0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA M11A1 Airsoft Gun (NS 2 System)
[05718 / 102-00981]
$140.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by A. FRANKLIN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 07 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA M11A1 Airsoft Gun (NS 2 System)
Product Information:
I bought this gun about 4 months ago it works great had absolutely no problems.

Pros:
Shoot great had good rpms shoots far for a stock cqb gun.

Cons:
A little low on gas can get about 1 and a half mag on full mag
by G. ANGELI Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
For: KWA M11A1 Airsoft Gun (NS 2 System)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing, until it breaks... I had it for around 2 months before it broke. A piece inside of the gun fell out of the magazine slot, and the piece was broken in two. For the time I had this gun, it was amazing! The rate of fire is insane, and it is great for CQB or CQC.

Pros:
- Insane rate of fire
- Sounds awesome and very intimidating
- Has a very good feel and weight
- The slide action is awesome, and gas blows out the side with each shot. This looks cool and gives the gun a bit of a kick back!
- Easy to hold and fire

Cons:
- The "stock" is rather hard to use
- Extra mags cost $40.00, way to expensive
- Mags hold 40 shots, this isn't very bad, but I do not believe they make extended mags...
- Mine broke rather easily
- Goes through gas rather fast
- Highly advise buying extra mags, as the mags only last 2 seconds :)
by C. RALLO verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA M11A1 Airsoft Gun (NS 2 System)
Product Information:
Ok well I bought this gun a while ago and I have had some problems with it. It is a really nice gun, and the gun is a nice strong peice of metal, very sturdy. Great ROF, (personally I would never go on full auto IG due to the fact that it eats up ammo so fast). Mags are super expensive, they are like $45 each, so this MAC11 loadout does require some cash. I tried finding a suppressor/barrel extension for this gun so I could put a longer barrel in and get more accuracy out of it, I recommend that highly, because it isn't that accurate for me. Suppressors range from $5 to $50 on different websites. Gun shoots hard (to me), even in the cold. I got this and I tried making a soda can suppressor out of it, and when I was fixing it I accidentally shot a full mag at my hand. :/ lol. The only problem I absoloutly hate about this gun is the stock. The stock is a peice of crap and is so wobbly. I have looked all over websites to try to fix the stock wobble and I couldn't find out how. I can't even get steady aim with the stock.

Pros:
-shoots hard
-looks sexy
-price is cheap for what you receive
-high ROF
-is a mac11


Cons:
-orange tip is too hard to remove (I had to paint over mine)
-stock sucks
-mags overpriced
by B. RAABE Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013
For: KWA M11A1 Airsoft Gun (NS 2 System)
Product Information:
This gun is a dang good package. Everything except the actual frame (oddly enough) is full metal. The trigger, retractable stock, magazine, sling mount, barrel, and receiver is all metal. The package includes a magazine and a manual to explain all of the internal parts. From personal experience, that manual will save you the hassle of losing this gun. Keep in mind, it is a gas blowback weapon system and therefore is very prone to all sorts of problems. However, akin to the real life Mac 11, it is extremely jury rig-able. I have had issues with it on the field and am able to take it apart, locate the issue, put some duct tape here and there, and get back into the action in no more than 15 minutes. The barrel has a CCW 14mm thread perfect for adapting ridiculously huge suppressors on it. Despite it being a machine pistol, this gun is not a side arm. There are no holsters big enough or comfortable enough to use this as a secondary unless you pair it with a sniper rifle and just carry the rifle in your left hand on the move and place the M11 down when you are using the rifle. All in all I enjoy this gun, if not only because it can empty a 50 round mag in 2.3 seconds (no joke) and has a very satisfying feel to it.

Pros:
-Fun to shoot
-Very easy to self-repair
-Mostly full metal
-Threaded outer barrel
-Durable magazines
-Single sling mount
-Easy to strip down in the field
-Lightweight

Cons:
-Its a gas weapon and parts WILL leak
-Bulky as a sidearm
-Plastic frame (Seriously, why not just make the whole thing metal?)
-Magazines will leak if O-rings aren't replaced every few months
by N. WOODS Date Added: Sunday 01 December, 2013
For: KWA M11A1 Airsoft Gun (NS 2 System)
Product Information:
Bought this gun to be my new field primary (yes I use it in field). I love the way it feels. It has a great balance when the mag is inserted which in turn makes for easy movement and target acquisition. The wire stock is what it is and it fits perfectly into my shoulder after a little practice. Cycle on it is great, haven't had a single jam. It has metal everything except the main body which is tough ABS. This gun is surprisingly accurate. I have had two head shots: one at 70ft and another at 50ft through a window from a side angle. I only use semi auto because full auto wastes ammo and dumps a mag in two seconds. However when I charge, I do use full auto because it is loud and suppresses everyone. Mags are expensive but they are great quality and metal. Mine chronoed at 350ish which means that it can be used in CQB. This fits my playing style because it is very light which allows me to only carry a belt with three extra mags and a dump pouch. I use a MP5 tri mag pouch and the airsoft innovations propane adapter. I also cobra weaved a grip on the front

Pros:
Lots of metal parts
21rds a second
45rd mag
Great balance
Light
Accurate
Range
FPS is right at 350ish so its good for both CQB and field
Easy to clean and KWA sells every part in the gun which makes repairs pain free
High quality mags
Cheaper than all other gas SMGs/Rifles

Cons:
Range (its a SMG so I didn't get it for range)
21rds a second (eats ammo and only has a 45rd clip, do the math)
Wire stock takes a little bit to get used to (its an SMG so no big deal)
Mags are expensive
by R. PENNINGTON Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
For: KWA M11A1 Airsoft Gun (NS 2 System)
Product Information:
This gun IS A BEAST. It has an awesome rate of fire!!! 26+ BBs a second. Its's not the best in accuracy but who needs it with the rate of fire. It works best with .25 BBs. Only gets one mag per fill of green gas. Works great with propane. Better get a gas can you will be refilling it a lot.

Pros:
Rate of fire, Mag capacity, and collapsible stock.

Cons:
Inaccuracy, gas capacity, and it's mags are expensive.
by S. BARKER Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
For: KWA M11A1 Airsoft Gun (NS 2 System)
Product Information:
This is most likely the best Sub machine gun ive ever purchased. I love it, I use it for my Vietnam loadout/impression. Its a great SMG for all types of players. Ive taken it to many games with me and it has ceased to let me down.

Pros:
- Great ROF
- Compact/small
- Lightweight but still feels good in the hand
- mags are durable
- great gun out of the box

Cons:
- Mags are expensive
Not that many cons, I love this buy, great gun!
by J. AMARO Date Added: Thursday 11 July, 2013
For: KWA M11A1 Airsoft Gun (NS 2 System)
Product Information:
This gun is one if the best machine pistols I have ever gotten. The rate of fire is amazing and when placed on semi auto with .25 bbs it's also very accurate. One problem that the gun has is that it does require often taking it apart and oiling it. Other than that this is probably the best gun that you can get for your money.

Pros:
Rate of fire
Metal construction
Mobility
Realism
Folding stock


Cons:
Constant cleaning
Mags are expensive
by M. SHEPHERD Date Added: Saturday 23 February, 2013
For: KWA M11A1 Airsoft Gun (NS 2 System)
Product Information:
When I bought this gun it was great, it fired very fast, had a pretty good recoil for an air soft gun and it had about 380 FPS. IT is constructed of pretty much full metal and seems very solid. It is very easy to field strip and pull the stock out. But soon it broke for no apparent reason. I tried buying a new valve, a new piston and lubing everything up with silicon oil but nothing seemed to work. Then if you want more range to the gun you have to pay a unbelievable price of $65 for a silencer and another $40 or so for a extra magazine. (I would highly recommend buying another magazine because of the fire rate.
Even though this gun broke I would still recommend this gun to anybody that wants a great CQB of CQC gun.

Pros:
VERY high fire rate
Great for CQC or CQB
Good FPS
Very fun to shoot with the blow back
48-50 round mag

Cons:
Broke within 4 months
Does not do well in cold weather
The piston will brake if you dry fire it too much because it is plastic
Not good for field fighting at anything more than 50 feet
by K. NELSON Date Added: Saturday 16 March, 2013
For: KWA M11A1 Airsoft Gun (NS 2 System)
Product Information:
This is my favorite GBB. I have had it jam once but that was only because I was messing around and holding it sideways or something like that. I pretty much only use the stock when im firing on semi for accuracy (which is pretty much never). This gun can go through a single clip in about 3 seconds so make sure to buy some extra.

Pros:
*Fires at about 350 FPS!
*Has an astonishing 1000 RPM!
*Uses KWA's NS2 system so it is pretty conservative with green gas.
*I don't use one but it has a threaded barrel so you can put on a suppressor.
*It has a plastic (I would assume ABS) frame so it is pretty light weight other than its heavy full metal mag.

Cons:
*I have yet to buy a spare mag. but make sure to get one because like I said, it only takes about 3 seconds to empty a clip on the full automatic setting.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.205 s with 28 queries