0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
[07083 / 2279005]
$434.99
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by F. YI Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
This is a fantastic rifle and is easily worth the 436. It has great externals and good sound internals plus it is fully licensed by Hk so major bonus there. I would fully recommend this to everyone

Pros:
It sounds great with an 11.1 lipo wired to deans
It has great externals

Cons:
Pricey
I don't particularly like the pistol grip but that is my preference
Giant warning label on the right side of the gun but necessary
by P. KIM Date Added: Tuesday 31 December, 2013
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
Probably one of the most wanted guns on the market, the Umarex H&K 416 OEM by VFC in an incredibly well built platform.

Pros:
Full metal construction
H&K iron sights
Decent rof, ~26 rps with 11.1 lipo
Amazing stock
Trade marks
VFC build quality

Cons:
Included magazine is very impractical to use on the field
weight (could be a good thing, but in my mind lighter is always better)
using 9.6 nimh battery, gun failed to fire on semi (easy fix, just shoot a couple rounds on auto/ does not happen with a lipo)
battery wires can come out easily.
by C. MATTHEWS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
I've always wanted this gun for over a year and I finally got back in June and 6 mouths later I still love it. It's fantastic looking preforms fantastic as well. I love the way the H&K 416 looks and this gun is the best replica around! Very well designed with all metal parts with the exception on the stock. It feels great, comfortable, and natural in the hands and shoulder. If you have the money this a must buy! Last thing is becareful with the bolt release mine broke a few weeks after a weeks but thats the only thing that broke.

Pros:
-All Metal
-Great Weight
-Great FPS
-Great Internals
-Trade Marks all over
-Easy battery installation

Cons:
-Bit Pricey (but wroth it)
-Hard to get Flash hider off
-Can't fit all types of M4 mags (PMAGS don't but EMAGS do)
by J. VICENTE Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
I have already played about 4 hours of matches with this and even more just shooting in my backyard and I cant put it down. There is 0 wobble and the rail system feels like none other. I would definitely recommend this, its well worth the 400 dollar price tag.

Pros:
- Full Metal
- No Wobble
- Rails Feel Great
- Nice and Crisp Sound


Cons:
- Magazine Needs a Tool to Wind
- Doesn't Come With a Battery or Charger
by D. MILSOM Date Added: Monday 16 December, 2013
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
Furureweapons with "Mac" made me fall in love with this rifle. I waited, it was worth it. I have owned $400+ AEGs in the past, VFC SCAR-L being one. This rifle is not an M4 variant, it's a 416 and it's worth every cent just to hold it in your hands.

Pros:
Metal everything
Hyper-Trademarked
Rock. Solid.
Indoor/outdoor friendly

Cons:
Magazine (yeah, I know you know).
V2 crane stock, although better than the past versions, still no CTR.
by D. PHILLIPS Date Added: Sunday 15 December, 2013
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
this gun is amazing, worth the money. but only run it with high capacity mags it burns through them in seconds. run it with 8 or 10 high capacity mags. its ext and a true beast. the gun was designed for Delta operators and other elite forces. the gun has great performance i recommend it 100%!!!!! this gun is a rare sight on the battlefield... this gun is great for both CQB and field. oh and you will need extra batteries trust me. over all this gun is a beast!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Pros:
high rate of fire of 1,200 rounds a minute
full metal
sexy look
trade marks
a rare gun
extremely comfortable stock
355 fps



Cons:
rear stock wiring is a little weird so when you plug in the battery make sure it is properly connected and wrap tape around it so it won't come loose. if it becomes disconnected just move the stock a point or two.
by A. ZICARI Date Added: Thursday 05 December, 2013
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
Probably one of the best guns out of the box in my opinion. I've gamed this heavily since August and it's still going strong.
I use elite force mags and BB bastard bbs and this thing just keeps slinging plastic. Recommend a 9.6v battery or an 11.1 lipo w/ mosfet. MUST BUY

Pros:
Feels great, looks great, performs great Total package

Cons:
Cheesy warning label on the side of mag well but I easily forget it once I start pulling the trigger :)
by B. THOMSEN Date Added: Saturday 23 November, 2013
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
This gun is exactly what you can expect from VFC ... stunning externals and very solid internals. I have been shooting the first gen version for a while now and really cant say enough good things. The only part I recommend replacing asap is the piston since mine broke stripped pretty quick. I recommend a shs 3 or 7 metal tooth one. I have also rewired to 16 ga and put in a mosfet. shoots like crazy with a 7.4 lipo.

Pros:
-beautiful outside
-solid internals
-great warranty!!!!!!!!
-worth every penny
-self shimming gears (I like them)
-stock motor is amazing


Cons:
-meh stock piston
-ok stock wiring
-nice but not very practical hicap included
by P. BAJORAS verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
I bought this gun about 2 weeks ago and I'll say now, it's already my favorite primary. The externals of this gun are amazing and they are matched by the performance. It shoots around 325 fps out of the box with .25's and on a 9.6 the fire rate is pretty impressive ( I forgot to measure it exactly). It feeds perfectly with Magpul PTS E-mags, which I would recommend because, hey, they're more or less designed for this gun. The stock is extremely comfortable and the battery compartment is easy to access. The gun is reasonably accurate once you dial in the hop-up, which is extremely solid and will not slip out of position. The trademark HK sights are extremely easy to use and provide a decent field of view. The only complaint I had with it was the lack of an attachment point for a single point sling on the base of the buffer tube. Not a big deal, since I had some extra paracord lying around and just made my own sling loop (lighter than most commercial sling loops). Overall, I would say if you have the money or just love the hk416 to get this gun. You will not be disappointed.

Pros:
Extremely solid external build
Realistic trades
Feeds flawlessly with PTS E-mags
Excellent performance
Ergonomic stock and pistol grip
HK sights

Cons:
Lack of a single point sling attachment point (not really a con, more of a preference)
Before it arrived I was kinda bummed about the Umarex "paragraph" on the side but when I looked at the real one, this version only adds like a line of text to what would be on there anyway, plus the rest of the gun is so spectacular I can overlook that one point.
by C. HODGETT verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 06 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Umarex H&K 416 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun (by VFC)
Product Information:
As soon as I opened the box I knew I was in for a treat. This gun shoots great, feels very comfortable in my hands, and is great for making milsim loadouts. Also, the iron sights are some of the most expensive out there so if you are trying to make quick cash you can easily sell them. I myself run an Eotech and an Eotech 3x magnifier on top. You should definitely buy this product if you have the budget.

Pros:
-Realistic Feeling
-Iron Sights worth 90 bucks
-Great shooting
-Tough and durable
-Hicap Magazine doesn't have a winding wheel

Cons:
- Doesn't feed well with STANAG mags (m4 mags)
- Hard to keep track of butterfly tool for hicap mag
- Pricey but for a good reason
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 34 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.341 s with 29 queries