0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
[10160 / 2279068]
$119.99 $95.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 165 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by I. RAPP verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2015
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
Loving the gun. Kick's a lil harder than my WE M9's. Bought 2 extra mag's with it and haven't had a problem. If you don't have any, buy some Silicone Grease. My gun was dry as a bone but still fired flawlessly when I first got it. Cleaned and lubed it after. Didn't have any feeding problems but the magazine is a lil tight in mine. If they didn't have a lip at the bottom I'd have to push the mag out from the top sometimes.

Pros:
Hard kick
Decent mag capacity
Flawless feeding


Cons:
Probably very few but on the right side of mine, it's missing some tan paint above and on the rail. About the size of a thumb. Not a huge deal, kinda separates it from the rest but if you're looking for 100% two-tone sidearm; you might get a miss-painted gun.
by G. MCWEENY Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2015
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
I think that this was a very good gun out of the box. I started to shoot it without the bbs in it and after a couple shots the slide wouldn't come back forward. I think I just should have used bbs and this wouldn't have happened.

Pros:
hard kick
skeleton trigger
60 day waranty

Cons:
magazine is lose
have to fire with bbs or it brakes
slide pin is very fragile but a little super glue fixed it
by A. MOORE Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
There seems to be many good reviews and this one is no different. I have owned the gun for a year and have used it every gae in that year . It is a very aceptable gun.

Pros:
The new extinded mag
Its a 1911
Easy takedown
Hop up is ajusted easiy
Its CO2 powered

Cons:
The front threads are unuseable do to the blowback
by M. LEE Date Added: Tuesday 11 November, 2014
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
I would highly recommend this gun to any one. however you need at least .30 gram bbs in it because it shoots really far

Pros:
range
blowback
weight
durability
construction

Cons:
there are no cons in my opinion but if you don't like the amount of co2 you are limited to use then that is up to you
by I. LITTON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 26 October, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
This is probably the best C02 GBB pistol you can buy. It is very efficient, accurate and powerful. I found the EF 1911 a little heavier than expected but it is still an amazing pistol.

Pros:
-Weight(could be con)
-Efficiency(3 mags per cartage)
-FPS
-Accuracy

Cons:
-Hop up- Use .28g bbs. Anything lighter and it will fly up.
-Nothing else I can think of. Great pistol overall
by I. LITTON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 21 October, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
This is probably the best GBB pistol on the market. The recoil is amazing and the gun is very accurate. The other great thing is that you can go 3 full magazines without changing your C02 cartridge. I would recommend this to beginners and more advanced players.

Pros:
-Weight
-Recoil
-C02 Efficiency
-Magazine Capacity
-Accessory Options

Cons:
The only con I could think of is that if you use anything lower than a .28g bb, it will fly up, even after hop-up is adjusted to what you think is good. This is to get the max range out of the weapon. However, if you are playing indoors or just CQB in general, .20g bb's are just fine.
by F. DAVIS Date Added: Monday 13 October, 2014
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
I bought this product around Christmas time and used it for about two months almost every weekend. Then I stopped using it for bout two months and when I started to use it again it began to have problems with it. I took it apart, cleaned it and it still jammed. However, when this gun did work, it was amazing.

Pros:
Good weight
realistic feel and functions
threaded barrel
powerful recoil
high FPS

Cons:
Jammed
paint comes off and makes your gun really dirty
A bit expensive
low mag capacity (14)
extra mags are also EXPENSIVE.
by S. LOBELLO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing shoots strong it's easy to assemble and disassemble . Trust me it's worth $120

Pros:
Nice realistic kick
Beautiful color
Easy assembly and disassembly
Nice white dot iron sights
Realisric feature

Cons:
Magazine is good no leaking but hard to load with hard spring but you can easily lube the spring no problem :)
by B. ROGISH Date Added: Saturday 30 August, 2014
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
This is one of the best CO2 pistols I've owned. The gun is overall very well built and has a nice heft to it. I haven't had it that long but I've fired several hundred rounds through it and so far nothing has malfunctioned or broken. I get about 3 and a 1/2 mags per CO2 cartridge. The kick is great. Oh yeah, it looks awesome. The only con is that some of the paint is wearing off from where the slide meets the outer barrel, but that's to be expected.



Pros:
Two tone
Rail space
Heavy (could be con)
Reliable
CO2 powered
More recoil than most others

Cons:
The paint, but that's not a big deal
by J. RACHWAL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 25 August, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
I got it in May 2014, i got a lemon and the slide was catching on the hammer and the hammer spring broke, so I sent it back for warrenty work. They gave me a brand new one, authough it took kinda long because it was out of stock. This one is great! Only thing is at far ranges like 50-100 ft the hopup is too high even with heavy bbs. But at close ranges it's super accurate. Also keep in mind that it is co2 powered so it requires more matence then a green gas pistol but will do better in cold climates. To maintain it you will have to field strip it after every use and lube/clean it, also put a drop of silicone on the co2 capsul to lube the gas system. So I would give it a 4/5 stars and it is a great gun

Pros:
Heavy (could be a con for some)
Looks sick
Rail
Metal slide
Co2 works in cold
2 tone

Cons:
First one broke (slide caught on hammer and hammer broke)
Heavy(could be a pro)
Polymer slide (on real steel too)
Co2 guns requires more maintenance.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 165 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.191 s with 20 queries