0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Duotone)
[05228 / CO2-XTR-PST-S]
$105.00
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by T. LENELL Date Added: Friday 15 January, 2010
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Duotone)
Product Information:
THIS IS AN AWESOME GUN!!! i took it out of the box and straight out into a my home made shooting range. i went through 3 canisters of co2 and 300rds of .2gs so averaging 100rd per canister this gun is great. also the rate of fire is amazing i emptied a full mag in about 3seconds so be careful or u will be out of ammo fast.

Pros:
has a nice weight to it
powerful
fast
scares the living daylights out of ppl
gbb
easy to use

Cons:
price
small mag (16rd)
almost too fast
by P. TARDY verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Duotone)
Product Information:
this is by far the best pistol i have ever had. at the place they don't check the fps on the side arms (thank god) so on cqb maps i run around with this. its all fun with this. i use .30 BBS because its so high fps i shot farther than my friends sniper!!! i recommend this gun to anyone for any type on playing.

the only thing i would have to say witch is my fault. the mag i have leaks because i was careless and left a co2 in it for about a week and it leaks but all i have to do is take it out and keep shutting it for about 3 times then it dosnt leak and i don't know why but my back iron sight broke. the actual part that goes around the screw that moves it snapped in half

Pros:
veryyyy very powerful
very strait shooting
hop up
looks sexy
nice kick
about 3-4 clips with 1 co2 for me
orange tip unscrews easily

Cons:
only get spare mags off evike but only $25 pretty good
made my friend bleed from about 40 ft away(could be a pro)lol
cross hair broke(might just be mine)
because of it being so powerful it could break faster than normal but if mine breaks im buying another best pistol possible for $100.
by M. SCHNEIDER Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2009
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Duotone)
Product Information:
i like the gun but the CO2 doesnt fit in the clip so i havent been able to shoot it.

Pros:
gun looks awesome.

Cons:
it doesnt work.
by T. LUMAN verified buyer Date Added: Monday 16 November, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Duotone)
Product Information:
This gun...well it's pretty amazing. Has a nice kick,great wieght,very evenly distributed. You can mount a forgrip onto the front rails; very sturdy just like the gun. Very confortable grip. I suggest buying it.

Pros:
Good wieght
Great look
Nice slide
Very nice accuracy
Sturdy,well built
Confortable

Cons:
Can't take the upper slide off
Co2 guzzler
Small mags
That's about it
by A. BUSCH Date Added: Sunday 30 August, 2009
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Duotone)
Product Information:
This gun is a great gun I highly recommend it. It is the best gas pistol out there. I got mini sniper scope for mine for like 50 bucks and it is great. It shoots at about 500+fps. I love it. It is a great gun.

Pros:
accurate
co2
powerfulll!
sounds like a real gun.
good sights
reccomend mini sniper scope(really a mini red dot that magnifies)



Cons:
long trigger pull
hurts peoples
really powerful
by I. MORLEY Date Added: Friday 24 July, 2009
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Duotone)
Product Information:
My friend has it, and it's good. Great pistol for $100. The mag is a little tricky though. And of course it doesn't blow back all the way which sucks. Mag capacity is somewhat low, but well worth $100!

Pros:
Great slide
Great build quality
very powerful
accurate a close range
loud! I mean almost .22 pistol loud, it is cool.

Cons:
putting co2 in
doesn't blow back all the way
trigger is big and strange lookin

not much else!
by S. PATTERSON Date Added: Wednesday 01 July, 2009
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Duotone)
Product Information:
I bought this gun just to see if it was really shooting like they showed in the videos. On a fresh 12g it shot 540 but within 5 shots drops under 400. I'm getting about 3 mags out of a 12g and the last shot was 315. So it never drops below 300. The Mag screw that engages the Co2 has a tilt to it. So if you adjust it just right you can push from one side ejecting the spent Co2 and then while holding the screw to the side place the Co2 head up in the valve and push the bottom of the Co2 and screw back into the Mag. Doing it this way you can with practice be as fast as Gas. BUT you have to adjust it just right. This gun is very accurate and was for the first half of the Co2 out shooting most rifles that day.

Pros:
Weight
Accuracy
Velocity
Very well built.

Cons:
Velocity-not a CQB weapon and will not make it on most fields.
Can't find spare mags for it anywhere yet.
by N. VUJOVICH Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2009
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Duotone)
Product Information:
This is the Best gas gun you can get for a $100. I've had it for a month and it is a great gun. This is right now my only gun and i went against two people with echo 1 M4 and Aug and i milled them. This gun has amazing accurcey i could hit peole from 100 feet away. The only thing that i wish for is the clips held more ammo. If you need a pistol by this gun the fear factor of this gun going off is awsome. When ever i shot this gun at someone they would duck as fast as they can. The only thing is this pistols FPS is to high for a field but some fields dont chrono pistols like SC Village in Southern California. Use .25 grams the accurcey and range are significantly increase and has more kinetic energy.

Pros:
Accurate(hitting people 100 feet away)
High FPS (can be a con)
Fear factor
Easy to clean
Easy to adjust Hop up


Cons:
FPS(can be a pro)
Gas is hard to change and you need to use the tool
pretty inaccurate with .20 can use them but you may not hit any one
Cant take the the uper half of the slide off
will leave gaint wells if shoot on bare shin from 20 feet away

Just buy this gun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by R. RICHTER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Duotone)
Product Information:
This is one of the best if best sidearm ive ever had and at 100$ it blew the others away no problem. People complain oh the trigger looks stupid or it dosent blow back enough, tell me its a peice of garbage after i shoot you in the mask from 80 ft away and your face hurts, this gun is a excellent choice for anyone looking for a very good sidearm. It also blows away all of we's hicapa models

Pros:
Accurate
Powerful
heavyweight
no annoying dead mans safe
rail mount

Cons:
co2 cartriges but it definatly is worth the extra 30 seconds reloading the cartridge
by A. WYSOCKI Date Added: Thursday 11 June, 2009
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Duotone)
Product Information:
ok to start i actually have this gun and i have not used it in a battle yet but im going to this Friday but i have sht it and i have adjusted the hop up already it is a wonderful sidearm im going to have to rely on it my sniper rifle is broken so im definitely recommending this gun to anyone who wants power accuracy ans mobility

Pros:
its heavy
great power
great accuracy
looks badass
rail mount
good mag size

Cons:
the only thing with this gun is that i uses co2 like a bitch and your going to want to carry an extra tank or two with you
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 22 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 3.114 s with 23 queries