0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
[10160 / 2279068]
$119.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 174 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by D. GRIFFIN Date Added: Saturday 02 April, 2016
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
This pistol is the EF m1911 A1 TAC. I have found that it is the best pistol i have ever or will ever own. The kick is great, its easy to find parts for it, and over all it just looks sexy as all hell, especially my all black version

Pros:
Almost everything about this gun is a pro, with its heavy realistic kick and full metal construction

Cons:
The only cons are the mags are difficult to load and they also scratch easily. Also, the slide can sometimes be a bit tricky to get off for lubing, but please know that these are stretching to find something wrong with this pistol
by J. ELLIS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 18 February, 2016
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
I got this gun for Christmas this past year, and it is probably the best airsoft pistol I've ever had. It has the perfect amount of blowback for an airsoft gun,( not quite as much as a glock but yeah), it has a nice feel to it, and has a tactical rail for mounting flashlights and such.

Pros:
Great feel
pretty good sights
good quality
tactical rail
threaded barrel
i like the skeleton style of the trigger
full metal

Cons:
the only things i can think of are:
A- the magazine is hard to get in and out sometimes, and the paint strips fairly easily off the magazine
B- you dont have it yet
Yeah but seriously, its a great gun
by A. BESPALOV Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for only a year and I'm absolutely in love with it. It performs well under stress, looks nice and sleek and has a fun little kick to it.

Pros:
Rail space
Recoil kick
CO2
Metal construction


Cons:
Magazine is awful. (hard to load and doesn't have enough room for more bb's)
Nozzle is constantly stripped after the first coupe months of use.
by L. ZALAR verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 13 January, 2016
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
The M1911 tac is a very good sidearm i would recommend it but i suggest you get a couple extra magazines to avoid wear and for faster reloading time.Overall the gun itself is very good

Pros:
Kick
Full Metal
Tactical Options
All Real 1911 Features

Cons:
Magazine is the only thing.
Mag wears very quickly
Hard to load (even with speed loader)
Suggestion to get another magazine
by D. BINOWITZ Date Added: Sunday 27 December, 2015
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
I got this gun as my 12 birthday present. I absolutely love this gun and have not had any issues. If your looking for a good secondary for sure check this gun out!!!

Pros:
Kick
Power
Co2
Blowback
Full metal


Cons:
Mags are a little hard to load, get a good speed loader
Price
Mags are expensive
by C. CARR verified buyer Date Added: Friday 01 January, 2016
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
Love the blow back and the recoil of this weapon.


Pros:
love that ya don't need to reload CO2 for a couple mags.

Cons:
only 14 rounds. can get an ext. mag but costs more.
by S. ANDERSON verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 December, 2015
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
Been playing around with it since it came in today, very impressed. Good weight, great kick, and I've actually been getting between 4 and 5 mags out of a CO2 cartridge.

Pros:
- Great recoil
- Great weight
- 4-5 mags per CO2 cartridge
- Looks great
- Very comfortable in the hand

Cons:
- My hands are just a smidge too small to reach the slide release without readjustment, SMALL HANDS BEWARE
by J. BOULARD Date Added: Sunday 29 November, 2015
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
Thus gun is awesome it works great vet reliable and accurate

Pros:
Looks bad ass
Has a TAC rail and threads for a suppressor or flash hider
Co2 gos in the magazine
Blowback looks awesome
Shoots very accurate

Cons:
Very loud
by Q. SMITH verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2015
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
The Elite Force 1911 Tac is amazing from its look to its preformance and price. The gun is very versatile and has saved me in several games, I had to do some minor hop up adjustment, but other than that it preformed great right out of the box, one CO2 canister should get you through 2-3 magazines, so I highly recommend that you buy some with the gun.

Pros:
-Rail and threading for customization
-Range and accuracy
-Realistic M1911 features
-Looks Badass
-Blowback
-Sound
-60 day Warranty

Cons:
-I have had occasional misfires
by I. RAPP verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2015
verified buyer
For: Elite Force 1911 Tactical CO2 Blowback Airsoft Gun (Black/DEB)
Product Information:
Loving the gun. Kick's a lil harder than my WE M9's. Bought 2 extra mag's with it and haven't had a problem. If you don't have any, buy some Silicone Grease. My gun was dry as a bone but still fired flawlessly when I first got it. Cleaned and lubed it after. Didn't have any feeding problems but the magazine is a lil tight in mine. If they didn't have a lip at the bottom I'd have to push the mag out from the top sometimes.

Pros:
Hard kick
Decent mag capacity
Flawless feeding


Cons:
Probably very few but on the right side of mine, it's missing some tan paint above and on the rail. About the size of a thumb. Not a huge deal, kinda separates it from the rest but if you're looking for 100% two-tone sidearm; you might get a miss-painted gun.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 174 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2016 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.191 s with 23 queries