is removable and gives you rain room for optics. the stock has a sling mount on it as well as the front. the main part of the gun is made of high quality polymer.

Pros:
Shoots great right out of the box. can take any m4 parts to upgrade. the standered m4 mags are cheap and easy to fine. looks great and comes in different colors! Over all with great construction it is a great gun. the hand gaurd will fit stick, num chuck, and lipos in all different voltages!

Cons:
I had some problems with mid caps not feeding or skipping a lot, i tried all the tricks to fix it and none of them worked. but the high cap that comes with it and the ones from stores feed perfectly. There is no rail space for anything but an optic or a PEQ box, so don't buy a flashlight or anything for it.
by J. LEUNG Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
For: Combat Machine M16 Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Absolutely love this gun, bought it from airsoft gi for 140 with the battery/charger combo when it was on sale before the christmas break. The receiver is made from a very nice feeling polymer and feels very durable and can be held up to heavy use. The stock feels very nice with its 6 positions and gorgeous rail underneath the carrying handle.

Pros:
Great polymer
Nice weight
Feels solid
Many customization options
Useful rail

Cons:
Pistol grip is a little sharp, may need some sanding down
Magazine has a little play, nothing major
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 73 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.425 s with 26 queries