0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
[02344 / F6613TAN]
$157.00
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by B. WITMER Date Added: Monday 17 March, 2008
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
This gun is awesme with high fps....high speed....but heres the problem i want my gun to be more acurate im gonna get a madbull 363mm barrel.will it fit.also is the a 9.6 i could fit into this cause altho its fast i want it to be faster.
by J. DEISTER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 09 March, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
hey, if i got the Systema Enhanced Hop Bucking and a 6.03 Madbull 363mm barrel, would they fit into this gun? Also, what the best way to clean this guns barrel?
by E. ZHANG Date Added: Sunday 09 March, 2008
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
I have this gun for 3 months now. And I think this is one of the best airsoft weapons you can get. I've dropped this on rocks, wood, carpet, and it is still shooting like a dream. ASGI chronoed this at about 410 fps with 13-15 rps. Thats pretty good. Mine has a 3 piece outer barrel. One of the screws connecting the barrels together is alittle loose, so the barrel wobbles. This can be easily fixed by tightening the screw, but the mock gas tube is in the way...

Also, yes, the battery space is a tight fit, BUT you can make the wires go outside by taking opening the battery cage, and moving the battery wires to be outside of the cage. There is a little space near the delta ring for your wires to get through. Then, move your RAS rails more back, and put on a PEQ BOX. This will solve your battery trouble.

PRO

400FPS
Rate of fire is average
Accurate

Cons
Plastic BOdy (You can always get a metal body, but you need a special metalbody for S-System guns.)
Barrel wobble
High FPS (A problem where 400fps is the maximum fps in arenas)

I highly recommend gun.
by K. UPCHURCH verified buyer Date Added: Friday 22 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
The guns kinks arent that bad or hard to fix. My friend and i fixed the gun and it works absolutely awesome when in combat very little problems
by E. FULKERSON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Bought this gun for Christmas and have now used a good bit to give a short review. Great gun for the money. High ROF and others say it hits hard! As everyone says, YES the battery is a pain but oohh well. The front of the barrel came to me scratched but I have added twice of many through ruff playing. This is a good gun and out shot and outlasted two Tokyo Mauri's this past weekend. I would suggest buying this gun if you are wanting an M4.
by J. BURNSIDE Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2008
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
NORMAL M4 BODIES WONT FIT THIS GUN!!! so if you break the tabs on it, it is gunna cost a pretty penny, youll have to buy a zeke metal body or buy a conversion kit and a metal replacment body!!!
by J. DEISTER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
i got this gun a few months ago and its amazing, i was just wondering cuz it recommended silicone, how often do i spray and and where do i spray it? Also, how often should i stick the cleaning rod down the barrel with the clothe on it?
by B. SALOMON Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2008
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
almost forgot,this gun has semi-auto issues,if u dont pull off the trigger after firing a round it becomes full auto,notin to worry bout though!! still best gun ever made!(*_*)
by B. SALOMON Date Added: Wednesday 23 January, 2008
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
i got this gun in 2007 from ebay for a little more but i dont care,it has a great ROF and is the sterdiest gun i have ever owned,the colors were slightly off but nothing to major,very sterdy metal.i would suggest getting a gun case for it because it scratches fairly easy,i have a bypod,laser,scope,box mag,light,and cross hairs for it and let me tell u!!it looks like a beast!!great gun for the low price so if ur wanting a cheap yet reliable gun this is the gun for u!!(note.weighs 8lbs.12 suped up)
by R. PARKER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 January, 2008
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Best gun ever devised. I have equipped this well oiled fighting machine with a 3-9 X 40 scope and it is accurate beyond belief. I have also added a tactical fore grip that if u press a button a bi pod comes out of it. Its Nasty. I can change from sniper to assault in an instant. Ive taken out many of my friends with it and I love this gun more then life. The only thing i recommend is that you get a second battery because it is a small battery and if you play more then an hour and have large campaigns it will die on you. But if you want a gun that matches most $250 guns, then this is the gun for you.
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.342 s with 24 queries