0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
[07083 / 2279005]
$434.99
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 37 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by M. TELLINGER Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
I have been behind this gun as well as been witness to its awesome, intimidating power multiple times. All I can say is that it is amazing. It is a 416 so it is very easy to get used to and has plenty of rail space for customization. It has an insane rate of fire matched up with very nice power and accuracy. Even though it is more of a CQB gun, I have seen it out range many field guns. It is very solid and overall a great gun. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is looking for a 416.

Pros:
-Great power, rate of fire, and accuracy.
-Full metal, but still light.
-Very comfortable feel.
-Easy to customize and make unique.
-Very solid, everything is tight.
-Great trigger response.

Cons:
-It can be picky with mags, it seems to not be very fond of E-Mags.
-Included mag requires winding tool.
-Too expensive for most players that are on a budget, but that is to be expected with a gun of this quality.
by D. LAWTON Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
The VFC H&K 416. Very solid gun perhaps so far my favorite airsoft gun I have ever gotten my hands on. I bought mine when they first came out and it is still running very strong. It has a great stock ROF and you have plenty of battery space in your stock which is a nice stock by the way however the pistol grip didnt suite me so I was quick to replace that sucker with a mag pul grip and I put a magpul forgrip on it too. As far as upgrades go I recommend soldering it to deans as fast as you can, getting rid of that orange tip, popping a new motor in there (I went with the lonex a3) and a tightbore barrel. Also something else I decided to do, I swapped rails with a buddy of mine who had the M27 and it looks boss.

Pros:
Very solid quality construction I have dropped it quite a few times and its just fine.
Good ROF
Decent range but definitely not a field gun with stock parts
Is a direct drop in with a V2 GEN 3 Fusion engine
Comes with a cool magazine, just dont lose that dam winding key. Also if you guys decide you dont want the magazine I will happily take it off of your hands.

Cons:
The dam wiring in the back pops off alot but can be easly fixed with a quick soldering job
The grip feels a bit wonky
Is a bit tricky to get the two receivers back together the first time you do it.
by A. SCHACHINGER verified buyer Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
The 416 is for players who either want the navy seal look to playing airsoft or want a gun that is not an m4. This gun by vfc is the most beautiful piece of art I have ever seen in an airsoft gun. Anybody who who owns this gun and does not love it...must be insane.

Pros:
best externals I ahve ever seen
NO wobble at all
pretty much every piece on the gun says HK
true stock
true pistol grip
high rof with stock internals
great hop-up unit
amazing iron sights
bolt catch
SOLID build
comes with decent flash hider
worth the price
easy to take apart
comes with true HK high cap
included magazine feeds great
amazing trades
350fps out of the box(perfect for cqb + woodland)

Cons:
picky with magazines(i recommend G&P, MAG, and Elite force midcaps)
included mag requires tool to wind
pricey for beginners
by F. YI Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
For: Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
This is a fantastic rifle and is easily worth the 436. It has great externals and good sound internals plus it is fully licensed by Hk so major bonus there. I would fully recommend this to everyone

Pros:
It sounds great with an 11.1 lipo wired to deans
It has great externals

Cons:
Pricey
I don't particularly like the pistol grip but that is my preference
Giant warning label on the right side of the gun but necessary
by P. KIM Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
For: Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
Probably one of the most wanted guns on the market, the Umarex H&K 416 OEM by VFC in an incredibly well built platform.

Pros:
Full metal construction
H&K iron sights
Decent rof, ~26 rps with 11.1 lipo
Amazing stock
Trade marks
VFC build quality

Cons:
Included magazine is very impractical to use on the field
weight (could be a good thing, but in my mind lighter is always better)
using 9.6 nimh battery, gun failed to fire on semi (easy fix, just shoot a couple rounds on auto/ does not happen with a lipo)
battery wires can come out easily.
by C. MATTHEWS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
I've always wanted this gun for over a year and I finally got back in June and 6 mouths later I still love it. It's fantastic looking preforms fantastic as well. I love the way the H&K 416 looks and this gun is the best replica around! Very well designed with all metal parts with the exception on the stock. It feels great, comfortable, and natural in the hands and shoulder. If you have the money this a must buy! Last thing is becareful with the bolt release mine broke a few weeks after a weeks but thats the only thing that broke.

Pros:
-All Metal
-Great Weight
-Great FPS
-Great Internals
-Trade Marks all over
-Easy battery installation

Cons:
-Bit Pricey (but wroth it)
-Hard to get Flash hider off
-Can't fit all types of M4 mags (PMAGS don't but EMAGS do)
by J. VICENTE Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
For: Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
I have already played about 4 hours of matches with this and even more just shooting in my backyard and I cant put it down. There is 0 wobble and the rail system feels like none other. I would definitely recommend this, its well worth the 400 dollar price tag.

Pros:
- Full Metal
- No Wobble
- Rails Feel Great
- Nice and Crisp Sound


Cons:
- Magazine Needs a Tool to Wind
- Doesn't Come With a Battery or Charger
by D. MILSOM Date Added: Monday 16 December, 2013
For: Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
Furureweapons with "Mac" made me fall in love with this rifle. I waited, it was worth it. I have owned $400+ AEGs in the past, VFC SCAR-L being one. This rifle is not an M4 variant, it's a 416 and it's worth every cent just to hold it in your hands.

Pros:
Metal everything
Hyper-Trademarked
Rock. Solid.
Indoor/outdoor friendly

Cons:
Magazine (yeah, I know you know).
V2 crane stock, although better than the past versions, still no CTR.
by D. PHILLIPS Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
For: Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
this gun is amazing, worth the money. but only run it with high capacity mags it burns through them in seconds. run it with 8 or 10 high capacity mags. its ext and a true beast. the gun was designed for Delta operators and other elite forces. the gun has great performance i recommend it 100%!!!!! this gun is a rare sight on the battlefield... this gun is great for both CQB and field. oh and you will need extra batteries trust me. over all this gun is a beast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros:
high rate of fire of 1,200 rounds a minute
full metal
sexy look
trade marks
a rare gun
extremely comfortable stock
355 fps



Cons:
rear stock wiring is a little weird so when you plug in the battery make sure it is properly connected and wrap tape around it so it won't come loose. if it becomes disconnected just move the stock a point or two.
by A. ZICARI Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013
For: Elite Force H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
Probably one of the best guns out of the box in my opinion. I've gamed this heavily since August and it's still going strong.
I use elite force mags and BB bastard bbs and this thing just keeps slinging plastic. Recommend a 9.6v battery or an 11.1 lipo w/ mosfet. MUST BUY

Pros:
Feels great, looks great, performs great Total package

Cons:
Cheesy warning label on the side of mag well but I easily forget it once I start pulling the trigger :)
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 37 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.454 s with 24 queries