0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
[06683 / 90505]
$149.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by B. THOMPSON Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is amazing! The auto function really helps to make a good getaway. Buy this gun if you have any dignity!

Pros:
CO2 lasts good amount of time
Good for CLOSE QUARTERS COMBAT
Good when primary is out

Cons:
You havent bought it yet
by D. LOCKE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
great gun, meant to mimic the real thing. It has a full metal slide and barrel that produces an extremely satisfying clang when shooting. full auto is intimidating and only adds to the guns badassery.

Pros:
full auto
21 rounds
fast
metal!!!
its a deagle,,,,

Cons:
goes through co2 FAST
other than that i have absolutely zero problems with this gun.
by N. LETTIERE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is the only gun I own that I will actually refer to as 'my baby'. I am an airsoft of larger build, therefore I need a pistol of larger build and this is exactly that. This gun weighs in at just over 2 lbs with bbs and 12g Co2 In the mag. Definitely an eye catcher at the field. While not very effective for field use, this works just fine for CQB type games.

*Pros and Cons are user subjective.

Pros:
It's a Desert Eagle.
Magazine catch is very secure so you don't need to worry about loosing your mag on the field.
Comfortable grip.
Fully Automatic.
Co2 Powered.
Loud and scary
Nice weight to it.
Everyone thinks it's the coolest thing ever for some reason.

Cons:
Not super accurate because of the recoil but it is fine for CQB type games.
Not very effective in colder climates. (No gas gun is)
Heavy if you are a smaller player.
by C. SHEPHERD Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Really good gun. Feels almost real, it's a pretty good recoil. It's full metal and feels realistic weight. Only problem is that the barrel comes out of mine when I shoot it. I've had it for a while tho so if u get this gun, there's a chance u will have to make some repairs.

Pros:
- sick recoil
- full metal
- good weight
- accurate and powerful
- just overall looks awesome
- co2 lasts long and doesn't leak

Cons:
- metal barrel slides out
- orange tip
by M. KURMADAS Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is sooo solid. It's the best. I just have a shirt amount if time I can't believe how good it is

Pros:
Get the gun you won't be disappointed it is the best and will always be the best

Cons:
No cons it is great and always will slides well and blowsback well too.
by M. KURMADAS Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is sooo solid. It's the best. I just have a shirt amount if time I can't believe how good it is

Pros:
Get the gun you won't be disappointed it is the best and will always be the best

Cons:
No cons it is great and always will slides well and blowsback well too.
by K. BELL Date Added: Sunday 04 August, 2013
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Got mine from pm hobby shop a shop in my city payed 170$ love the gun would recommend it any day having fun just target shooting.

Pros:
-feels realistic
-lots of fun
-nice and heavy
-good fps and accuracy
-nice recoil

Cons:
Had a few issues but minor so far.
-was trying to figure out how to adjust spin system, Its my first airsoft gun, I took the barrel off and the top part got stuck for awhile no idea why fiddled with it for awhile fixed it but still have no idea why it did that.
-comes with no manual so i still have no idea how to adjust the spin up system

Great gun.
by C. ANDERSEN Date Added: Saturday 29 December, 2012
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got to take it out to a CQB arena for the first time today. Using this in one hand and a KJW in the other I dominated. This gun is as practical as it is novelty. Good for snow too, I dropped a mag in the snow and let it sit, the cartridge even crystallized, and it still fired 3 mags.

Pros:
BIG
Heavy
Great gas consumption (considering recoil)
Good CQB FPS 330
Full auto, why not
Removable orange tip, just crack loose with pliers
Easy Disassemble, slighly tricky hop-up
TONS of recoil for an airsoft gun
Epic Trademarks on the Left side
Mag release harder to bump than a .45, even though its the same design
C02 works awesome in the snow
Only Full Metal Desert Eagle that isn't tons of $$$
Good mag cap
Top rails for optics

Cons:
Polymer lower (it says full metal, so I guess a real Desert Eagle has a polymer lower too?)
You really have to smack it around, not like a 1911 where you can be ginger, don't be afraid to let the slide slam, and get used to pushing the selector switch up and down.
Recoil is hard to manage accurately, but its recoil that makes it fun
Hard to find a good holster for it
Hard to find mags
C02 is a little pricier than propane
Have to keep track on an allen key (for changing C02)
Full auto is unrealistic, and when switching from safe to fire, it sometimes slips all the way into auto.
Feels heavy in a holster
Tends to pinch or tear skin if not careful, not for girls hands
Magwell is not beveled, get used to guiding it in
ALL of these cons are minor, and are merely points to consider when using, these are not factors that should stop you from buying this AWESOME gun!
by J. HOOPER Date Added: Sunday 26 September, 2010
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
AMAZING pistol. Worhth every penny. I got it for $120 but I would've thrown down the extra $30 in a heartbeat. Even if you're all for realism like me, you'll love this pistol partly for the fully automatic feature. You won't get to use it much unless you buy an extra mag or two, but it's still nice to have just for amusement purposes. The only bad thing is that mags are so damn expensive.

Pros:
IT'S A FULL METAL DESERT EAGLE, WHAT MORE CAN YOU ASK FOR?
Full Automatic
Great Attention to Detail
Good Weight
Strong Recoil
co2 is a lot Cheaper and More Common Than Green Gas
Can't Say Enough About This Amazing Pistol

Cons:
Mag Prices are a Little Steep
Not Enough Ammo in the Mag Because Once You Start Shooting, You Won't Want to Stop.
by N. TOYE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 10 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWC Full Metal Desert Eagle CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Best pistol out there on the Airsoft market. Definitely worth 150 USD. Comes in a nice Styrofoam box that doesn't break up and get everywhere. You can have fun for days, and scare the shat out of some one.

-Also, this is my first C02 pistol, I thought it was broke the first time I used it, as my dumba** was loading the c02, and took a while to tightly sealed it. So yeah wasted a whole canister.
But I ordered a box of 25 for the moment.

(You will want to buy C02 in large quantities, so you dont be sad when you run out quickly, and its cheaper to buy in large quantities)

- You can be safe, and still feel bad with the full metal jacket feeling and/or lethal weapon feeling.
Because I'm telling you, it's lethal (hurts) and its full metal! So be bad, shoot everyone!.

- And do not, please do not aim at self, even when you think the gas is out, or no BB's.

Pros:
-Realistic Weight (Not for little kids haha, theyll struggle)
-Hardcore Blowback (Loud and Degrading) - Will make other pistol look like babies.
-Semi and Full Auto Features, along with working realistic safety feature
-Top full Metal, and very well constructed polymer/ ABS plastic.
^The plastic is not shiny in the light or any area, so helps with the realistic looks.
-Also if I am not mistake, the trigger is metal too.
-Tip is removable (Not going to tell you how, you figure out how I did)
-Very Loud! Cant silence this baby.
-Magazine is well constructed, practically non breakable, and BB's dont spring out of action.
-Fits snug in my hands
-The little recoil you can get if you do not hold tight, makes shooting look realistic


Cons:
-Even though its C02, it can roughly get you through two mags maybe. Depending on weather permitting.
(Kinda eats it up, Im using "Crossman C02")

When you have to cock the gun to shoot, sometimes extra bb's will get stuck in the chamber and will ethier fire a couple at once, or you have to shake the gun to get them out.
^ Along with that, sometimes if you cock - it still may not shoot (However I think you have you fully slide it all the way back, and let go. Its easy to think that you went all the way back and didnt)

You will always need to use the little plastic speed loader, EVERYTIME to load the BB's otherwise its a pain, so dont lose it.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.365 s with 27 queries