0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
[02344 / F6613TAN]
$157.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by M. CAREY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
I bought this gun around a week ago and it is by far one of the best guns i have used, when i started to shoot it there weren't many problems i had with it the only problem i really had was getting the battery compartment to open up but this is just me all i had to do was just look at the manual wasn't hard to do at all. This gun is really accurate with the bbs came with it and also with any bb i used (i use around 20-30 gram bbs) this gun is great for beginners to pros.

Pros:
accurate
durable plastic
good magazine (works great with the winding key)
overall great gun


Cons:
battery compartment (but this is just me)
Other then this which isnt really a con there aren't any others i experienced
by N. PROTZMAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
Ok i bought this gun about a month ago with my birthday money. It was so popular mine got backordered twice!! It was all worth it though because this gun is amazing!!!!! It shoots hard, looks great, and its a performance gun. Mags are easy to find for it, sights are easy to find for it, and it never jams! I had my friend load it up for me once but he used the crappy bb's that came with it and i freaked out. No worries though the gun shot great and didnt jam or break even with the crap bb's. I would recommend getting a smart charger, a grip, and a sight for this gun. They only add to the overall performance of this gun!!

Pros:
Metal mag
Metal 1 piece barrel (no wobble)
universal rail system
flip iron sights
mine chronoed at 423 fps
retractable stock
working charging handel


Cons:
battery is a pain in the ass to get in (you have to put it on the top then close it)
heavy/need grip to handel wait (may be pro)
by A. HUFFMAN Date Added: Monday 20 September, 2010
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
I bought this gun as my first high-quality assault rifle. I love it. It comes with a tightbore barrel and I've chrono'd it around 370 fps. Sure thats not 400 but it has a great ROF and is VERY accurate. It uses the basic ver.2 gearbox and i was surprised to find it's actually a standard M4 upper reciever(I'm pretty sure) The full top rail adds to the visual looks and the handguard does as well. The sights are both flip-up and the real sight has a 2 settings CQC and Long-Range. I'm a tall person, and the Long-Range setting is pretty much impossible to aim through with an extedned stock All in all i love this gun. the plastic body is very durable and won't break easily. It is an amazing, cheap gun. Buy it.

Pros:
Looks amazing
Comfortable to hold
Many sling positions
High ROF
High FPS
Accurate
Durable
Easy access to barrel for cleaning

Cons:
Not very customizable(doesn't use standard delta ring)
Hard to aim with mask on
Long-Range sight isn't very useful
by T. LONG verified buyer Date Added: Friday 30 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
This is a GREAT GUN, i play mostly backyard wars with my neighbors. They were in awe when i brought this into the fight. Great gun, war story, we were playing VIP and it was me vs. 2 gaurds and VIP, took out the two gaurds in one burst. Than, ran around and shot the VIP in the neck on semi. GREAT GUN!!!

Pros:
FPS-you will feel this
Accuracy- up to 100 ft. with dead precision
Heavy and Durable- Realistic
Sights are already aligned- adds more precsion
Stock fits perfectly in shoulder- comfortable to shoot

Cons:
LOCKPINS, to hold in the battery case at the handgaurd, they won't come out when you want them too, and when you dont they spring out. get a bolt and put it in their place
heavy- hard to carry long without vertical grip
magazine burner- one magazine will not last, but they have high caps for $12
Pistol grip is magnetic? could be a pro too
by A. BROWN Date Added: Saturday 19 June, 2010
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
I was very impressed when I took this out of the box for the first time ( The box was not that great). It was nice, sturdy and had a little weight to it which was a good thing. All the part that are plastic on the real M4 are plastic on this gun but the majority of the gun is metal. I crono'd 390 to 400 out of the box. The battery is the only problem IT IS A BITCH and i mean a bitch the wires connecting the fuse box to the battery are alligator clips and they need reinforcement or you will have to solder them ( like i did) but other then that It is a great gun

Pros:
Sturdy
Flip up sights
FPS completely stock
Weight is a good thing ( weight means reliability) (lol I love snatch)

Cons:
Battery
wires
would recommend getting a PEQ box
by C. HOROBIN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
This is my first gun, and let me say i LOVE IT!! it's very accurate, very strong, and pretty light weight but not too light weight, some of my friends who have $400 guns say it's better than theirs, but one thing, get a Vertical grip, it's uncomfortable with out one but otherwise i love it. i have done some field testing and it's impressive. it didn't use up the BB's as fast as i thought it would, it last's a while actually if you keep on winding the wheel, they give you a took to use to wind it and it's SOOO much easier then the wheel on the bottom.

Pros:
affordable
lightweight-ish
strong
nice iron sights(adjustable)
realistic
great for first gun
better than some $400+ guns
almost all metal

Cons:
uncomfortable with our vertical grip at the front (but half the time you're grabbing the top of mag)
by J. SIMMONS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 26 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
I am very surprised with this gun. Although there is a good amount of plastic, it is one of the most sturdy guns I have held and used. I would recommend getting a vertical foregrip because it is a little front heavy as well as an extra magazine. The iron sights are very adjustable and even removable. I am also impressed with the battery: it is small, yet lasts for a good 3 hours of heavy constant use and could last all day during a series of matches. The action opens to reveal the hop up adjustment, which is a little hard to adjust, but not a big deal. The FPS on mine was around 330-340. Overall, this gun is a terrific buy and I expect it to last for a very long time.

Pros:
Sturdy
Opening action
Great iron sights
Heavy
Comes with a large array of rails
Decent FPS

Cons:
Small battery compartment
Hop up: hard do adjust
Front heavy
by J. TAYLOR Date Added: Monday 19 July, 2010
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for about a year and a half and overall its a good gun but it eventually it can break on you if you dont take care of it. the right push pin that you use to put the battery in broke so now i use a screw to hold it in place. the lower reviever can break at the part where the stock and the lower receiver meet if youleave the gun standing against the wall because of the abs plastic.and its almost imposible to put the battery in

Pros:
good gun for pice
nice fps
u will own ur friends with it
flip up sights make it so u wont have the sight in the way with an optic mounted
its reliable for a while
the battery compartments pointless cause its so hard to put battery in


Cons:
the plastic sucs
the rails are too small on the hand guard
caution parts will break
by M. DOYLE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 12 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
This gun was outstanding the way it shoots. The grip felt nice along with the stockwhich has six positions. The one thing thats bad is the battery just barely fits, you have to move it around a bit to get it to closed. The magazine has a high capacity and a bunch ofrail space for attachments.
If you are going to upgrade be careful pulling wires they are very easy to break them. Overall this is a very very good gun or the price. GO JG!

Pros:


Cons:
by R. BAKER Date Added: Monday 28 June, 2010
For: JG M4 S-System Airsoft Gun (Enhanced Version/TAN)
Product Information:
I baught this gun about 2 weeks ago off of evike and its the best gun iv ever baught... i need some suggestions about other battaries to put in i got a 9.6 NIMH small type and it does not fit. looking to sell it. however this gun shoots great very accurate and extremely consistant with its shots!!! over all i would recommend this gun to everybody!! contace w/ suggestions at [email protected] thanks!

Pros:
1.) alot of metal parts
2.) i could go on all day about this stuff!!

Cons:
little on heavy side foregrip helps balance it out better..
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.344 s with 24 queries