0 items
New Airsoft Guns / Products
Restocked Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Airsoft Guns
Warehouse Deals
All Brands
CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical LT05B M4 S-System Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[10722 / LT-05B]
$119.99
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by M. SPENCER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 23 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT05B M4 S-System Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I got this gun and it is a pretty solid gun if your on a budget. It has a full metal gearbox and the top rail is metal also. The stock is sort of wiggley but it's not that big of a deal. The sights are easy to adjust but I would recomend a red dot or something (just my opinion). The gun comes with 1000 bbs that aren't the crappy ones you throw away instantly. The one thing I don't like about it so far is that the battery is very hard to put in (not sure if it's just me or if it realy is hard). The battery goes in the front of the gun and is a very tight fit. I'm trying to get the connector to hang out of the back so i can tape the battery on but im not sure if it will work. All in all I would realy recomend this gun to someone who is on a budget (although i sort of like the ak style better)

Pros:
very good fps (for me)
great price
nice sights
300 round hi-cap mag

Cons:
hard to put in the battery
wiggley stock
not very good foregrip (I suggest getting a better one)
very top heavy
by E. LAMAR Date Added: Friday 17 January, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical LT05B M4 S-System Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
the lancer tactical m4 s-system aeg is a lightweight gun that is good for any new or experienced player.

Pros:
lightweight gun
battery and charger include
metal gear box
affordablilty

Cons:
vertical is kind of wobbly
flash hider is hard to replace
by J. AQUINO verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT05B M4 S-System Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
The Lancer Tactical M4 S-System is great entry level AEG with great performance at an even better price.This is the perfect gun for people starting out or just need something affordable that gets the job done. That said this gun still has a few flaws such as the wiggly battery cover screws that sometimes fallout if they are not properly tightened but that is problem that can be dealt with. This is a great purchase for what it is worth.

Pros:
-Lightweight and Comfortable to Hold
-FPS is great 380-400
-Metal Gearbox
-Rails
-Iron sights are great
-Overall a great gun for its value

Cons:
-The included foregrip is pretty bad and wobbles a lot of you use it
-Standard m4 magazines wobble in the well just a little bit.
-Outer barrel is plastic and actually snapped off after a couple months
by M. MEDINA verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 05 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT05B M4 S-System Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This Lancer Tactical M4 S-System AEG Airsoft Gun is my first gun that I purchased and ordered from Airsoft GI. Upon receiving the package, I can honestly say that I'm impressed with the gun itself. Many of the parts that are listed came with the package, so there's a good sign already. The box came with pamphlets from Airsoft GI that help you know the basics of Airsofting with its rules and regulations, plus tips on what BB's are recommended. The gun itself works fine, fires well and seems to be easy to modify. Granted the battery holders screws are a bit flimsy and can pop out if not tightened. Other than that I believe that this gun serves as a great component for those who are just starting out and in a budget. Very pleased with this purchase and satisfied.

Rifle was also tested before being sent to me and was given a written verification that it works from a manager from Airsoft GI.

Pros:
The gun is light weight and very comfortable. Comes with an magazine, battery with charger, and a fore-grip.

Cons:
A bit heavy on the front-end. Has a plastic sling holder next to the stock, fore-grip feels very vulnerable.
by E. SCHNEIDER verified buyer Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT05B M4 S-System Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I have used this gun for aver while and there has been no problems with the internals. Finding a good gun for a good price is hard to find. Lancer Tactical has made a perfect gun for an affordable price. It shoots just under 400, so it is a good gun to have if your new or experienced.

Pros:
- affordable
- light weight
- great range and fps
- accurate
- easy to upgrade inside and out
- great for new and old players

Cons:
- screws for battery will fall out, but it is an easy fix
- flash hider is hard to replace
- vertical grip that comes witch is weak
by B. RIDER Date Added: Thursday 14 November, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical LT05B M4 S-System Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Wow what can I say! I've had this gun For almost 2 years now and I've had no problems whatsoever. This gun handles great and is a great gun for people who have just started playing airsoft and don't have the funds to buy a 250 dollar gun

Pros:
-Light weight due to polymer body
-polymer is strong enough to resist some but not all impacts
--decent FPS and can make contact at a decent range
-no wobble in the magazine
-extremely low cost!!!

Cons:
-made of a polymer plastic
-sling mounts tend to break
-plastic gearbox
-the stock wobbles a little bit
-flip up sights are a bit tough to adjust
by J. KERNS Date Added: Saturday 09 November, 2013
For: Lancer Tactical LT05B M4 S-System Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I bought this as my first aeg, I honestly loved the thing. Works really well and I still use it.

Pros:
-light weight
-polymer construction
-great for the price

Cons:
-polymer construction
- location of battery compartment
- it occasionally misfeeds
by A. CASTILLO verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 29 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT05T M4 S-System Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
Ok, first impression online I thought this looked cool and and had a good fps for outdoor play. when I got it it was just what I thouhgt it would be. It is and sold gun and has very good fps and accuracy for the price. Very impressed with it!

Pros:
good fps and accuracy
durably built
smooth trigger pull
good RIS rails
Stock is not bad but if you play alot outdoor I would get a metal one
good iron sights all ready on it

Cons:
stock could be better
battery a little hard to put in( you will get use to it)
by J. CONNERLY Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2012
For: Lancer Tactical LT05T M4 S-System Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
I ordered this gun for a friend to get him started in airsoft. It arrived the day before a game, so now, I am writing in hindsight of using this gun in a game right out of the box. As soon as we opened it, we were pleasantly surprised by how lightweight it was. When the battery was installed, it became a little front-heavy. As soon as we attached the vertical grip (which was included!!) the weight was perfect and balance was perfect. Of course, the vertical grip is not the best quality, but we are happy just to have one. The plastic did worry me a little bit, but I expected as much. My main concern is not around the body of the gun, its more the rail system. After the game he said that everything felt really solid, a little to my surprise. The foregrip was a little wobbly but that was the grips fault, not the rails. This was a very good purchase well worth the low price. I do recommend this as a beginner gun.


Pros:
Right out of the box the FPS was 400+ (We chrono'd 400-403)
Solid performance.
Good internals
Literally take out of the box and play

Cons:
Doesn't feel substantial. I mean it feels plastic and fragile. Its performance doesn't reflect how breakable it feels, it works very well.
Average ROF, but what do you expect?
Tighten down the stock
The battery is inside the RIS, but that's not a problem in itself. The problem is that the bottom rails are held on by screws that seem ready to jump out. They won't fall out, so I'm not worried about that, I'm worried that the rail will fall during game play since the screws are liable to become loose.
by K. NEFF- MONTGOMERY verified buyer Date Added: Monday 03 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical LT05T M4 S-System Carbine AEG Airsoft Gun (Tan)
Product Information:
The Lancer M4 S System is a great choice for any Airsoft player looking to expand their collection. It features a nice body that feels great even though it is not full metal. The adjustable stock is great for choosing whether to have a CQB approach or a more balanced feel.

Pros:
Pros:
Very accurate, great FPS
Interesting hop up and charging handle functions.
Body feels very durable.
Integrated Sling ring.

Cons:
Magazine took quite a few times to get it to the point where it would fit in on the first thrust. Extra magazines take some fiddling to fit securely in the receiver.
The stock feels very cheap and wobbly.
The battery takes a while to get in.
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 31 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 598-1936
GI Tactical 9047 W Broad St. Suite # 5 Richmond, VA 23294 Phone: (804) 447-3334
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8771
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance

AIRSOFT GI Field Partners

Airsoft GI field partner D14 Airsoft

Copyright © 2017 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.214 s with 22 queries