0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Classic Army Full Metal M15A4 PMC Airsoft Gun (SVC)
[04925 / AR010M-1-X]
$289.99
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. KEENER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2013
verified buyer
For: Classic Army Full Metal M15A4 PMC Airsoft Gun (SVC)
Product Information:
I've had this gun for a little over two weeks and I'm speachless this gun has performed nothing less than spectacular . I've not had any problems this far with this gun ! I'd say a little over 5000 bbs have been shot out of it without any jams or any Misfed . This gun is build rock solid and you can tell its not going to break anytime soon . I would defiantly recommend this gun to someone who was needing a new field gun !

Pros:
-Extremely solid .
-Shoots over 400fps straight out of the box.
-Solid internals with steel gears and metal gear box.
- Very accurate
-High rof
-The RIS is amazing for attachments
- All around great gun


Cons:
After using this going for a little over two weeks I haven't really found anything wrong with it . Heres the only cons I can think of.

- Not a good cqb with the upgrades
- Cant fit a large type 9.6v in the stock .
- Needs a rear sling mount
by D. KAVANEK verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 16 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Classic Army Full Metal M15A4 PMC Airsoft Gun (SVC)
Product Information:
This gun is expensive but totally worth it, BYE IT!!! I own a tan Star Mk 17SCAR(tan) light with EGLM the 40mm grenade launcher and have had more problems with it than i care to say. I bought this gun with the intention of replacing this malfunctioning rifle that could also be fitted with the EGLM. I am a fan of the desert warfare look so I had to add lots of external accessories to make it color coordinating while enhancing the the overall effectiveness of the rifle as well. I had the Airsoft GI team custom fit this gun with the daniel defence 7" rail system (brown), G&P Reinforced SPR Pistol Grip for M16 series ( TAN ), CA Enhanced Carbine MOD Stock for CS Battery (TAN), and Element Troy Flash Hider CCW. Slapping my tan holographic scope to the top rail system and attaching my EGLM to this gun and I now have the fiercest looking desert warfare assault rifle ever. Totally stripped down from vertical grips, scopes and grenade launchers, this gun it extremely light, mobile and agile and can be wielded with the likeness of a pistol. I love the flip up iron sights and functional charging handle. The crane stock is much more convenient than the usual cumbersome mock laser battery holder found on other rail integrated M4s. This gun is clocked in excess of 400 FPS straight out of the box and the fully automatic fire is scary! This gun is the loudest on the field and has great intimidation factor. This gun is built like a tank, no wobble, or creak. Extremely rugged and user friendly. The accuracy is good and on full auto, puts rounds down range with tight grouping.

Pros:
light, sturdy and fully metal construction
can fit any external accessory imaginable
loud, high fps, high rate of fire, accurate
functional bolt, flip up iron sights
reminiscent of the Metal Gear Solid 4 M4PMC


Cons:
expensive
by A. REDMERSKI verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 03 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: Classic Army Full Metal M15A4 PMC Airsoft Gun (SVC)
Product Information:
This is an M15A4 created by Classic Army. This gun is outstanding! The weight of the gun when you first pick it up can be a little heavy, but after handling it, it gets lighter. I bought this gun along with the Classic Army M203 Launcher for R.I.S. (Rail Integrated System), 2 Mad Bull M576 Foam cap Grendade Shells, and 4 replacement Foam Caps for the M576. The Gun itself is a little pricey, but with all the accessories it is extremely expensive, but it is definatly worth it. My Friends have told me that the Crane Stocks are terrible and are very hard to disassemble, and the first time I tried, it was, but once you figure it out it is easier to accomplish. The battery is a little frustrating when you put it in. The f.p.s I got was around 400-410, and the rate of fire was extremely fast. This Gun is very expensive, but it is definatly worth it. BUY THIS GUN!!!!!

Pros:
Significant weight
Flip up Front and Rear sights
Full Metal Gear Box
Rate Of Fire
F.P.S
This Gun looks INSANE!

Cons:
Does not come with battery, or charger.
Price (but definatly worth it)
by C. EHRETH Date Added: Saturday 10 October, 2009
For: Classic Army Full Metal M15A4 PMC Airsoft Gun (SVC)
Product Information:
I got this gun a few weeks ago. it looks really cool. but somtimes on full auto when i let go of the trigger and thenshoot again a bb will just roll out of the barrel. sometimes too when i let go of the trigger it will make this really wierd noise with the spring. idk what it is. but other than that it has a crazy rof with a 9.6 volt. it is like IMPOSSIBLE to get the battery into the stock.

Pros:
amazing rof
decent fps
looks cool
full rail system
forgrip

Cons:
weird noises
bb sometimes rolls out
ammo runs out quickly
battery is almost impossible to get in
impossible to get on left railcover
by D. PEDELABORDE Date Added: Sunday 20 September, 2009
For: Classic Army Full Metal M15A4 PMC Airsoft Gun (SVC)
Product Information:
The Classic Army M15A4 PMC X Series
By Spartan Imports.

It is comparable to a real M15s and other than the obvious differences between an airsoft gun and a real weapon. What I enjoy most about this platform is the weight. As an historical reeinactor I prefer to be as close to real equipment as I can.

This is great and a sound platform. Operates well, comfortable to handle and has a realistic feel about it. The M15A4 PMC shoots flat, fast and flawless. I am told that it may have a 390 fps up I need a chrono to verify that. Full metal reciever and a one-piece metal barrel. The sights sight-in well, and work excellent witth the hop-up.

There are fun things to play with: charging handle, flip-up front and rear sights and bolt catch. It has the Version 2 gear box, metal gears and hop-up and is accurate to around 100 ft. with .25s or 125 ft. with .23s.

The PMC nothing more than a modified CA RIS platform. I have the converted box to prove it. The manual it came with was for the CA M15A4 QCB. However, I didn't have to do the upgrades myself, so its all cool.

I highly recommend CA M15A4 PMC X- series for anyone like me that is dissatisfied with the G36-M4 domination of the fields of play.


Pros:
Full metal body and one-piece barrel.
RIS is very flexible for accessories: Aimpoint scope, tac. light and front grip.
390 FPS out of the box.
Easy to sight iron sights and hop-up.
Great accuracy.




Cons:
It was featured in Metal Gear Solid!

Weight is comparable to real steal M15.
Crane stock battery is hard and very time consuming to change.
Needs a CA Endplate Tactical Sling Adapter.
by S. CHRISTENSEN Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2009
For: Classic Army Full Metal M15A4 PMC Airsoft Gun (SVC)
Product Information:
This gun is simply amazing. I ordered mine with a tightbore barrel, guarder hop up bucking, and powerizer 4200mah crane stock battery. This thing has an amazing FPS and the rate of fire is AMAZING. I can empty a midcap in about 5 seconds. The accuracy was a bit dissapointing but i changed the hop up bucking back to the normal one and started using a different type of bb's. That solved the problem COMPLETELY. So to the guy below me, you might want to try airsplat .25 bio bb's. I was using normal ones and the switch to bio was very noticable.

I made a video review here that was made before i found out how to fix that accuracy problem:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rCL_bxNj1mk

Pros:
-Amazing build quality
-Easy take down
-Functioning bolt catch
-pop off back cover for crane stock (makes charging easy, no need to take the battery out)
-Amazing FPS
-Scary ROF
-Sling attach points at the base of the stock (for one point slings)

Cons:
-Accuracy with the wrong bb's
-left side rail cover is hard to get on. You have to take off the top ris or remove the front sling point
-RIS unit has a bit of wiggle on the roll axis. Not a big deal
-RIS unit is almost IMPOSSIBLE to remove and put back on. Very hard to do.
by L. KILROY Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
For: Classic Army Full Metal M15A4 PMC Airsoft Gun (SVC)
Product Information:
Ive had this for a couple of months now. The weapons build quality is amazing to say the least. It does fire an amazing 400 fps as stated at an EXTREMELY high RoF if you have a 9.6v crane battery in it. The reason I give this a 2 out of 5 stars is because its performance on the field is one of the worst I have ever seen. I have been in airsoft for 6 years now and I know my way around gearboxes very well. I know airsoft guns down to the last screw. I also know that CA hop buckings are generally terrible. I replaced mine instantly with a Systema advance bucking. The hop up still does not respond the way it is supposed to. This is the second M15A4 variant I have had with the same issue. The last one I put in a systema hop up chamber and bucking, still with the same results. With this hop up problem you get the range of an AEP and the BB spread of of someone taking a hand full of BB's and throwing them _--- just a tad over exaggerating :).

Pros:
ROF
FPS (400)
Built solid as a rock
Huge battery capacity


Cons:
Accuracy
Generally terrible hop up buckings
Above affects the performance almost to a point of making this weapon unusable
by R. EDWARDS Date Added: Wednesday 06 May, 2009
For: Classic Army Full Metal M15A4 PMC Airsoft Gun (SVC)
Product Information:
I seriously recommend this awesome rifle. It does fire 390 fps, but it is a bit to lug around for younger people. Some of my little brothers friends couldn't carry it for long, but they were 12, so that shouldn't matter to anyone over the age of 16. This gun is solid, realistic, and never gives up in a firefight. I have banged this against trees while sprinting, and the barrel and paint didn't scratch. If it weren't a creepy thing to marry a gun, then I would marry this. So it if you have the cash, and you certainly won't be disappointed if you bless your arsenal with this fine piece of machinery.

Pros:
*Powerful: 390 fps!
*Near indestructible against surroundings in a match
*Very realistic (I put this gun side by side with the real version, and the resemblance is uncanny!)
*Sights are very adequate for battlefield needs
*Frontal grip makes your aim steady and accurate
*Stock is very comfortable (Though plastic, the stock is madly awesome, the plastic is very confident feeling!)
*RIS rails = very versatile and can adapt to many fields!

Cons:
*Battery is really hard to get into crane stock on your first few tries, but Youtube could teach you easily
*Pretty pricey to people on a tight budget, but it's worth the money if you have it
*You can sleep with at your side, but the metal is cold... (Please don't actually do that!)
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.484 s with 23 queries