0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
WG Full Metal/Fake Wood 6" Revolver CO2 Airsoft Gun
[03793 / CNB-702]
$125.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by M. MCGINNIS Date Added: Friday 22 November, 2013
For: WG Full Metal/Fake Wood 6" Revolver CO2 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have owned this gun for two years now and it is my favorite sidearm. All the metal gives some heft to it while making it very close to the real thing.Its very accurate and powerfull shooting well over 400 fps. The shells are great but make sure you don't lose them. The gun is also very intimidating just sitting in you holster. This is a great gun for anyone.

Pros:
Good weight, accurate, high fps, realistic, c02, comes with speed loader.

Cons:
The high fps prevents you from using it at most fields, only six shots before you have to reload.
by J. TURNLEY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 28 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: WG Full Metal/Fake Wood 6" Revolver CO2 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i bought this about a month or 2 ago and have used it several times. it is an AMAZING gun!!! if you go on amazon.com you can get a holster for it that cost about $20. the holster WILL fit onto MOLLE gear. all thats needed is some zip ties or something to keep the holster from flopping around

Pros:
high fps
looks sexy
scary as hell to others

Cons:
because of the high fps, some fields wont let you use it within a certain distance that borderlines its range. :(
by T. MURRAY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: WG Full Metal/Fake Wood 6" Revolver CO2 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I was in need of a new sidearm for my skirmishes, and I can upon this unique little beauty. I've had some bad experiences with CO2 guns in the past, but this may be the first reliable one I've ever owned. Knowing that it is a CO2 gun, this thing does fire HARD with .20 gram bbs, so I went ahead and loaded it up with some .36 and it shot in between 350-300fps. I would highly recommend this gun for those who are a fan of revolvers, or for those who want a really reliable sidearm. Definitely got my money's worth when buying this.

Things I would recommend doing though for this gun is getting the 8 round cylinder that loads caps instead of shells. Less time reloading each and every shell. I would also recommend getting a fitted holster; primarily leather for that Old West feel.

Get the 1892 lever action for true Old West Wombo Combo

Pros:
All metal
High FPS
The "double action" firing
Weight feels nice and comfortable
Looks intimidating
Fast reloads (with 8 round cylinder and caps)


Cons:
The hammer for mine jiggles a bit, but not too much to where it could be an issue
Eats CO2s fairly quickly
The Shell Speedloader broke the first time I tried using it. Expected as much since that is a very cheap plastic. Not an issue anymore with using the new cylinder and caps.
by C. LEFEVRE Date Added: Friday 10 December, 2010
For: WG Full Metal/Fake Wood 6" Revolver CO2 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun 2 days ago and the feeling when i first opened the box and saw this gun was amazing. I've had revolvers before but none have came close to how realistic this one is. Not to mention that it's really accurate for a side arm. if you are thinking of getting this gun then you need to get a 24 round mag that fits into the cylinder. i didn't find any here on airsoftgi.com :( but i did eventually find them on a different website. this is ideal so your not having to reload shells in the heat of battle. over all this is a great gun to get, i'll even use it over my KWA KP45.

Pros:
Very accurate
Very Realistic
Has a de cocker
Double action
Comes with 2 rails
Adjustible sights
The Co2 is very easy to put in.


Cons:
The only one i can think of is that you have to go to a different website to get the 24 round mag. but if your gonna buy this gun get it from Airsoftgi.com there a little cheaper and right now shipping is free on it for the holidays.
by A. HOWARD II Date Added: Monday 27 September, 2010
For: WG Full Metal/Fake Wood 6" Revolver CO2 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun last week n simply love it,i have a vast assortment of gas and c02 pistols and this my all time favorite,i recommend this for seasoned players because its got a hefty weight without the rails and accessories on it,get a large hoslter for it if you go railess,this gun has a very high n consistent fps i wouldn't use it for back yard plinking,i've got mine decked out with a small reflex sight n flashlight,idk if its just mine but the safety has a tendacy to stick n needs some tough love somtimes,of course reloading is a hassle but extra shells and the speed loader help significantly,over all this is a great buy if your an experienced player.

Pros:
Great quality
Shoots hard and accurate
c02 last for a good while
rails are easy to install and great extra
speed loader

Cons:
weight only if your running around alot and have accessories mounted
kinda hard to find a good holster especially if you have accessories mounted
reloading if you don't have extra shells
safety can be hard to undo somtimes
by E. ZARSAZ Date Added: Tuesday 10 August, 2010
For: WG Full Metal/Fake Wood 6" Revolver CO2 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
All I can say is wow! I don't actually have this gun but I used it at my friends house a few times when we have airsoft wars. I love the look and feel of this thing! I feel so powerful with it in my hands! And I usually dont feel like this when im holding any other airsoft or paintball gun! I fully recommend this to experienced players who want to add a kick to the game! =)

Pros:
Realistic features
SEXY GUN
Blow Back
Uses shells (this may be a con for some)
Removable rails
High fps


Cons:
The handle has a little wobble
annoying to reload (its funny sometimes)
fps gets lower every shot (slightly)
otherwise its a great gun!
by K. NICHOLAS Date Added: Monday 10 May, 2010
For: WG Full Metal/Fake Wood 6" Revolver CO2 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great gun I got it like 2 months ago and its going strong. the co2 is nice very cheap and easy to get. the gun has great fps and the shells just give it that more realistic feel. best co2 gun i have ever gotten. the features that were also nice was the availibility to mount flash lights and lasers with the use of the rails. the time betwwen actauly use of changing to a new co2 cartrige is very long so you get good use of co2 and it doesnt where out quickly

Pros:
FPS
Co2
realism
weight
speed loader

Cons:
shells (although cool only six come with gun and very rarely i see any shells on airsoft gi that are not all out of stock)
grip (not made of metal be careful
by D. JOHNSON verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 16 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: WG Full Metal/Fake Wood 6" Revolver CO2 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Wg really out did themselves with this gun. I really enjoy the removable rails (for scopes etc.) and the undermount is nice to! Also to note i did find were you can buy spare shells and speed loaders heres a link http://www.trinityairsoft.com/p-1411-co2-revolver-shells-wg.-
aspx , hope you enjoy =)

Pros:
1. All metal
2. attachable and removable rails
3. 450 fps (for first 50 shots)
4. speed loader is nice
5. heavy feel (this might be a con for some)

Cons:
1. handle is wobbly
2. a small pin keeps in the barrel (near the front sight) and i lost mine (but i made a makeshift one from the small Allen wrench it came with) and are loose
3. rails crews aren't very good
4. gun feels a bit out of balance (but i don't mind =) )
5. heavy feel (this might be a pro for some)
by A. LOWTHER Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2009
For: WG Full Metal/Fake Wood 6" Revolver CO2 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This pistol is actually a very effective Skirmish weapon when used properly. With only six shots you have to focus on knowing the weapon, and your engagement ranges. It is a bit over powered for CQB, but extremely effective in some ones hand who knows how to use a good Revolver.

With its weight and feel it is an extremely enjoyable piece to not only hold but shoot. Engagement ranges of up to 100 ft with this weapon was easy using .20 g bb's.

It is of course slow reloading unless you have extra shells, which I highly recommend carrying if you intend to use this more then just a back up weapon. In combination with a good Shotgun such as the TSD Tri shot this is a lethal weapon to carry.

For those of you looking for a good Revolver this is a must have weapon.

Pros:
Co2
Good weight and feel
Mostly metal
Smooth cocking and firing
Good accuracy and power
Intimidating look

Cons:
as in all CO2 based weapons if you leave it charged with a 12 gram for any extended period you run the risk of bursting a disk/o ring. Once you've blown one its hard to repair replace.
by D. SHERIDAN verified buyer Date Added: Friday 22 August, 2008
verified buyer
For: WG Full Metal/Fake Wood 6" Revolver CO2 Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This pistol isn't worth the money if you're looking to skirmish with it. The maximum range is about 50ft and then it just drops. No hop-up. At all. The accuracy is also a problem. I fixed this by putting a shim in between the barrel and the gun. Also I use .25s. Although it has short range, this gun is powerful. So I don't suggest this as a skirmishing revolver. Although if you're a collector, the externals are nicely done. Everything is metal except the grip.

Pros:
Full metal
powerful
C02 lasts longer than green gas

Cons:
horrible range
no hop up
horrible accuracy
rails are too wide for normal attachments
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.371 s with 24 queries