0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
WG Full Metal Slide Xtreme 1911 CO2 Airsoft Gun (Two Tone)
[06274 / CNB4601BS]
$65.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by C. GOLDFUS Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: WG Full Metal Slide Xtreme 1911 CO2 Airsoft Gun (Two Tone)
Product Information:
This gun is a CHAMP on the field! No complaints about this gun regarding performance. It's a nicely weighted gun, feels good in the hands, and shoots like a sniper. It shoots HARD so watch out. I'm not sure if it would clear indoor chronos.

Pros:
-Very accurate
-LOUD (yeah, that's awesome)
-Solid construction
-Mags are easy and quick
-Hopup is adjustable and works well

Cons:
-Silver paint rubs off with use, revealing a black layer underneath
-The trigger spring broke on two of these that I've seen after quite a bit of use
-Might not make it for CQB with high fps
by M. HALL verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: WG Full Metal Slide Xtreme 1911 CO2 Airsoft Gun (Two Tone)
Product Information:
This is an overall great gun for it's price. It is very reliable and i have had zero problems with it

Pros:
Great FPS
Metal Slide
Co2 powered

Cons:
Non blowback
Rail is plastic
by J. BRAND Date Added: Friday 06 December, 2013
For: WG Full Metal Slide Xtreme 1911 CO2 Airsoft Gun (Two Tone)
Product Information:
This gun is very reelable. Because it is co2 and not gas you can always count on it. I have had this gun for 3 years and never has broken. I bought a gas pistil and 30 days later it broke. It was also 2 times the price.

Pros:
reliable
never fails
really powerful
very durable
two toned

Cons:
there aren't many but if i had to give one it would be that carrying co2 around isn't really stealthy.
by M. TARASCA Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: WG Full Metal Slide Xtreme 1911 CO2 Airsoft Gun (Two Tone)
Product Information:
I received this gun as a Christmas present last year and has been happy with it ever since. It shots hard, has good accuracy, and it's only 60 bucks! One thing that bothered me a little bit was that the trigger felt kind of cheap since it is plastic. Other than that I love this gun.

Pros:
Shoots hard
Good price
Accurate
Reliable
Long lasting

Cons:
Lower reciever and trigger are plastic
by J. LITSEY Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
For: WG Full Metal Slide Xtreme 1911 CO2 Airsoft Gun (Two Tone)
Product Information:
I bought this pistol a couple years back from another website and was quite pleased. I still have it, so It has lasted a while as well.

Pros:
Shoots hard (when I hit another player, their never very happy)
Slides metal
Good weight


Cons:
The lower frame is plastic (not that big of a deal, still a solid, well built pistol.)
A Little inaccurate at times
Had to look up a video on how to dissemble and clean and it's a pain. But it gets easier

Summary: In the end, for a non-blowback pistol, this is a great and solid pistol. It's not very expensive and the the few cons I put aren't that big of a deal. I would suggest this to any player wanting a good non-blowback pistol.
by M. VILLARD Date Added: Thursday 21 February, 2013
For: WG Full Metal Slide Xtreme 1911 CO2 Airsoft Gun (Two Tone)
Product Information:
This is a great gun, i love the 1911 style weapons, great gun, very reliable, great price, what else could you ask for?

Pros:
Powerful
loud
perfect weight
reliable
full metal

Cons:
inaccurate at times, but it's easy to cope with
too powerful for most fields
goes through CO2 fast
by C. PEREZ verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 24 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: WG Full Metal Slide Xtreme 1911 CO2 Airsoft Gun (Two Tone)
Product Information:
One word "BEAST"
410fps this c02 pistol means businessthe whole gun is made of something other than iron you cant pick the gun up with a magnet at all . Only the magazine is made of iron . But the black and silver is beautiful on this piece . Easy to load a magazine also the c02 cartridge is located here also . Easy to shoot you can actually see the c02.vapors coming out as you fire .
SS

Pros:
Light
Durable metal othet than iron
Easy to load and shoot


Cons:
None
by C. BRIGGS Date Added: Wednesday 22 May, 2013
For: WG Full Metal Slide Xtreme 1911 CO2 Airsoft Gun (Two Tone)
Product Information:
I have had this gun for 5 months now and I Have used it in almost all kinds of weather and I have never had an cold or heat problem with it it blends in fairly well for being a two tone gun I have crawled through forest, snow, gravel, and dirt with this and it has only gotten a few scratches here and there and I strongly recomend this gun.

Pros:
Good weight
Almost realistic feel
Easy to change co2

Cons:
If you use the safety or rack the slide to much the screws will come out very easily.
by T. GOMKE Date Added: Tuesday 15 June, 2010
For: WG Full Metal Slide Xtreme 1911 CO2 Airsoft Gun (Two Tone)
Product Information:
First off..I recieved this gun Thursday June 10 2010.Quick ship time provided by UPS. When the gun arrived I was impressed at the weight and quality of the gun.DO NOT HESITATE TO BUY THIS WEAPON!!! For $75 why not by it?? I put this pistol in one skirmish with 5 of my other friends in a junkyard and it gave my friend a blood blister with swelling around it..Exellent sidearm if your looking for something that shoots hard and is very trustworthy!Only one minor problem with the gun is the safety. It does not hold the trigger in place while the safety is engaged. But it does not allow the gun to fire a round. Still a great Pistol! I can not stress enough that this gun is worth the $75 it is advertised at. Excellent buy! 5/5*!!

Pros:
-Amazing weight
-Realistic look
-FULL METAL; except plastic orange tip; C02 cartridge tightener knob;black hand gard on grip.
-Exceptionally built!
-Shoots hard
-Loud(Could be a con, if trying to be sneaky)
-Functional slide;hammer;safety
-All around great pistol

Cons:
-Decently hard trigger pull, nothing worth complaining about
-Safety should not allow the trigger to move.But on mine it does.Again nothing to complain about.
-Mag does not release as smoothe as I want it to.
by M. MIKULIK Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
For: WG Full Metal Slide Xtreme 1911 CO2 Airsoft Gun (Two Tone)
Product Information:
it realy isent metal

Pros:
shoots hard

Cons:
not meatal dosent realy blowback
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 11 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.366 s with 23 queries