0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
[03019 / M58A]
$30.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by A. BARGAS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 05 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
strong body super strong stock very accurate well made shot gun,so you will have no regrets when you buy this good metal content

Pros:
strong every thing And im pretty sure that it has a tight bore but the barrel is metal an is more accurate than my echo 1 stag arms m4 and I use 25.gs, nice metal heat shield and chocking tube,

Cons:
looks like pump might get weak if slamed down very hard but you can man handle it a little but make sure you push the pump all the way up ur it will make a bad concerning sound that it might break or it could be a miner proble its hard to clean cuz theres a gap in the outer and inner barrel but the barrel does not move inside so its just my perfectionist problem
by C. KAEFER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This is definitely a good buy for only $30.00. It is pretty solid even though its mostly plastic. It shoots pretty hard and looks pretty sick. The mag is a little tough to get in and has a small capacity. Its good enough to be a primary gun to lend to a friend if they don't have one. And at this price, you can't go wrong.

Pros:
Shoots hard
Looks sweet
Pretty solid
Price

Cons:
Mag is small, tough to get in, and extras are hard to find (Shorty USA has them for $5)
Mostly plastic
by A. JONES Date Added: Thursday 13 November, 2008
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
All-around great gun. Not only is it shooting at or above 300fps with a .20g BB, but it's very accurate as well. Of course, you'll have to drill into the upper receiver if you want to add a rail, which I have done very easily. A simple $7-$10 red dot makes this gun deadly accurate out to least 120ft with .25g BB's. I was able to get better accuracy/performance out of this gun than I was out of my previous bolt-action sniper rifles.

Pros:
- Solid construction
- 300fps+ with .20g BB's
- Extremely accurate when used with an optic.
- Easily adaptable to fit an optic

Cons:
- 14rd magazines )2) go very quickly, and are difficult to find.
- Can get a little heavy, but weights in the stock and magazine tube are easily removed.
by S. COLE Date Added: Thursday 09 October, 2008
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
I have owned on of there for one year and I have figured out the problems and Advantages...

Pros:
Several Metal Parts
Solid Stock
Good Muzzle Velocity
Make Me Feel Like A Hero Holding It
Awsome Quality For The Price

Cons:
Barrel to Reciver Munt Very Cheap, If Dropped It Can Snap Like Mine
A Useless Hole In The Top Of The Reciver Where The Magazine Goes (Just Make It Smaller With A Peice Of Tape DO NOT COVER IT COMPLEATLY UP!!!)
No Sights
Hard To Insert Magazine
Low Magazine Capacity (15 Rounds)
by J. DUPRE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2008
verified buyer
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
This gun shoots hard and is fairly accurate with .2s and is very accurate with .25s. It is a VERY good deal for only 30$. I'd say this gun shoots about 370 with .2s and 330 with .25s. Buy this gun!

Pros:
Looks nice
Decent Weight
Shoots Hard
Came with speed loader and sling
Cool Heatsink
Stury trigger (heavy pull)
Accurate (use .25s)


Cons:
1 Mag
Only 14 rounds a mag
Mostly plastic

This is the best gun you'll ever find for the price!!!
by J. WILLS Date Added: Friday 29 August, 2008
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Product Information:
Reasonably realistic replica of a Mossberg M500 model. I should know, I own one with the heatshield. I saw this and knew I had to have an Airsoft version of my real scattergun. I honestly didn't expect much but I was quite surprised. This springer is actually almost skirmishable. For the money it makes a great indoor gun with a sticky target when its raining outside and theres not much else to do around here.

Pros:
Resembles a real Mossberg M500 model.
Mine chronos with a .20g AE bb at 335fps average.
Quiet.
Decent Weight.
Hopup is responsive.
14 shots, some might see that as a con, but in real life you only can hold 8+1.
Thirty Dollars is about right for what you get.

Cons:
Magazines are kinda hard to work with, wish this came with at least two of them.
Couldn't ever figure out how to completely take this apart, wanted to put in a tightbore and experiment with the hopup buckings.
Mine doesn't chrono as fast as most peoples, wanted to see if there were any airleaks as well. Very difficult to seperate the halves on this gun.
Wish there was more metal on this, especially the entire barrel.
Single action bar, would be better with a dual one instead.
by K. KRESSMAN Date Added: Saturday 12 July, 2008
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
my friend got this last week and i just went to play with him this afternoon. i decided to use this for one game almost as a joke but i was amazed i ended up using it the entire day instead of my TM M14. i know it is not as good as M14 and im not trying to say it is but it does have amazing range and accuracy and is extremely fun to use if you have $30 to blow there is no doubt in my mind that this is what you should get. five of the seven people we were with today,including myself, ordered this gun as soon as we got home even though we all have $300-$400 guns already
by J. YANG Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2008
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
ohh yeah i forgot to mention this from my earlier review the gun has no front sight so it maybe a little hard to aim at first but you get use too it, or you could do what I did and make one out of thick wires.
once you get some sort of gauge on how to aim this gun it can work as a mid range sniper.
by J. YANG Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2008
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
Wow thats all i have to say For a $30 dollar gun it is amazing.
When I bought this gun I thought I could use it as a loner for my friends to play with but man was I wrong. This gun i amazing it has the accuracy and power of some of the $80 spring sniper rifles and not to mention that the metal heat shield is pretty good. As for extra magazines they are $5.99 each at shortyusa.com i would recommend getting 2 extra.

PROS
SOLID even though it is mainly made of plastic
330-360 fps( with point.2 bb's )290-310fps( with.25) you should not use .12 bb's they curve
adjustable hop up
great accuracy for a spring gun
cool looking
comes with speed loader and sling
nice weight
great loaner gun ( so your friends won't complain)

CONS
Small clip (but they are cheap so get extra)
heat shield become lose with use ( although that is easily fixed just screw the barrel on tighter)

This is a 8 out of 5 star value
The pistol grip version is good 2 , some of my friends bought it. the only problem with the pistol grip is that the gun fits awkwardly on the sling
by J. JAMROZIK Date Added: Thursday 03 July, 2008
For: Double Eagles M58A Tactical Shotgun Airsoft Gun (Full Stock)
this gun is great

but if anyone can find a place to buy mags for it PLEASE post a review cause i run out of amo to dam quick
speedloaders work but they dont work fast enough
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 33 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.344 s with 27 queries