0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
[10892 / 102-00301]
$364.95
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by S. HUDDLESTON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 04 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
Great gun! Very accurate, very easy to maintain. Already a few upgrades out - i may go for a new barrel. FPS was hitting just under 400, so perfect for my field. 2 round burst is as cool as everyone says :)

Im a big guy, 6 foot 6 and this still feels good in my hands, even at the shortest stock length

Pros:
Feels great in hands
Accurate
You feel badass, everyone looks :)
Easy maintenance and upgrade
2 Round burst!


Cons:
Heavy
Low capacity + heavy magazines
Sling hook on wrong side, I'd purchase an aftermarket hook that can be mounted on the rail
Heavy trigger pull
by A. MURRAY Date Added: Monday 28 October, 2013
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
I was surprised last Christmas to find sitting under the wonderful tree a very large, heavy box. When I shelled the wrapping paper and took in the full glory of the picture on the front, my world turned upside down with joy. There beneath my tree was a KWA Kriss Vector in all its wonderfulness.
This gun is nothing short of magical and outstanding like its box and packaging. Playing field type games with this gun is a dream (or a nightmare for the receiving end) to play with and a joy to run in CQB. The rate of fire is amazing, not to mention the wonderfully fun two round burst mode. It is very accurate with .25 bbs and holds a large gas charge.
Another huge part of this gun is authenticity. The gun is full metal, and the entire bolt release, magazine catch, and fire selector mimic the real deal. I love the glorious sound of the bolt snapping into place. The gun also has a full rail running down the top and a shorter rail on one side of the gun. The folding stock brings more life into the gun and a nice compact package for turning corners.
Overall, the KWA Kriss Vector submachine gun is a perfect fit for any experienced airsoft player, or someone who has a keen interest in gas guns.

Pros:
Full Metal
Lots of Optic Options
Two Round Burst
Nice Forward Grip
Folding Stock
Good Iron Sights


Cons:
Magazine cost
Bottom and Side Rail space
by A. COFFEY Date Added: Monday 21 October, 2013
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
Best Birthday present to myself ever! I've never owned or wanted to own any KWA AEG'S but their GBB's are a different story. I've owned their MP7 and Mac11 and never had any issues out of them... other than the mags dumping too fast to keep bb's in for any amount of time!
No skirmish reports or excessive round testing yet but after a few hundred rounds I am very impressed with its performance and am dying to take it to Xzone or Ballahack!

Pros:
Crazy ergonomic.
Comes with the vertical grip and battle sights.
Not everyone has one, lest over her in VA.
The mags are HUGE and costly but hold ALOT of gas. I average 2.5-3 mags per fill of green gas as long as I keep it in bursts.
Great accuracy for its size with .25's.

Cons:
The pricetag obviously, but you get the quality for the price.
The ROF is not as fast as their other GBB's but its probably a good thing.
Mags are huge but fit in pretty much anything a UMP or MP5 mag will.
Don't even bother to try propane, Green Gas all the way, it's costly but worth the performance.
My biggest problem is I'm a lefty so I have to take my trigger hand off to reload but i'm getting used to it, no issues whatsoever for righties.
by K. HUSTON Date Added: Wednesday 16 October, 2013
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
This thing is a monster. Owned one for a few months now, fielded it about six times. Very happy with the product. Perfect ergonomics, fits my freak hands very well. Bolt is satisfying. Shooting is satisfying. weight is satisfying. This gun is satisfying! Externals are all polymer, feels very realistic with the internal metal weighing down the front. Iron sights are good, wish they had knobs rather than Allen screws, though. Comes with the foregrip and an extended mag. just buy it.

Pros:
- hefty
- comes with large mag
- crazy ergonomic
- gas efficient
- orange time is removable
- surprisingly accurate an ranged for such a short barrel

Cons:
- expensive
- stock doesn't move a whole lot, wish it were shorter
- the safety and selector switch have always been stiff, that'll take a long time to do naturally
by J. CRAFT Date Added: Saturday 14 September, 2013
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
Hands down the best GBB gun I've ever owned. When I picked it up out of the box for the first time, I couldn't believe how awesome this thing felt to hold. Solid as a rock. And the two round burst is awesome.

Pros:
Solid
Beautiful
Two round burst feature


Cons:
Mag price and avalibility
Shoots a little hot for cqb

Other than that it is perfect!
by R. BOLLAY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 09 August, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
One of the best GBBR I have ever bought! Came in a nice box and included tools as well as oil for the gun. Very good range and fire rate. The benefit to this gun compared to other GBBR is that this comes up to your sight line very quickly even when you have a full face mask.

Pros:
-Weight (may be a con)
-ergonomics
-fore grip
-ambidextrous controls
-attached barrel adapter
-gas efficient


Cons:
-Price of mags
-the barrel is a different thread so you need an adapter for any extensions.
-the charging handle is awkward to pull back.
by C. UNDERWOOD verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
Just received this in yesterday and I was so excited. Very nice weight to it and the overall design is unique. Like everyone else, I love the 2 round burst. It took some getting use to the control placement. The fore grip is very comfortable and I like the storage in the pistol grip. I found that using P90 pouches works perfectly with the mags.

The trigger requires more muscle to pull than other guns out there. Same with pulling the charging handle, but it has a very nice sound when you rack it. One problem I see is the paint on the tip. Its too thick so threading the ring over it will be a problem, I'm worried of crossing the threads. So you're gonna have to remove a bit of the paint in the grooves just to get that ring to thread on smoothly.

Pros:
Awesome gun
nice sounds when shooting and cycling the charging handle.
2 round burst

Cons:
The amount of paint on the the barrel end
The constant out of stock magazines, but that was expected
by A. TRAN Date Added: Wednesday 13 March, 2013
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
This gun is great and perfect for anything. I enjoy using it in most matches i play in. except for the pros and cons everything is Freakin' perfect

Pros:
Fast, responsive, feels good, and downright awesome, accurate out of the box, can hold a lot of green gas

Cons:
A little heavy, shoots really fast, fps is a little high, most things that go with this are relatively expensive.
by M. JEDRASZEK Date Added: Sunday 17 March, 2013
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
Absolutely great gun. Feels perfect in hand, perfect weight; not to heavy to carry for an hour or so in a skirmish but not light were it feels cheap and like it will snap in half. Fps is high however I think that's a major bonus. It allows for power with lower mm bb's and for range and accuracy with higher mm bb's since the fps won't drop to low.

Pros:
Solid build
Perfect weight
Fps
Looks
Durability
Ease of use
Hard blowback



Cons:
Price but u get the best quality for it
Expensive accessories such as suppressor adapter and spare mags (however this prices will drop as the gun gets older and the "newness" of the model fades away)
Didn't get the gun sooner!!!
by Z. LIU verified buyer Date Added: Monday 01 April, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA KRISS Vector Gas Blow Back Airsoft Gun (NS2 System)
Product Information:
I am really satisfied with this gun. KWA did a great job building this gun. The bolt is a little bit too tough, but you will get over it... NS2 system is really amazing, no need to say. Notice that the outer barrel cover cannot be installed perfectly unless you find a way to remove the orange paint(the paint make it hard installing the 16mm-14mm adapter, too) If you wish to have a silencer on it, you'd better remove the orange paint and find a adapter.(Actually in Taiwan they already developed a 16mm silencer for Kriss Vector.) Everything is great except the orange tip...(Not KWA's fault :D )

Pros:
+Very well built, solid and reliable.
+Every part is functional including bolt, bolt release, fire selector, etc.
+Nice NS2 system.


Cons:
- A little bit too powerful for a short range weapon(390FPS...)
- Hard to upgrade or moderate.
- Price!
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.208 s with 22 queries