0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
H&K Full Metal USP Compact NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
[08233 / 101-00501 / 2275004]
$139.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by J. BLICK verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP Compact NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
i loved the pistol it is my first but not the last it works great but it is not the best in the cold but what can you expect it is a gas gun

Pros:
-full metal
-gas
-pistol (i like pistols)
-great size
-real feeling
-amazing for close quarter and good long distance

Cons:
-doesn't work well in cold
-expensive
-slide jams a little but un jams easily
by B. MERRILL Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
For: H&K Full Metal USP Compact NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
This is my all time favourite GBB pistol. This is always the pistol I grab when I go to the field. It outperforms many of my buddies Aegs including G&G's, Echo 1s, and Classic Army's. The Ns2 system on it is just great and the bbs fly out as straight as an arrow. This gun perfectly fits into the hand which helps for aiming. I strongly recommend purchasing this pistol you will not regret it. (also check out the tactical version, its pretty sweet). Recommend .25's with this gun.

Pros:
-really accurate
-gas efficient, (3 mags on one fill up)
-very reliable
-easy to field strip and modify
-KWA warrenty

Cons:
-quite expensive.
-Need to buy a lot of green gas.
-need extra mags, which are also quite expensive.
by J. LANANE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP Compact NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
Great looks, good feel in hand, my girlfriend loves how it fits in her hand. Only issue I ran into with it was the magazine didn't work with the BBs I had, and ended up jamming. The magazine is designed to have the BBs offset so you can fit a ton in, but the spring head in the magazine is flat rather than angled like my WE Baby, so the BBs can shift and jam easily. Really powerful when it's firing correctly. Slightly rough action until you've lubed it up some.

Pros:
Great looks, great feel, easy disassembly and reassembly

Cons:
Rough slide action out of the box, magazine is picky about BBs
by E. POPENHAGEN Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
For: H&K Full Metal USP Compact NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
Good gun shoots very far has good fps for being compact. I like it because it is very easy to move around and very accurate for how short of barrel it has.

Pros:
good range, full metal, very solid, good trigger, good gas efficiency

Cons:
mags are expensive, front sight wiggles off, slide needs lots of lube, plastic outer barrel but seems to hold up fine
by J. URBAN Date Added: Tuesday 26 November, 2013
For: H&K Full Metal USP Compact NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
This pistol is great for smaller people, with smaller hands. It has very little kick and can be fired quickly. It is also double action, so when you reload you don't need to rack the slide if there's one in the chamber and the hammer hadn't reset. The safety is a bit buggy and take down is extremely easy. It does come dry from the factory, but if you're getting gas guns, you should already know they need to be properly greased and maintained. Unfortunately the price is a bit high for the performance level of this gun. It's hop up is finicky and the feet per second is abysmal. This isn't what I would expect from KWA, this seems more along the WE lines.

Pros:
-Small
-Easy take down
-Easy maintenance
-Good feel
-Amazing trigger response
-Range is easily 100ft, which is awesome

Cons:
-Expensive
-Inefficient beneath 70 degrees
-Magazines leak very easy
-Base plates on magazines break
-Very little kick
-High maintenance
by J. ANDERSON verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 23 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP Compact NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
I purchased this GBB pistol for my wife as my KJW M9 is a little hard for her to handle comfortably. The first one we purchased gave us some problems; the pistol would shoot one mag with no problem but every mag after would fire a few rounds then jam. We adjusted the hop up and cleaned and oiled the gun several times but still had the problem. Took it back to GI Tactical here in VA and they verified the hop up bucking was swollen. It was a brand new gun so came from the factory that way. Kudos to GI Tactical, Airsoft GI and KWA; they called me the same day it was dropped off saying it was being RMA'd and then I got several emails throughout the process. The new one was shipped right to the house and has worked perfectly! This gun, as mentioned by others, does come "dry" so make sure to take care of it, clean and lubricate it regularly and it will work like a champ.

Pros:
Though not really related to the gun; great customer service from GI Tactical, Airsoft GI and KWA in replacing the faulty gun!
Great size and weight for people with smaller hands
Extremely efficient gas system lets you get multiple mags per charge

Cons:
Needs a little more care and feeding compared to other manufacturers products
Spare magazines are expensive
Take down can be a bit of a pain with the take down lever needing to be removed from the gun to get the slide off
by N. AUTRY Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2012
For: H&K Full Metal USP Compact NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
This is a very, very realistic gun when compared to the real hk usp compact. Metal upper with polymer lower and double stack mags. The field stripping is very similar to the real steel version. But, as with all KWA weapons, you must take care of them. After each battle you should atleast field strip it and wipe away the green gas residue and grease what needs to be greased for it to work perfectly. Of course, you should do that with any airsoft weapon as well.

Pros:
Very, very realistic. Solid blow back, durable and worth every cent.

Cons:
Must take care of it. A lot of airsofters don't clean their guns after playing but it is needed.
by J. CIRIELLO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 28 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP Compact NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
Got this gun for indoor cqb play and was quite disipointed. It somewhat upset me that this was a kwa gun. The fact that I only got 3-8 shots off per mag of gas in a 60-70 degree room is disgracful. I do not recomend this gun, it gives the ns2 technology a bad name.

Pros:
It is small and can be carried very easily. It feels really comfortable in your hand and was pretty accurate when it did fire. The exterior of the gun was beautiful.

Cons:
The gun would not cycle properly, even after being lubed multiple times. The slide would get stuck or it would run out of gas after only a few shots. This happened with both mags I had for it. If you shot the gun upside down or up in the air you were garenteed to get the slide stuck. Disappointment, not worth half of what you pay.
by P. PATTI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: H&K Full Metal USP Compact NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
Great gun!!! The slide is a little dry but it can be fixed. The range is amazing for a small gun it shoots like the other KWA guns. The Magazines could be cheaper and the FPS could be higher.

Pros:
Range is amazing.
KWA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Magazine capacity. (22rds)
size


Cons:
The slide is dry but like I said can be fixed.
FPS could be higher but for a small gun its good.
by H. CHANG Date Added: Wednesday 14 November, 2012
For: H&K Full Metal USP Compact NS2 GBB Airsoft Gun By KWA
Product Information:
Good first impression, but that's about it. The kick is meh, the hop up is okay, and it's compact. That's about it. Now the bad parts. A month after use, the trigger broke. I replaced it, and it broke again the next month. Also, the fire selector sear snapped into two. Really easy to replace, but it's just another broken part. On top of that, the little clip that holds the inner barrel still in the hop up housing also broke, meaning that I can't adjust the hop up properly anymore. It is also easy to replace, but that's just more money out of my wallet. The most notable con is that the mag seems to hang in a bit low in the magwell, and the little tab on the loading nozzle that actually pushes in the BB broke. In the end, I ended up with a metal and polymer hull that was only good to shoot at. Was it a lemon? Maybe, but still, I would save up a little more and buy something a bit better.

Pros:
Meh kick
Meh hop up
Pretty gas efficient
It's compact

Cons:
Brittle trigger
Brittle sears
Mag/loading nozzle problem
Broken inner barrel clip thingy
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.192 s with 25 queries