0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) KWA Full Metal KP8C Airsoft Gun (Old Model)
[00528 / JSP05386]
$118.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by B. GREENWOOD Date Added: Tuesday 26 June, 2007
For: (Discontinued) KWA Full Metal KP8C Airsoft Gun (Old Model)
Great all around sidearm! The orange tip is a little sloppy though.
by D. FRIEDMANN Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2007
For: (Discontinued) KWA Full Metal KP8C Airsoft Gun (Old Model)
nothing much to say except WOW and unlike any other KWA guns, it has full HK trades on it. at first, the slide cycling was sort of sticky but i just sprayed it with some silicon and now its fine. if any of you are wondering, to disassemble it, you line up the very very front of the slide stop with the cut out slot in the slide. this does not mean cocking it all the way. just cock it a little bit, you will see what i mean.

preformance

PROS:
compact
fps
accuracy
hop up
magazine
metal stuff
de cocker
safety
ambidextrous mag release
blowback action
bunch of stuff out there for it like threaded barrels and silencers and extended mags and stuff
TRADES!!!!!!!!

CONS not much except its a little on the light side.
orange tip=bright.
mag kinda sticks out

but those are minor cons which can all be remedied so hey its a GREAT GUN and it will last forever

ciao
by R. STECKINO Date Added: Thursday 26 April, 2007
For: (Discontinued) KWA Full Metal KP8C Airsoft Gun (Old Model)
Here is my Review.

-PROS-
1. Nice Feel
2. Much like the Glock 19, if you forget about the difference in the over-all looks.
3. HAS A SAFETY!
4. Pulling the safety lever all the way down puts the hammer into "De-cock".
5. Easy to take apart.
6. Metal Slide and outer barrel

-CONS-
1. When I first had it the cycling was bad. It would get stuck. just keep cocking the weapon it will get better.
2. The Mag release lever was really tight. hehe
3. Wish this weapon had a smoother trigger. Can't pull the trigger back like the Glock 19.
4. Can't get a outer barrel that is threaded for a silencer. (Well... I couldn't find one...)
Over-all
Great pistol for the price, I'm glad I bought it. Nice feel, size, and looks.
by N. PEIFFER Date Added: Thursday 12 April, 2007
For: (Discontinued) KWA Full Metal KP8C Airsoft Gun (Old Model)
I bought this gun a few days ago, and wow, simply amazing, everything is great. The magazine capcity is great (21), the accuracy is dead on, and the hop up system rocks. All though not as powerful as some GBB's, this gun is more reliable, and more precise, I would highly recommend this to anyone. Also, on a side note, Leonardo Dicprio uses this gun in the movie Blood Diamond.

pros:

21 shot magazine capacity
Accurate
small and compact
Excellent hop up system
easy disembly for maintance

cons:

Not as powerful
Orange paint on the slide is permanent (unless you use spray paint)
by P. LANDUCCI Date Added: Thursday 12 April, 2007
For: (Discontinued) KWA Full Metal KP8C Airsoft Gun (Old Model)
VERY nice GBB pistol, I have owned mine for about 3 months now. I have put 50 plus mags though it thus far and it has not jammed on me once. Fits just right in your hand and is surprisingly accurate for its size. On warm days I can almost get 2 ½ mags through it on one green gas charge. The sound the gun makes when you fire a shot is surprising when you look at the size of the pistol. The weight of the compact is good and the blowback action is nice and quick. The USPc can defiantly hold its own with the other GBB out there in a CQB situation.
by C. OLSON Date Added: Sunday 18 March, 2007
For: (Discontinued) KWA Full Metal KP8C Airsoft Gun (Old Model)
f**king asome gun. great for CQB. its one of those guns u can rely on. I went to a pistol touriment and one with this and two mags. very accuarte. And so if your battier goes dead u can still take on 3to 4 people with this gun and one mag
by C. M. Date Added: Tuesday 16 January, 2007
For: (Discontinued) KWA Full Metal KP8C Airsoft Gun (Old Model)
Wow, me too! We should have a cop party! I has good grammars! Me promise!
by U. RGAY Date Added: Friday 13 October, 2006
For: (Discontinued) KWA Full Metal KP8C Airsoft Gun (Old Model)
Pfft, you don't even know. I shot a friend with this gun and he's been in a comma for 6 months. I'd feel wurse, but I know he thinks it was totaly worth it. You need to quitt acting so smart and try being a nice guy. I'm a cop too, so I would know.
by B. ROBINSON Date Added: Thursday 05 October, 2006
For: (Discontinued) KWA Full Metal KP8C Airsoft Gun (Old Model)
"Stopping power"? It is a BB gun! The only "stopping power" it has is if you throw it and hit someone in the forehead, rendering them unconscious.

Also...one of you say you are a police officer. Where? Your grammar does not represent those of us that actually are and have to write legal documents for a living.
by F. CHEN Date Added: Thursday 28 September, 2006
For: (Discontinued) KWA Full Metal KP8C Airsoft Gun (Old Model)
for all you Jack Bauer Fans out there, This is the gun you want.
The USP compact is the gun jack bauer totes in seasons, 3,4,5 of 24.

I have this thing and its pretty nice.
Weight and Blow back make this gun feel incredible realistic. Not too bad on the accuracy either. I've hit cans at 20+ feet.

I've upgraded to a threaded outer barrel and attached a shorty supressor to spoof it up a bit and look a little bit more like jack's gun..

cheers
this is a nice peice
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.306 s with 27 queries