0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Javelin Airsoft Works Full Metal M4-A1 Electric BlowBack AEG Airsoft Gun
[09403 / JEBR101-A]
$170.00 $99.99
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by D. TOZIER verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: Javelin Airsoft Works Full Metal M4-A1 Electric BlowBack AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Gun looks and feels real and shoots very well. It operates smoothly and loads easily.

Pros:
The gun is comfortable and easy to use. It shoots with great velocity and accuracy. The sights were easy to change and well made.

Cons:
The battery was hard to install and required minor maintenance to work. The magazine looses pellets occasionally. The stock is hard to adjust and get just right.
by N. EADS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 30 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Javelin Airsoft Works Full Metal M4-A1 Electric BlowBack AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun, for 85 it's insane. You cant get a gun that's half as good for that much.Shoots perfectly straight. Never found one thing that made this a bad gun.I would recommend it to anybody.

Pros:
Full metal
shoots 15 RPS out of the box (with a 8.4)
Excellent accuracy
Grip feels great

Cons:
Magwell is loose
no bolt catch
battery is tight
by J. PARENT Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
For: Javelin Airsoft Works Full Metal M4-A1 Electric BlowBack AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is over all a great gun. I think all I the people who say it sucks don't take care of their guns. It all depends on how u clean the guns and keep them in clean places.

Pros:
Full metal
Tough stock
High ammo capacity
Can scare the neighbors

Cons:
More delicate then other more high-end guns
Plastic parts tend to break
Not for professional players
by K. VATER verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 12 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Javelin Airsoft Works Full Metal M4-A1 Electric BlowBack AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
well gotta say ive had it for a week now shot well over 300 rounds now and i got it for 85 bucks looked at all the reviews and they say its a scam and i have to say no its not yeah i got a thing or two to say about it but its still going strong i love it it feels like the real thing

Pros:
blowback
full metal
heavy as crap(love it)
pistol grip is awsome feels great
just what was looking forand a little bit more

Cons:
magwell is so loose
it doesnt break down like others
blowback is as much as a 22 in real life
no battery no charger but reallly no big deal on it though
by B. MIDKIFF verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 08 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Javelin Airsoft Works Full Metal M4-A1 Electric BlowBack AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is pretty decent no lie... great accuracy and good range... however it shot at 430 FPS... to new players who don't know. 430 FPS is too high to play....

Pros:
loud
good accuracy
good range
pretty light for a metal gun

Cons:
FPS too high
stock is plastic
most things on the gun are plastic
by E. OCHOA verified buyer Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Javelin Airsoft Works Full Metal M4-A1 Electric BlowBack AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this rifle as my first aeg. i do regret it. i did not even get to use it once. the full metal body looks really good the whole gun feels amazing and it looks very realistic but the internals on this gun are crap. as soon as i got it i installed the battery and fired like three rounds when the blowback system stopped working and the hop up literally jumped out and a plastic peice in the inside was completely cracked. this was after i had only fired my first few shots. i didnt even shoot 10 rounds with this gun. really dissatisfied.

Pros:
full metal
feels good
logo looks nice
if your a new player i know it sounds like a good deal but it is crap

Cons:
the magazine is incredibly wobbly even with the fatest mags it was very wobbly
the internals are just crap
not a good rifle for new players
by K. DALTON verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 01 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: Javelin Airsoft Works Full Metal M4-A1 Electric BlowBack AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this because it has a full metal body and looks really nice. I was a little skeptical buying this because the price seemed to be to good to be true. I am glad i bought this the exterior quality of this gun is perfect.

Pros:
full metal body
electric blowback
stainless steel barrel
charging handle opens dust cover
front triangle sight is movable
lipo ready but i would install some steel ball bearing bushings.
fullly lubricated

Cons:
You must have a strong fully charged battery to run the gun. If you don't the piston will get stuck halfway back and not work. The electric blowback rides behind the piston putting unnecessary stress on the battery and motor. I would disable the blowback if your having troubles. there is also no schinming on the gears.
by R. GARCIA Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
For: Javelin Airsoft Works Full Metal M4-A1 Electric BlowBack AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This was my first AEG ever...also my worst. It gave me alot of problems but i learned from it and for 170$..thats harsh but on special for 85 its fine for someone on a low budget.

Pros:
- functioning bolt catch and charging handle
-and ehh metal body

Cons:
-electronic blowback
-all the internals
-cheap
by J. DUNLAP Date Added: Saturday 16 November, 2013
For: Javelin Airsoft Works Full Metal M4-A1 Electric BlowBack AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i got this gun and i was disappointed. this gun fired twice and then the gearbox locked up on it. the gun feels great other than a slightly wobbly mag, but the internals are no the best quality.

Pros:
-feels great
-replaceable flash hider
-adjustable stock
-awesome logo/seal on the gun
-RIS upgradeable


Cons:
-wobbly mag
-crap internals
-electric blowback reduces fps
-
by H. MARTINO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 05 March, 2013
verified buyer
For: Javelin Airsoft Works Full Metal M4-A1 Electric BlowBack AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
First off let me start by saying this gun is CRAP. The first day i got this i charged the battery, fully and loded the mag up. Not even 50 rounds through the gun, and the gearbox locks up. So I call Gi and talk to costomer service and they have me send it back About a week later i get it back and again charge my new 9.6v 2000mah battery and the gearbox locks up DO NOT BUY THIS GUN it is a SCAM it is crappy chinese gun. I had to spend $125 on parts to fix this gun and i just got it working again. Bottom line it is no good believe me. I never got to have any fun with this gun or do anything with it don't be stupid like me STAY FAR AWAY, javelin sucks.

Pros:
Metal body
a High cap mag
not much for pros and i cant submit without 30 characters so ill just write stuff to get buy

Cons:
Horriable, crappy every name for this terriable gun, Gearbox
Crappy setup
bad motor
BAD EVERYTHING
OVER ALL HORRIABLE DONT BUY
NOT WORTH BUYING I HATE THIS COMPANY ALMOST RUINNED AIRSOFT FOR ME.
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 14 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.704 s with 34 queries