0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Airsoft GI Full Metal G4-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
[05328]
$420.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by S. CONVERSE Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal G4-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This is a great gun i got mine a couple months ago and its still going strong the only problem ive got with it is the symbol on the side its the 5th Special Forces group (Green Beret) unit patch i know cause my dad was one in Nam and the tab above the sword with lightning is supposed to say Airborne and then theres another tab above that and its the one that says Special Forces

Pros:
Full metal
Upgraded
Accurate
Powerful
Makes other people want my life rofl

Cons:
none
by L. HIGHTOWER Date Added: Friday 24 September, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal G4-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
If I could describe this gun to the best of my ability I would say one word, OMG (well technically thats 3 words but still.) The first G4 to come FULL METAL?! what the heck right? All the reliability and performance out of a G4 with the realistic weight and feel you get from a real steel firearm.

Just an fyi for everyone looking to get this gun, does not come with battery and charger.
I'd say go with the 9.6 1600 nunchuck and smartcharger, but hey! thats just me..

Pros:
FULL METAL - DURABLE, HEAVY, ROCK SOLID.
All the pros from a G4:
convertible barrel
sleek daniel defense ris
g&g internals / receiver
crane stock
textured pistol grip
uses m4/m16 mags

Cons:
Because the receiver of the gun changed unfortunately there is no pneumatic blowback feature available on this gun :(
by H. LEE Date Added: Thursday 16 September, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal G4-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Damn... The first G4 to come FULL METAL. This gun extremely solid and has a realistic weight and feel to it. I guess Airsoft GI chose to stick with G&G since it technically is a G4-A1. The pictures look totally cool, but all the accessories you see in the picture don't come with it :( I didn't like how they got rid of the Pneumatic Blowback Feature with this gun though 4/5


Pros:
+Full Metal
+Heavy
+Daniel Defense Rail System
+Retractable Crane Stock w/ battery storage
+comes with a 450rd High Capacity Magazine
+Flip up Front & Rear Sights


Cons:
List of not-included.
-Black Flash hider
-Vertical Grip
-Holo Sight
-Pmag
-Battery & Charger
by Z. KOSTILANO Date Added: Wednesday 23 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal G4-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This is just beautiful. This thing feels like a tank. I am 15 years old and I get so tired holding this thing after about 1 to 2 hours of gameplay.

Pros:
- AMAZING BUILD
- LIKE REAL FIREARM
- HEAVY AS HELL!
- REALISTIC
- YOU CANT GET ANY BETTER THAN THIS, THIS G4 ROCKS!!!



Cons:
Pricing is a bit up there, but it is well worth it.
Does not come with a battery and charger =[
by Z. VASQUEZ Date Added: Wednesday 30 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal G4-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I have got to say that I am really impressed by the build of this gun. This gun is extremely realistic. The only thing that I am disappointed about is that I would think that it would have upgraded internals, although it does not.

Pros:
- VERY realistic weight
- High Cap Magazine
- High ROF and decent FPS
- Build quality is very sturdy
- Everything in this gun functions!!! amazingly!!!!

Cons:
- Performance is just as good as all the G4s
- Price is a bit over-priced
- Still no battery and charger included in this package
by A. NEIHOLT Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal G4-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
For people who are into realism... this is the gun to get.. It may be a bit pricey, but what you pay for is what you get. Everything on this gun functions and it is very, very heavy. When I mean heavy.. it is HEAVY. I am a 15 year old kid so it might just be that I am flimsy but performance wise also, this gun is just great.

Pros:
VERY SOLID BUILD
VERY HEAVY
PERFORMANCE IS OUTSTANDING
LOOKS FLUSH
LOOKS REAL!!!



Cons:
A bit pricey... and yet does not come with battery or charger.. oh well :)
by L. MARTIN Date Added: Tuesday 01 June, 2010
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal G4-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
Looks, feels, and operates like the real thing! Gun feels well put together and everything is high quality - no wobbles or poor fitment to be found. It shoots with a satisfying sound and little motor whine. FPS is excellent at ~430 on my home chrono and ~425 at my field.

A++ would buy again.

Pros:


Cons:
by C. REYES Date Added: Tuesday 17 November, 2009
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal G4-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I LOVE MY G4!!!! This gun was definitely worth the wait. Whats not to love a gun that can take a 9 foot drop. Very durable and comfortable design, and the stock has none if any very little wobble. The Daniel Defense RIS has no wobble what so ever very sturdy and reliable compared to a lot of RIS out there. The stock is one of the most comfortable on the market unlike most crane stocks which are almost the size of a football, this one is very close to scale. The G&G 9.6 nunchuck I bought for this fits and works wonderfully. Very pleased with this amazing product

Pros:
Durable
Reliable
Out performs most stock guns

Cons:
A little pricey but you pay for quality.
by P. DAVIS Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal G4-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
I bought this gun on line solely off of what I've heard about it. This is the first time I've gone out like this and man, I made the right choice. This gun is ridiculously comfortable to hold and easy to maneuver. It seems that I've been neglecting my other guns now that I've bought this one. Having a full metal gun is awesome, I'm pretty sick of plastic, so this was a nice change. Going out and shooting the G4 just makes me more happy that I bought it. Awesome gun.

Pros:
Metal body

Cons:
Low-ish FPS
by K. LOOSE Date Added: Monday 29 June, 2009
For: Airsoft GI Full Metal G4-A1 AEG Airsoft Gun (Custom)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing, definitely the best of the G4 series. The full metal makes it durable and realistic. FPS is a bit low, but if you are looking for a cqb shooter there are few better. The Crane stock, the m4 length, the flip up sights, and the rail system for anything you need all add up to versatility, and convenience for close quarters. GI did right with this gun.

Pros:
Flip Up Sights - dont need to remove a standard triangle sight
Crane Stock - Collapsible so you can keep the gun close, and dont need an external battery pack
Full Metal - Makes for a durable gun with realistic weight and look


Cons:
As with any full metal gun, weight maybe an issue
FPS might be a bit low for a harder hitting gun, but this gun is going to be one of the bets you can get
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.407 s with 28 queries