0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) KWA M11A1
[jsp05355]
$135.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by J. VOLK Date Added: Sunday 07 December, 2008
For: (Discontinued) KWA M11A1
Product Information:
Awesome gun had it for 3 years now. It looks beautiful.

Pros:
-SCARY when you get shot at
-Very accurate
-Very high ROF (1100 RPM)
-Loud
-Full metal internals

Cons:
-There is a pin on the stock that will eventually break when constantly used
*** Dont buy the metal supressor it is entirely too heavy****
-Must lube and clean contantly if not the internals will jam and break

Very nice overall. SCARY, tough, and reliable
by L. JENKINS Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2008
For: (Discontinued) KWA M11A1
Product Information:
wow....i am....amazed...ok this gun is great... to give u an idea that the picture doesnt ....its about 7 inches long with the stock NOT extended. The stock when fully extended is 8 inches long.

Pros:
ROF(says 20 RPS on box and i believe it!)
pretty acurate
mine doesnt seem like a gas guzzler, it went through a whole mag and still had gas to spare



Cons:
none



in conclusion this would be like the greatest sidearm for a sniper because its compact and has an unbelievably high rate of fire
by S. LEITER Date Added: Saturday 13 September, 2008
For: (Discontinued) KWA M11A1
Product Information:
wow where do I start? IMPORTANT: The cause of 99% of the issue is people load up their mags and just slam it in the gun. ALWAYS COCK THE MAC11 BEFORE CHANGING MAGS!!!! otherwise it is invisible, You really don't even need to clean it. just put a drop of silicone on and one drop in the gasket located on the top of the mag and you are good to go. If you use propane you should do this more frequently. DON'T disassemble the gun, it will work fine as long as you cock it first and leave it alone. If it ain't broke don't fix it. An employee at my field had his for 2 years without ever taking it apart despite all the dirt and battles its gone through

Pros:
everything

Cons:
none really
if you look on youtube and watch the videos, you will notice when they hold down the trigger that the velocity slowly goes because of the drastic change in expansion of gas. This is with green gas, if you use propane the change won't be so dramatic as the velocity is a bit higher and when lowered from rapid expansion still hold a decent velocity
by J. OMBELETS Date Added: Friday 11 July, 2008
For: (Discontinued) KWA M11A1
I got this about two or three months ago and i am impressed! I broke the follower lock the first day or two (But it's no problem, just pull down the follower with a paperclip and it'll lock). I use propane for it and its amazing how it sounds and shoots. The only con for me is how long it takes to load the BBs in, and then how fast it empties the magazine.
by D. KATZ Date Added: Sunday 29 June, 2008
For: (Discontinued) KWA M11A1
GREAT GUN BAD MAG! ok the gun is awsome i love it but the mag it came with lasted about 1 month. i never droped it or abused it. i litterally used it about 4 times and then i went to fill up the mag for a game one day and it wouldnt lock down. i had to hold it down while pouring in bbs... it was a NIGHTMARRR!!! so i finally got it loaded went outside with my friends and poped the mag in. i started shooting but everytime i shot 1 bb, another one would pop out of the mag from the open ejetion port. i now hav to buy a new mag and they are SUPER EXPENSIVE!!!!!!!! now some pros and cons.

PROS:
mostly metal like 75% (including the crappy mag)
HIGH ROF!!
nice retractable stock (kinda wobbley but easy to take off)
nice comfertable grip
meta bolt
high cap mags

CONS:
SH**Y MAGS!!!

i like the gun hate the mags get the gun and a extra mag. if ur mag doesnt break just use the extra one you will need it!!!
by P. KOKENES Date Added: Thursday 19 June, 2008
For: (Discontinued) KWA M11A1
This is an excellent sidearm. Small, extreme rate of fire (something around 1050-1100), and is able to be holstered in almost any standard pistol holster. While the guns internals may freeze up after a few hundred rounds straight the problem is very rare. This gun should not be used as a primary however, just a sidearm.
by N. HARDY Date Added: Wednesday 18 June, 2008
For: (Discontinued) KWA M11A1
Probably one of the best side arms you can own. Used a pair of these for the first few weeks of CQB that I ever played and they got the job done just the same as most AEG's I've used in the arena. ROF is killer and the sound is amazing. Best part is, I've never once had a problem with it.

Pros:
Lightweight.
Auto/Semi.
EXTREMELY reliable.
Dead on accuracy within 100 feet.
Great as a side arm.

Cons:
Requires quite a few mags to use effectively, if used often.
Looks dumb with the wire-stock. (easy fix though)

All in all, a damn good product from KWA.
by T. HESS Date Added: Tuesday 08 April, 2008
For: (Discontinued) KWA M11A1
awesome m11. probably the best one made. the quality is great. I personally dont like the long mag . also the grip is a little small. it isnt that accurate at around 150 ft. also stock up on bb's because you wont believe how fast you will go through them
by J. DEWICK Date Added: Friday 07 March, 2008
For: (Discontinued) KWA M11A1
I completely agree with A. Wade.

Checkout sead-online.org for the best south Florida airsoft.
by A. WADE Date Added: Monday 24 September, 2007
For: (Discontinued) KWA M11A1
this gun is hands down a very good gun.
it is completely made of metal and its heavy, but the performance of the gun makes up for it.
i highly recommend reading the instructions throughly and buying at least 2 canisters of gas for it cuz it does guzzle it up.
one thing about this gun is its wildly inaccurate and unstably strong even D. JESKEI(see SIG commando AEG) was a bit afraid of it. one thing that fixes it is getting a laser attachment for it. me being cheap, i just super glued a mini R.I.S rail in front of the trigger guard and slid on a laser. BAM!
highly recomend this gun. buy it from here, i bought mine at a swap meet for $200.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.335 s with 27 queries