0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
[06868 / CO2-XTR-PST-BNB-NCM]
$89.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by M. GIER Date Added: Saturday 18 April, 2015
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this gun when it was listed well above $100.00 about 6 months ago, thinking it would be a medium to high quality pistol. When it arrived, it came in decent packaging and looked up to expectations. During the first few uses of this gun, I loved the metal feel and the large amount of blowback on the slide. To make it more accurate I adjusted the hop-up and it shot a mediocre grouping with some variation on a .23 bb. I also adjusted the rear sight to add accuracy, and a few magazines later the lone small screw that held the rear sight in place completely sheared off from the amount of pressure the blowback put on the slide. So the rear sight now flops back and forth unless held down with tape. Also the edge of my magazine came off, although the magazine still works and the gun now looks very ugly. The magazine would not be a problem if a replacement magazine was not $35.00!!! I expected like a lot of other magazines for it to be around 15-25 dollars, but no. I now am stuck with a ghetto looking pistol and don't want to waste the money on another mag.

Pros:
-Amazing blowback, strongest I have ever seen on a CO2 pistol, feels very real.
-Solid metal build
-very high FPS and range, others will definitely feel the BBs you rain down on them



Cons:
-Small pieces such as screws and aesthetic parts are built very poorly and break easily
-Do not recommend for veteran players, unless you just want a pistol with power to make noobs cry.
by J. KOUYOUMJIAN Date Added: Thursday 02 April, 2015
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
The Xtreme 45 was good at the start but after using for target shooting for a while, hadn't used it in a game, the orange piece and the end of the barrel fell off. It wouldn't go back in and now I can't use it in games.

Pros:
Shot fast and accurate; pretty good deal for the money.

Cons:
The orange barrel regulation piece fell off. When out of ammo in the clip, the slide doesn't stop back to signify that you are out of ammo like other CO2 blowback pistols.
by M. CROWDER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 November, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I do not recomend this pistol

Pros:
strong
looks cool


Cons:
rear site broke
now its a single action, aka it wont shoot more than once without cocking or pulling the hammer
co2 change after 1/2 mag
hop up changes after 2 shots
uses co2 if you take the mag out
by A. MAJED verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 July, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
really good gun. fresh co2 when put in mag correctly will last about 3-4 maggs with 15bbs

Pros:
shoots hard and aquirte
full metal gives it a nice realistic wieght
nice blow back but not to strongg




Cons:
dont over fill the mag with bbs(15 is good,16or17 the mag will get stuck in the gun)
doesnt and lock when out of BBs :(
by P. PRICE Date Added: Saturday 17 May, 2014
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
works great. though the Co2 is not something that could be changed during battle, so an extra mag will come in handy. but 1 Co2 cartridge last 2-3 magazines. like the magazine ejection. defiantly wouldn't use it within 50-70 feet. Blow back is just sweet

Pros:
solid built
about 2 pounds
nice blow back
accurate
shoots as fast as u can pull the trigger
comfortable
good hop up
shoots hard and as far as my and maybe further than my g&g combat machine

Cons:
Co2 cartridge is not something you can change out in game
almost toooo powerful within 50 feet
by R. KAVANAGH Date Added: Tuesday 14 January, 2014
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I was very happy with this gun, until it broke. After shooting is 50 - 100 times the cover for the spring that makes the gun fully cycle. Other than that I was very happy with the gun.

Pros:
-high fps
-high mag capacity
-full metal
-hard kick
-ajustable sights


Cons:
-breaks easily
other than that the gun is excelent!
by J. CUEVAS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 03 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this gun hella excited and I give it a 6 out of 10 .At first , the mag would not go in and took me three days and wasted about 3 co2 cartridges . Then the gun malfunctions in the middle of a game . The slide does not go all the way back and that why I give it 6 out of 10.

Pros:


Cons:
by T. ANDRADE Date Added: Friday 07 December, 2012
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
READ THIS !!
i got this gun like 6 months ago and today is 12/7/12 this gun is my first FUL METAL CO2 PISTOL and it is THE BEAST it shoots 400fps with .20 bbs

DONT LISTEN TO THE OTHERS REVIEW IF YOU TAKE GOOD CARE OF IT IT WONT BREAK

ONCE I WAS IN A BATTLE AND I RAN OUT OF BULLETS I WAS GOING AGAINST A SNIPER ALL I DID WAS SHOOT THE GUN IS SOUND SO LOUD THAT IT SCAREDED THE CRAP OUT OF THE KID THAT HE TOOK OFF RUNNING!!!


Pros:
EVERYTHING IS METAL
400FPS
ROUGH
SOUNDS REALLY LOUD


Cons:
TAKE GOOD CARE OF IT OR ELSE IT WILL BREAK
TAKES A WHILE TO RELOAD UNLESS YOU GO THE TOOL AND A SPEED RELOADER
by T. YORK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Alright. So I just opened it up, set the safety on, loaded it up the CO2 Canister into the magazine, cranked the hammer back, slammed that magazine really hard into the gun. It was ready to fire. I lined it up from 200 feet away from the target. BAM! *slience* "Oh my god!" The accuracy and the sound of blowback of the gun just made me feel so badass! It shot beautifully and an accurate, be aware that i have not adjusted the hop-up yet and was using G&G 0.28g BBs and it was 40*F degrees outside with 20-28mph winds/snowing. That is a big shock. So far I love the gun, it truly is full metal and the weight feels very realistic and perfect for the gun of its size. You'd expect the magazine is what made this gun heavier, but its the whole gun itself and the clip that makes the gun its weight. There was two MINOR things that disappointed me about the gun and the magazine. The safety switch was quite annoying to adjust, the positive side is you don't have to worry about it kicking back on to safety or back to fire, so it's reliable. Another thing was the magazine itself was annoying to properly place into the gun without having worry about a leaking noise and gas issues inside of it. You have slam the magazine in there hard. Other then that the gun is wonderful. Shoots around 395-420 FPS, and accurate up to 200 feet or so even with wind and weather. As for field testing I run around in a ghille suit with dual Xtreme 45 pistols in shoulder holsters and can snipe people easily. They usually run away.

Pros:
Realistic
Full Metal
Blowback & Sound = Badass
EXTREMELY Accurate
Perfect for Field
Scary for CQB
GREAT PRICE!


Cons:
Gas Guzzler
Magazine Annoying At First
Safety Switch is Hard to Adjust
by A. RELLORA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 16 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: G&G Full Metal Xtreme 45 CO2 Blowback Pistol Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This airsoft pistol is amazing. Its all metal frame gives a great feel. As soon as I received it I loaded it up and took it for a spin. And like the video demonstrated, it shoots like a mule but as accurate as a needle. It has a good recoil and the sound it makes is intimidating. I personally like the black finish over the silver finish. In my opinion, the black gives the gun a more subtle yet intimidating look. The only problem I have it is that once you've loaded the CO2 in the magazine you have to give it a little bit of a shove to get into the pistol. Its not a deal breaker but it is something to keep in mind. Along with getting the pistol, I also got 2 extra magazines, which I highly recommend you purchase with your pistol. You'll go through the 16 rounds it holds in no time. This pistol can go about 2-3 reloads before changing CO2 cartridge. Thats about 32-48 shots before changing. Thats why its good to have extra magazines. Overall, this gun is amazing and a must have for anyone's arsenal. And since its only $89.00 (Black version only) its super affordable and you'd be foolish to dismiss this gun.

Pros:
Great feel.
Sounds and looks intimidating.
Accurate.
Shoots hard and fast.
Tons of fun.
Cheap. Buy it now! Its a great deal.




Cons:
The magazine is hard to push. Not a big deal. Just something to keep in mind.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 17 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.191 s with 24 queries