0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
[10892 / 102-00301]
$364.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by C. FRIDLEY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
Its a great gun. To hot for cqb but good for field. Very reliable and very satisfying to shoot.

Pros:
Smooth blow back
two round burst.
ambidextrous safety and fire selector.

Cons:
Heavy, not to bad.
by A. FELICIANO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 07 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
I really love this gun. Every time I go to play it's always reliable. Also it's great for field it's just not a cqb!!

Pros:
It's reliable and durable
Semi, 2 round burst, and full auto is amazing
Can be used as field

Cons:
Heavy
by G. GORDON Date Added: Thursday 27 March, 2014
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
I absolutely love this gun,whenever i bring it to a field everyone comments on it and say how good it looks.i like the two round burst it feels really good when you use it.

Pros:
Feels really nice look really good the two round burst

Cons:
Nothing
by A. MCMANUS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
When I first got this gun it came in a real nice box. I was so pumped when it got to my house I took it out back and I must have shot 500 bbs lol. This hands down is one of the best airsoft guns I have ever used.

Pros:
The 2 shot burst is very nice.

It's very solid.

It feels really good easy to handle.

It has really good accuracy.



Cons:
The extra mags cost 40$ and only hold 20 rounds.

U didn't buy this gun sooner.
by J. FLEWWELLIN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
I just bought this gun a few weeks ago and it is easily the best gun I have ever used in airsoft. Between the guns that I own and other friend's guns, I have used a wide variety of gas guns (mostly pistols and one mp7), sniper rifles, AEG rifles and SMGs, and shotguns. Out of all of those, this is easily my first choice, and the best part of that is I own it. After pulling it out of the box some of the first things I noticed were that it is absolutely the coolest looking gun, it is actually comfortable to hold unlike most other SMGs (I am a taller guy so most SMGs just feel small), and it feels just like the real thing (I have been lucky enough to be able to fire a real Vector before). When I finally loaded and shot the gun, I instantly knew it would be my favorite. It is just simply satisfying to shoot, although it does not hold many bbs. When I finally got the hop up and my red dot sight adjusted, I took it out to play with my friends. Using it in an actual game did not disappoint. The range on the gun was one of the biggest shockers I experienced. This SMG outranged several newly upgraded assault rifle AEGs our group had. And having the 2 round burst became my favorite function of the gun, seeing that it helped out with saving ammo a lot in shorter game types. Unfortunately, that did not cut it in longer game types and using semi auto against sniper rifles and assault rifles just dies not work. But because of how well this worked when it did have ammo, I will not hesitate to buy extra magazines for it in the future. Overall, this is a fantastic top-quality gun that is completely worth the price tag. Kudos to whoever was in charge of creating this beast at KWA, that person definitely deserves a raise.

Pros:
It is absolutely beautiful.
The exterior and weight feel just like the real thing.
It is a good SMG for people of all heights, especially for taller individuals who don't want to go with the usually m4 or mp5.
The sound this gun makes when firing is just simply satisfying.
The range is the best you will find on an SMG.
2 Round burst is a fantastic feature.
Overall a solid gun, it does not feel like I will break anytime soon.

Cons:
As far as I can tell, the only problem is the fact that the ammo capacity is low and extra mags are expensive (but worth it). For people who use gas guns all the time this is not an issue, for those who have only owned AEGs, this may be a limiting problem.
by C. KROHNE Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
This gun works great in a CQB enviroment. Very compact and the burst is great for taking on a group of enemies and keeping heads down

Pros:
Burst fire
Compact
Realistic bolt motion


Cons:
I have'nt found a single flaw yet
by D. PEREZ Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
This gun is absolutely amazing. playing some indoor games with this is a blast since most indoor fields are now only semi auto. the campactablility of this is awesome especially with the folding stock. This makes it great for getting in and out of vehicles. power is great as well. I would recommend this in a heart beat

Pros:
The pros of this gun are obvious! the sheer badassness of this thing is off the charts. its small combat and with the ability to put barrel extension on it makes it that much more deadly. I love the gas because its sounds awesome as well.

Cons:
With having a long mag its hard to get into a great prone position. and because of the fact that its gas means you cant have a large mag capacity. For me the mag didnt last long at all with the CO2 it went fast. so trigger control is necessary.
by B. LEFKIN Date Added: Wednesday 27 November, 2013
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
performance amazing even on a cold fall day raining it still gets higher fps then any of my other guns
its unique body makes it look futuristic i have had this gun for 2 years and hasn't broken down on me it has a amazing solid body almost no complaints

Pros:
PROS: iron sights adjustable for windage and elevation solid forgrip great sound when you pull the charging handle best folding stock i have ever seen two shot burst great gun overall

Cons:
CONS: mag lip broke with in fist game bought another one got chiped but it still works (buy more mags if you can) heavy trigger pull would probably be a little heavy for a 10 year old to use i was told there was 2 add on rails but it only came with one
by Q. JM Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
I bought this gun a few months ago and I love it! I have always been interested in GBBs and I was having trouble deciding what kind of gun I should get. I was decided between various KWA GBBs and I bought the Vector and I'm glad I did. I don't have any major complaints. I recommend this gun to anyone who goes airsofting a lot and has dealt with GBBs before. It's not the good of a starter gun. It's good for left handed people too! I had one problem and that was when I pulled the bolt back and released it, the chamber would stay open, will stop once you put through a couple hundred rounds. I love this gun!

Pros:
GBB
KWA
Nice Flip Up SIghts
Folding Stock
Heavy
Included Grip
Recoil
Ambidextrous
Pretty Much Everything


Cons:
Awkward Magazine Release Location. A pain if your in a hurry.
Expensive Magazines. About 60 dollars each shipped.
Chamber Problem. Fixed That though.
by S. HUDDLESTON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 04 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
Great gun! Very accurate, very easy to maintain. Already a few upgrades out - i may go for a new barrel. FPS was hitting just under 400, so perfect for my field. 2 round burst is as cool as everyone says :)

Im a big guy, 6 foot 6 and this still feels good in my hands, even at the shortest stock length

Pros:
Feels great in hands
Accurate
You feel badass, everyone looks :)
Easy maintenance and upgrade
2 Round burst!


Cons:
Heavy
Low capacity + heavy magazines
Sling hook on wrong side, I'd purchase an aftermarket hook that can be mounted on the rail
Heavy trigger pull
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 24 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.343 s with 29 queries