0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CA Full Metal Armalite M15A4 SPC Airsoft Gun
[00473 / AR027M]
$385.00
Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
by A. VANDEMORTEL verified buyer Date Added: Friday 24 August, 2007
verified buyer
For: CA Full Metal Armalite M15A4 SPC Airsoft Gun
Great gun. It looks awesome and shoots hard. I would give it a 5 EASILY but the fuse broke with only 400 rounds through it. The fuse luckily is one of the cheapest and easiest things to fix but still a pain to do. overall great gun but buy some extra fuses.
by M. MILLER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 26 July, 2007
verified buyer
For: CA Full Metal Armalite M15A4 SPC Airsoft Gun
just bought this gun a week ago its great. only problem i had was in semi auto mode after one shot the next shot will just fall out of the barrel but other than that its the best gun ive ever owned
by J. LIEN Date Added: Monday 09 April, 2007
For: CA Full Metal Armalite M15A4 SPC Airsoft Gun
i bought the M15A4SPC and i must say its the best airsoft gun out there for its price. i also bought a ACOG 4x32 scope, socom silencer and man does this gun look good! everything about the gun is so nice, the way it's built, its reliabiltiy, and everything in between. great gun for starters.
by B. STURGES Date Added: Thursday 08 March, 2007
For: CA Full Metal Armalite M15A4 SPC Airsoft Gun
This is also my first high end gun that I have purchased but not the first high end gun that I have used. Right out of the box, this is one of the hardest shooting and fastest shooting gun that I have used. It's very customizable and very durable. It's nice to have a high cap mag included with the gun. The ROF is really fast espically with a 9.6v. Also, another + is that the hop-up is very easily adjustable. Unlike other guns you don't have to go searching for it, it's located just under the dust cover. All in all, this is probably the best gun that I have ever used. Recommended for anyone looking to get a new gun. 5 out of 5.
by C. CARNAHAN Date Added: Wednesday 07 February, 2007
For: CA Full Metal Armalite M15A4 SPC Airsoft Gun
this is my first high end gun and in very reliable it only broke on me once after i put i tight bore barrel in i was using bad bbs and broke the pistion no that was my bad not the guns anyway i got a 120 spring, bore up kit, silencer, scope, m203 lancher, and a tight bore barrel and it works like a dream it goes 435 fps. this is one of the best guns to buy and its friendly to upgrades i have had it for 1 1/2 years now and its in perfect shape.

on a scale on 1-10 i give it a 20

BUY THIS GUN!
by A. COMPAS Date Added: Tuesday 16 January, 2007
For: CA Full Metal Armalite M15A4 SPC Airsoft Gun
First off, my name is Ethan Compas, Albert is my Dad. Second, this gun rocks. The SPC is the first high end gun I have ever owned. I bought it at a store because I really like them, but I bought the Mags here. They work great with this carbine, MAG M16/M4 100 rounders are worth every penny. I had to rock her out of the box a couple of times with a 8.4, 1900 and the 300 high cap she came with, and she did good, not much in the range and rate of fire department, but good enough. Then I got the mags and the 9.6 2400 nicad and look out, her performance went off the charts. Over 20 rounds a second, reaching targets over 175 ft away and I know over 320 fps. The SPC rails make it easy to put flashlights, laser sights and red dot scopes. The full stock can hold a large battery, which makes it earier to find batteries for her. The SPC has everything you could want in a carbine, I recommend it to anyone looking for a high end, full metal weapon that is good in the field and in CQB.
by S. BALLEW Date Added: Saturday 04 March, 2006
For: CA Full Metal Armalite M15A4 SPC Airsoft Gun
I love this gun a-lot! It shoots insanly fast and is very accurate. It has a very heavy feel to it cause the entire thing is metal and it looks very real. The only thing I would change is the hop up to a TM because it is loose and makes it hard to adjust.
by C. NGUYEN Date Added: Thursday 02 February, 2006
For: CA Full Metal Armalite M15A4 SPC Airsoft Gun
i got this gun and to be honest, i wasnt very pleased with one thing. The first problem with this gun is the hop bucking. It does not perform as it should, replacing the hop bucking greatly improves its performance. I can say that CA guns do not perform so great out of the box but some minor tweaking done to the gun can make it a great shooter, so after replacing the bucking for a TM one and switching out the stock barrel for a tight bore i find that i really do love this gun.
Displaying 11 to 18 (of 18 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.539 s with 26 queries