0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Lancer Tactical M4 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun
[10144 / LT-01B]
$96.00
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by T. TAMBKE Date Added: Tuesday 22 April, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Got as a first gun and it's great awesome a good but it has a light weight body that can break easy

Pros:
Cheap

Comes with battery and charger

Good for beginners

The fps is good for field and some cqb places

Cons:
The mag it comes with sucks

Mine came with only one sling point

Front sight and stock adjuster broke
by N. DAVIS Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great gun it it amazing i don't think i could have chosen a better gun then this this is top dog top of the line and is BAD ASS people ask me all the time where did you get that gun? No doubt the best gun i have so far!!!

Pros:
Its light.
It shoots like a laser beam.
It looks awesome and sometimes even scary.
Great for long range and medium range targets.
I put a red dot scope like the one on the picture and it is amazing.


Amazing weapon overall.

Cons:
Extrenal parts plastic.

Too much FPS for CQB.

wiggly front sight and it does not come off.

gets really hot when shooting.
by B. ROMSBURG Date Added: Wednesday 05 February, 2014
For: Lancer Tactical M4 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
THIS GUN IS AMAZING. I got this gun thinking it will be decent but not good boy was I wrong. This gun has great fps
Amazing accuracy I dominated my local field with this gun so many pepole laughed at its all plastic body were amazed how it shot I do admit though the external quality is not good at all.

Pros:
Pros:
Good accuracy
Shoots great
High fps
Many rails for optics
Nice internal quality
Internals are very good
Great for a player just getting into airsoft
Includes battery and charger
Includes small bag of bbs

Cons:

too much fps for cqb
ALL PLASTIC EXTERNALS
front sight not removable
Spring gun quality externals
by S. JACOBS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 30 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I Just got this gun today and its okay it shoots around 400fps so you will need to put a new spring in if you want to play CQB the plastic is okay it seems like it can withstand some impact if dropped, but other than that the gun is very light and is a great starter gun.

Pros:
light
cheap price
full metal version 2 gearbox
battery included


Cons:
cheap plastic
gets really hot when shooting
high fps for CQB gun
by A. SALAZAR verified buyer Date Added: Monday 03 December, 2012
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
gave it one hell of a test run yesterday at a semi truck depo and not only was i surprised but others were also. the performance was phenomenal for the great price. This gun can take a beating, and i drop it from the top of a container while diving off for cover. im a guy who can take a lot of punishment on the feild and the gun can take it ten fold.

Pros:
firing 400 fps
50 ft + range
fully charge battery lasted 6 hrs of game play
excellent mobility


Cons:
some loose screws
a bit loud
wiggly front sight
by A. GOMEZ verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 07 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This
Gun
Fucking
Rocks.
I just got it on Wednesday, and straight out of the box it looked amazing. Granted it is all plastic, the metal gear box adds some good weight. Not too heavy, not too light. Just perfect for CQB or for Field play.


Pros:
-Perfect weight
-Pretty sturdy feel
-Sounds absolutely badass when firing
-Amazing for a first AEG for a start gun.

Cons:
-Stock is a little wobbley, but not too bad
-For some, a con would be that it's plastic. But that's nothing to worry about, it's the nokia of plastic guns.
by M. DEROSA verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 26 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun a few months ago to have for a first AEG. I still have not been upset to this day. It shoots around or little above 400 fps not living up to its cqb name by shooting a little to hot. But yet it makes a great outdoor gun. This gun has the internal quality of a $300 gun, but the externals of a spring rifle being all plastic. But once again all metal and great internals. Therefore i give a 4 out of 5 just because of externals.

Pros:
Great Power
Good fps
good rail for optics
Shoots great with 9.6 V butterfly battery
sling mounts
fits any basic m4 mags
retractable stock

Cons:
too much fps for cqb
ALL PLASTIC EXTERNALS
front sight not removable
by R. SCHULTZ verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 28 June, 2012
verified buyer
For: Lancer Tactical M4 CQB AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I just received my 3 lancer tactical M4 CQBs yesterday and I must say I'm really impressed with the over-all quality of the externals/internals. I only paid about $69.00 a piece for mine because ASGI was running a promo pre-order price of around $80.00. I then used the promo discounts of 13% + 2%. Such a deal! Thanks Airsoft Gi.

Pros:
Here are some of the pros:
easy-take down hex screws
mine chronoed at 402fps.
good battery & mag
120 spring
7mm bearing bushings
bearing spring guide
AOE corrected piston
medium torque Chaoli motor
excellent seal on cylinder/cylinder head


Cons:
I really didn't notice any cons as of yet while taking it apart or putting a few mags through it. It's definately well worth the money.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.475 s with 27 queries