0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
[13308 / LT-07W]
$90.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by D. SALDAIN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
I just got this gun and I love it. It's light weight and extremely sturdy. The only problem is the mag wobbles. Recommend for beginners to intermediates.

Pros:
Light weight, study, crazy ROF, easy to run and gun with

Cons:
The magazine wobbles sometime. Not a bad con though
by C. EDWARDS Date Added: Friday 04 April, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
I love the gun I have dropped it a couple of times but it has survived it is very nice with the wood it is a great starter gun

Pros:
Nice feel
Feels like the real thing
Has a nice texture to it
Good for cqb


Cons:
The wood chips sometimes
Some BBS jam in it
Some times hard to clean
Sometime the mag acts funny
by J. HANNUM verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
This is my first gun and I am very impressed with it. Probably the best AK for the price on the market. Lancer Tactical is a great brand. You get 30 day warranty from lancer tactical.

Pros:
-Great for the price
-Amazing FPS
-Orange tip isn't that big
-Good iron sites
-Stock isn't wobbly


Cons:
-No cons other than the trigger guard is not fully attached, you just need to be careful. Other than that great for the price SO GET IT!
by C. RUSHTON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
I bought this gun on January 29th, 2014, and it has suited me well. I looked at the reviews and thought that this would be an okay gun, but it exceeded my expectations by far!

Pros:
Flash hider smaller than picture
396 FPS with .20 G BBs
Battery only charges for four hours
Comes with small bag of BBs
Folding stock
Mostly metal

Cons:
I can't really think of any, besides the fact that the battery cover and the pistol grip are polymer. I would recommend this gun to anyone from beginners to professionals. This gun is the best airsoft gun that i have, and it is amazing for the price!
by M. LAGINESTRA verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 13 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
This Lancer Tactical AK74u Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun is a fantastic gun. I have no issue when i go out on the field! This gun is by far one of my favorites! From playing Black Ops I fell in LOVE with this gun and it is the same in real life! I would totally encourage for you to buy this! This is a great gun!

Pros:
There are so many great things about this gun! The fps is fantastic! 390-400 fps that is truly amazing. I use this gun ALL the time and is by far my favorite!
390-400 fps
Range
Acuraccy
and so much more!

Cons:
There are barely any bad things about this gun! The only thing I got is that its plastic! My saying is always " If you treat this gun right, It will treat you right!"
by J. WATKINS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
This is a great gun for anyone who is looking for smg, with the foldable stock, aiming down the sights is amazingly balanced and is worth the 90 dollars. with the battery and the charger, one four hour charge should last you hours.

Pros:
_Lightweight, not to heavy
_compact, easy to stow away and can be put into small boxes
_comfortable, feels right in hands

Cons:
_The battery is hard to fit in
_awkward to look down sights
_Safety switch rubs against battery hatch
by J. MATHEWS Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
Good beginner gun, also good for pros. Its also cheap. It has a metal gear box, and performs great. Recommend this gun if you are on a tight budget

Pros:
lightweight
cheap
decent rate of fire
good fps

Cons:
mag can get wobbly
needs better battery
big orange flash hider
fake wood
plastic body
by M. MCCLELLAND verified buyer Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
I bought this gun as the first gun ive ever bought i love it. it runs smoothly and work flawlessly i strongly recommend this gun to beginners and pros alike its cheap and affordable.

Pros:
lightweight,easy to use,great beginner gun,cheap and good life in the field.

Cons:
not really many cons, i recommend buying a better battery for this gun as the one that comes with it gets destryed easily.
by C. BUI verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
I got this gun for Christmas and so far, its amazing. It's not cheap at all and it shoots great too. Shooting with my cousins, I easily outperformed their cheap spring guns. My only real complaints are that the mag is a bit wobbly and the iron sights are a bit difficult to use, but other than that, this gun is amazing. Definitely recommended!

Pros:
-Solid construction
-fps is great
-looks nice (aside from the orange tip)
-decent accuracy and rate of fire
-realistic cyrillic (russian) markings on the selector switch and iron sights
-2 iron sight settings


Cons:
-mag is a bit wobbly
-iron sights are a bit hard to use
-charging handle is made of a kinda cheap plastic
by S. MOSSBERG verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical AK74U Full Metal Gearbox AEG Airsoft Gun (Wood)
Product Information:
You simply can't beat this price. Yeah, there's cheaper AEGs out there. But do they have a metal gearbox? Are they made by a name brand company that makes lots of other quality parts/AEGs? Are they cheap plastic or decent polymer like this? For $90 this is loads of fun and can be used right out of the box.

I highly recommend this or the M4 variant made by Lancer Tactical for beginners getting into the sport as well as pros looking for an inexpensive AEG that feels similar to their expensive one and not be afraid to use it and abuse it. The term "you get what you pay for" isn't true in this case. You pay $90 for an AEG that's better than some I've seen on the market for over $100.

Pros:
390-400 FPS
Lightweight polymer design (3.57lb. - Not heavy, the full metal version exceeds 5lb.)
Good size (19.57"-28.94")
Threaded outer barrel !
Polymer is actually quite sturdy. Yes, it bends a little if you apply force. It's polymer, not steel. It will not SNAP like cheap plastic on other cheap AEGs. It's just flexible.
Adjustable sights.
Adjustable hop-up.
Folding stock.
Comes complete with a hi-cap magazine, 8.4v stick battery, and wall charger.

ALL FOR JUST $90!

Cons:
Yes, the flash hider is a little big. The barrel is thread so that's not a problem as it's interchangeable.
Polymer body, not metal.
Fake wood
Velocity is a little high for CQB.

IT'S ONLY $90. Come on.. you can't complain. These cons shouldn't scare you away. If it was over $100 I would have given 4 stars.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.482 s with 26 queries