0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
[05635 / 102-00501 / 2279020]
$254.99
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by T. MARTIN Date Added: Wednesday 13 November, 2013
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
From what I learned so far about this gun is festinating. The fact that people rarely modify the inside since it's so well built clearly shows it's a great weapon of choice. Simple outside modifications like suppressors and scope are basic yet great since airsoft is mainly looks to most people. The true purpose of the MP7 was to conceal and draw for quick and immediate situations. Basically replacing the uzi for security or undercover situations. But normally people don't use it for side arms which I wouldn't either.

Pros:
This gun is perfect for CQB situations. You can carry light gear and still do great. Normally, people would just carry four mags with this gun in games and they last the entire day. It's light, so you can get around corners and aim down the sight quickly, which many people including me love. There's no issues from which I looked up where people had problems getting around corners or constant gun malfunctions. Gas or electric, this is a great gun to use for light loadouts such as PMC or Cosplay like Army of Two.

Cons:
People who I asked for personal use experience and opinions on the gun always told me to not use it for milsim or any outdoor games. They complain of the gun not being powerful enough to hit further enemies unlike CQBs which are normally a good 20-40 feet away. I have seen people constantly take off the folding grip cause it's annoying to them when they aren't using it. Mainly when people use this gun, they put it on semi-auto since it can eat up ammo fairly quickly. It also tends to fly off course if outdoors.
by A. MURRAY Date Added: Tuesday 05 November, 2013
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
KWA MP7
Review

The KWA MP7 is a wonderfully made gun, and has outstanding performance is CQC situations. Turning corners with this weapon is no problem, due to its pistol size body. Even though this gun seems short, it has an impressive range and can easily hit your target at close to mid-range.

Pros:
-Full trades and HK Logos
-Compact Weapon System
-Perfect for CQC
-Has large upper rail for mounting optics
-Nice Iron Sights
-Side rail space
-Folding forward grip
-Collapsing Stock
-Immediate trigger response


Cons:
-Green Gas is rare (Use propane, adapter, and silicon oil)
-Extra mags are expensive
-Low magazine capacity (What you get with a gas gun)
-Magazine doesn't hold gas extremely well
-Folding forward grip is very stiff
by M. KALANI verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 02 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
Very good gun, has great range for it's short barrel, very high rate of fire and fps is great. With easy bolt switch it can be lowered to a cqb legal fps

Pros:
- With bolt switch can be for cqb and field
-Can be used as a secondary
-compact and very easy to clean

Cons:
Its a little smaller than a real mp7, so just lacks a little realism
But other than that the gun is awesome
by M. ALEXANDRU verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 29 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
let me start off by saying how amazing this gun is. I bought this gun in 2012 and it works fine, i had some issues with it a few times but they were easy fixes. The price is great, if you use air soft gi's 20% or 25% off coupons. To disassemble the gun is vary easy i just used youtube. One of the only suckey things about this gun is the out raging prices on the mags, $50 for one mag.this gun also has a great firing right the fps is 450 you cant use it for CQB but if you buy a low power bolt for $30 it well lower your fps to 350. All in all this gun is great i recommend it for anyone starting a gas gun collection or load out.

Pros:
pros.
great fairing rate
easy disassembly
the low power bolt
is pretty cheap
and it looks sexy

Cons:
Cons.
mags expensive
only had problems
i had were mag and
bolt
by T. STOUT verified buyer Date Added: Friday 25 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for probably had it for almost two years now and I absolutely love it. The sound when you fire it is awesome, it's got a really balanced feel to it, it's accurate and it's got the HK trades on it. I replaced the barrel with a longer one and put on the HK supressor and now the range is freaking amazing and the suppressor just looks sick. The stock hop up bucking does like to eat silicone oil and then it swells, i had to replace that with the falcon blue one and now it works just fine. Just a heads up, this think is kind of a pain in the rear to take apart.

Pros:
Great sound
looks good
reliable
fun as all get out to shoot
quick ROF
high FPS (pro or con depending on your field)
accurate

Cons:
high FPS
expensive gun and mags
hop up bucking sucks up silicon oil
stock only has 2 positions (can make more with a file)
people will try to steal it
so cool you might die
by C. KAM verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This is an excellent gun for CQB purposes, though it still has the ability to compete against other guns in field games as well. It's an excellent replication of the real steel H&K MP7 with one exception, it's not 1:1. Most users don't realize this but the real steel H&K MP7 is actually larger.

One addicting factor of this gun is the sound of the report when fired and also the rate of fire. Overall it's an excellent quality gun for both performance and quality.

Pros:
- Excellent accuracy for such a short barrel
- Small and compact for CQB use
- Can be modified to increase it's range
- Inexpensive gun
- High quality build
- Reliable
- One year warranty!
- Lightweight

Cons:
- It's not 1:1, though I doubt many people even care or even knew before reading this haha.
by H. BEAVER Date Added: Tuesday 01 October, 2013
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
Best gun I've ever used, feels great,

Pros:
Perfect for close quarter battles
Awesome grip

Cons:
Weight is a tad heavy
Small space for attachments
by M. KALANI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 18 September, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is a great buy, a little pricey, but defiantly a great gun. if you can afford it, get it.

Pros:
as good as a full length aegs in terms of range and accuracy
compact
nice balanced weight
comes with 2 sights ( pistol and flip up rifle sights) foregrip and stock
good mags
so many other things you need this gun to understand it's awesomeness
1 year warrany ( the guns very durable you probably arent gonna use it unless your that 1 percent that got a lemon)


Cons:
Its part plastic exterior, but dont worry kwa makes high quality stuff and the plastic is pretty goof
U DONT HAVE ONE YET. BUY IT NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by P. ELVIN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 22 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
This is a fantastic weapon!! It works great for my primary and even a secondary! It has a good weight to then gun and it is overall just a fun thing to shoot!!

Pros:
weight
accuracy
and everything about it

Cons:
sometimes uncomfortable to hold at the back part of your hand without gloves.
thats it
by J. MCSWEENEY Date Added: Monday 19 August, 2013
For: KWA H&K MP7 GBB Pistol Airsoft Gun Licensed by Elite Force (Black)
Product Information:
Amazing GBB, outstanding PDW

The KWA MP7A1 licensed by Umarex is an all around outstanding GBB. I own 4 other GBBs, and in every way they cannot reach the tier of this GBB. KWA has never failed to impress and this gun is no exception.

It is very versatile, and within minute or two, you can swap the bolt assemblies depending on your mission. The standard bolt for field or the CQB bolt for close quarters and MOUT situations. Compact, and dead accurate, even with no hop-up adjustments. Every thing on this gun is ambidextrous, so no need to get too in depth with that. Magazines hold a lot of gas, and will last you a long while until you need to refill.

However they are expensive. The iron sights are amazing and offer pistol-style, white Mil-Dot marked sights, and rifle-style sights. The sling mounting points are too small for most slings, but a keyring will work.

For mine, I've removed the folding foregrip via wheel dremel and added an FMA MP7 rail and MagPul RVG. I've removed the standard flash hider and added a UFC mock suppressor that is filled with foam, to help reduce the absolute loudness of this gun. And of course, I've added a replica, Chinese-made 551 EOTech on the optic rail.

Pros:
-Rail space for attachments.
-Folding foregrip
-Collapsable stock
-Ambidextrous on everything
-Charging handle is nice
-Bolt release works fine but is backwards from the real thing(more on that in the cons)
-Versatile with its bolt assemblies
-Outshoots those Chinese clone AEGs anyday

Cons:
-Much smaller than the real MP7
-Bolt release is backwards from how it should be
-I had to sell one of my organs to science to get this gun, the CQB bolt, and a spare mag just to use it
-Hop-up sucks, but that doesn't matter for I play indoors in a CQB environment

The pros far outweigh the cons, like many other KWAs. Excellent GBB, but if you want to use this gun right away in CQB, be prepared to sell one of your organs to science. (I sold my gallbladder)
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 1.287 s with 23 queries