0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
[08316 / BRAVO B28A]
$55.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by T. LEDOUX verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great CQB gun, sturdy build, for awhile, I dropped it and the stock snapped off. Still works great. 3 shots at once. Over all good gun

Pros:
3 shot burst
Takes shells
Tight grouping

Cons:
Stock broke
by K. RUSSELL Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
One of the best shotguns out there. Shoots three BB's per shot, around 400fps with .12g BB's. The shell magazines make it realistic compared to other shotguns. It's a full plastic gun, but it's sturdy. I've had one for a few years and it still holds up. This is not a gun for children though. It is VERY hard to pump back, even when broken in. I'm in good shape, and I have problems pumping it sometimes. Aside from that, it's a great shotgun. I use it as a primary weapon indoors, and it makes a great secondary weapon for a sniper outdoors. Definitely worth the price.

Pros:
-Sturdy and durable, these things can take a beating.
-Hard-hitting, shoots just as fast as most AEG's
-Realistic, the shells really add to the realism of this gun.

Cons:
-Extremely hard to pump for smaller players, be in shape if you wanna use this.
-You only get 10 shots per shell, make sure to buy extras.
-No rail for a red-dot sight. Not really a problem, I just would have liked to use my reflex sight on mine.
by G. GIEMONT Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
For: Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is solid as a rock. it shoot is a tight circle and all three rounds hit the target.

Pros:
Made well, tight burst, performance is fantastic

Cons:
a little hard to pump at first but after a few extended uses it becomes easier. only comes with one shell.
by T. LEDOUX verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 24 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great CQC shotgun for the price. Tricky to pump with gloves but packs a punch when your hit. Great accuracy and pretty decent gun all around. Highly recommend to someone who is into CQB

Pros:
3 round burst
Good Build
accurate
decent range for CQB

Cons:
none that I can think off, great gun all around!
by C. MUNSON Date Added: Monday 29 July, 2013
For: Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this through the GI gift system its awesome.

Pros:
- Holds a tighter group than the longer versions.
- Solid stock so you don't have to mess with it.
- Tri shot is more fun and makes it so that your a little less out gunned
- Big tip if you buy an NC star 1 inch scope ring with rails you can put a flashlight on it without using tape.
- Not at all hard to pump.
- Thing is super light so you never get tired.


Cons:
- The NC star scope ring rails weigh more than the whole gun itself but thats not a bad thing.
- People are gonna have to be smart when using it as a primary.
by E. BAUMGARTNER Date Added: Sunday 16 December, 2012
For: Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Let me start off by saying that this shotgun is amazing. I didn't buy it here because I needed It for a zombie game the next day. It was fantastic. The pump action feels really realistic. It is exactly the same as the UTG, but about $30 less. You are going to want extra shells, because the tri-burst burns through ammo. I highly recommend this gun for beginners or advanced Players.

Pros:
Cheap
Tons of fun to use
Pretty realistic
Great for zombie games
Awesome for CQB (especially when you use a pistol)
Same as the UTG

Cons:
Plastic construction
Burns ammo really quickly
by A. RAEDEL verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 13 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun shoots about 320fps out of the box. its pretty hard to pump though. i assume after a couple more uses it will get easier . overall, its a very nice gun 4/5

Pros:
.320fps
.sling mounts
.has a thing to make it easier to pump but i have short arms so i cant reach it.lololol

Cons:
.hard to pump
.stock will loosen after pumping it if you don't pump it on your shoulder
. that's it
by I. SVOBODA verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: Bravo 3 Burst Full Stock Shotgun Spring Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great gun that shoots three bullets at once and all within a tight circle. Great Shotgun !!! (Use 0.2g bbs)

Pros:
-Great Quality
-Shoots far
- Shoots accurate
- Durable
- Lightweight

Cons:
-Difficult to load shells
- Hard to cock back
- BIG (PREFERENCE)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.365 s with 27 queries