0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
[16269 / 250503]
$109.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by R. WEST Date Added: Sunday 22 June, 2014
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
my son and I bought this yesterday, have to say we are really impressed with this gun. we put about 120 rounds thru it, and you can get 4 reloads per co2 canister. very accurate out of the box, nice weight, well built, nice looking gun., asgi sells elite force mags if you need a spare.[saw posts on how to find mags] we tested it at 40 feet and 70 feet shot straight right on target.. don't have to do any upgrades to this it don't need it

Pros:
nice custom look, it looks and feels solid, very accurate up to 70 feet[ no need to test beyond that] . nice gun if you are looking for a good side arm

Cons:
not able to think of a negative to this. it looks and preforms great
by F. VALDEZ verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 23 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I love this pistol so much but the Slide catch assembly came loose because i lost the piece that holds it in place so it took me a while to find the part i needed but i was able to find it. Also my gun locks back as if the mag is empty but i still have BBs in there so thats another problem other then that it is an amazing product.

Pros:
Great FPS
Great Design
Very Accurate
Great range as well


Cons:
Slide catch assembly
Locks back when my mag is not empty yet
Grip is a little rough
by R. ROSE Date Added: Saturday 12 April, 2014
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this pistol from my nearby fields pro shop, and I've only had a few problems with it but nothing major.

Pros:
Full metal
Wide grips (I got big hands)
realistic weight
ITS A 1911! NEED I SAY MORE!?!??!


Cons:
thumb safety which also prevents the hammer from going back stopped working I.E. I can put the safety on and still pull the hammer back, but it won't go forward unless I turn it off an hold the grip safety down.
by K. WHITE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 14 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
great gun, worth the money, love it
my first pistol so i am blown away how cool this was

Pros:
hard kick, white sights, nice bearclaw print

Cons:
nothing, because it is amazing!!
by N. CURTIS Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
my friend has bought this gun and he loves it its a nice gun its metal and looks nice


Pros:
Metal
Rail
Co2 unless you consider it a con
decent clip size
blowback is great


Cons:
to get the co2 in you need to carry a bolt somthing like that it comes with it
i think its to easy to pull trigger
thts about all i got
by M. ROSA Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
great gun, full metal, really realistic great first airsoft pistol

Pros:
full metal

realistic

reliable

Cons:
slide only goes far enough to load next bb
by J. JONES verified buyer Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Over all the gun is very realistic, it is made of full metal so it weighs close if not the same to a real pistol.

Pros:
The slide and frame are made out of meta as well as the magazine. The kick is amazing, it is the first CO2 pistol I own, I wouldn't mind having another one.

Cons:
It took about 3 magazines to empty one CO2 cartridge, I have no idea about how long a CO2 cartridge should last. Other than that there are no other cons that I can find, once again it is the first CO2 pistol I own and I love it.
by Z. CHAPMAN Date Added: Thursday 16 January, 2014
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I am in love with this pistol. It looks great, feels great, and performs great. I love the bear claw symbol, the little silver parts, and pretty much everything else. Mine didn't come with a white dot on the front sight, which it is supposed to have, but that's just my luck. It probably won't happen to yours if you get this, which I recommend you do. It's AMAZING.

Pros:
Pros: 1. looks great 2. nice range 3. solid,nice blowback 4. has a rail 5. bear claw symbol 6. sounds realistic 7. pretty heavy (about 2 lb.) 8. 2nd safety is cool an helpful

Cons:
Cons: 1. mags aren't sold at many places (not at GI) 2. no front white dot (just mine) 3. nothing else (means it's pretty good)
by T. LOCKE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 11 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i got this gun about a week ago and i love it fits very well in my hand and has a nice kick. my friend used it for a game and he loved it so much he got one for him self

Pros:
good weight
great kick
mag loads like a real m1911
CO2

Cons:
hop up is in side the gun so u have to take it apart to get to it
by R. MULLIS Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
For: Blackwater Full Metal 1911A1 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
nice pistol. I got it in my mystery box I ordered. at first I was disappointed, but honestly it feels better than my kwa 1911. plus co2 is easier to get then green gas.

Pros:
hard kick and its co2 I can use it in the crazy cold weather

Cons:
black water logos will probably fade away and I cant find any spare mags.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.352 s with 23 queries