0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby w/ Crane Stock Airsoft Gun
[04817 / MP038]
$188.56
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
by J. HILTON verified buyer Date Added: Monday 07 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby w/ Crane Stock Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun and am completely satisfied. This gun is amazing. It has high fps and a great range to it. Although when I unpackaged it the mag was broken which was a quick fix but it was a disappointment. Also the batteries are kinda hard to get to and is up next to your cheek. Although with all the games I have played it has proven well. I bought a flashlight to go with it which I recommend.

Pros:
Good fps and range
Sights are nice
Looks real
Full metal
Quality parts
Loud and intimidating
Battery lasts forever

Cons:
Battery is hard to get to
Recommend getting flashlight it helps
by K. JOHNSON Date Added: Thursday 11 November, 2010
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby w/ Crane Stock Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Amazing gun, perfect fps for CQB, field isn't half bad. I played at a field place with it got over 10 hits so its not bad for CQB. AGM engraving is sweet. It took me awhile to find where to put the batteries because the stock screws are screwed on PRETTY tight and the stock is wobblely. Full metal. Great ROF. Yet the instructions are crap; it gives you instructions to an M16, its a numchuck battery and its not a grest battery location which is in front of stock( nearest to your cheek) but i still recommened buying it. Perfect for beginnners or pros if u want to do CQB matches, whatever. I bought a $50 red dot sight, its great, but front sight gets in the way, but the advantage of that is that you can sight it in better, but still no point to have one.Amazing pistol grip, feels great, four adjustable magnifications for the iron sight. I RECOMMEND THIS GUN.

Pros:
Full metal
Pistol grip feels great
Great ROF
Nice iron sights
Great FPS
Comes with surpresser
Adjustable Iron Sight Magnification

Cons:
Magizine capacity(only 180 rounds) :(
Instructions are pointless( there M16 instructions)
Stock is unsteady and wobbles( its plastic)
Numchuck battery
Terrible battery placement location
by K. VALONIS Date Added: Wednesday 06 January, 2010
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby w/ Crane Stock Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I plucked this gem out of the “Bone yard” for… less than the listed price.
Listed as “Not Firing/Feeding; I originally bought it to part out.
I had a change of heart upon opening the box; I saw my new “C.Q.B. BB thrower”.
A.G.M. knows their stuff, this thing is beautiful.
Metal body is solid; A.G.M. emblem engraved in the receiver is sharp; Rear flip-up site; R.I.S. was solid, not wobbling around; the dust cover actually worked; I liked the gas tube as well, it was a nice touch.
The only week spot was the crane stock. It had a slight wobble, but this is not a deal breaker.
( BONUS: The battery leads, in the stock, are in a coiled sleeve; like a phone cord )

I did have to put in a new spring to get the F.P.S. down to 350, but this is the only modification I have had to do.

B.T.W. the reason it would not fire is that the previous user used florescent green .12 BB’s from “W-Mart”. One had shattered and lodged itself in the hop-up.

I love this little gun; SECOND only to my “G4-Flame-Hog”


Pros:
Quality metal parts
SOLID R.I.S.
Good “feel”, great for C.Q.B.
Coiled battery leads
Accurate, for such a short barrel
I.D.10 T’s that use the wrong BB’s. Making for a fantastic "Bony yard" find.

Cons:
Stock wobble
by G. BEALE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 07 February, 2010
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby w/ Crane Stock Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
over all very nice airsoft gun almost all metal. The battery does not fit the stock witch is a problem. But easy soultion if you think about it. shoots around 400 fps. magizine sucks. Very nice ROF. decide to get a red dot scope dosent work out to well. very nice gun very happy with my choice. Would reccomend this gun 98%.can be used with cqb fine and field good to.



Pros:
-fps
-rof
-full metal
-nice looks
-rail system
-very comfortable pistol grip

Cons:
- cheap stock
- mag
-cant think of any other. over all good gun for its price
by S. BURRY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 December, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby w/ Crane Stock Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
overall an amazing gun! very small and easy to move around, and very accurate

Pros:
high rate of fire
accurate
comfortable feel
all metal
nice grip

Cons:
kinda cheap stock
low capacity mag
horrible instructions
front sight in the way of red dot sight (if you decide to put one on)
orange flash hider a paint to get off
by D. BRAZIER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby w/ Crane Stock Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
First off: ASGI's customer service is amazing! They answered all my questions except for one. When is asked them how to get the flash hider on they told me they could not because if they did, it would be illegal. And i still can't figure out how to get the darn thing on! My manual has so much Chinglish that the writing is unfathomable. But other than that it's a great gun. If anybody know how to get the flash hider on please Email me at [email protected]

Pros:
Solid gun
Beautiful looks
just the right power
good accuracy
flip sight
metal hop-up
Amazing ROF
Great battery

Cons:
cheap stock
Bad manual
VERY low capacity mag (190 is okay but it burns through it in matter of seconds)
by K. SCHMIDT verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby w/ Crane Stock Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun! very happy with my purchase. The paper that came with it said it shot 350 fps but there is no way. it passed the poor mans chrono with ease, and after lubing my gun i hurt my friend really bad the worst airsoft wounds ive ever seen. This this is a beast gun! Only thing i dont like is the plastic crane stock i broke it the first war i had. Heres how it happened. i had it on a sling on my shoulder; i was taking off my helmet and it slipped off my shoulder, i caught it by the sling in mid air and then the sling broke off its pivot and the gun fell stock first. The pin that keeps the stock locked broke off, so it wasnt adjustable anymore it would slide freely. I fixed it by jammin an allen wrench in the whole. it works fine no problems. Anyways its a really great buy, i would reccomend it 110%.

Pros:
-silencer
-all metal, solid very realistic and heavy feeling
-high fps
-awesome accuracy
-decent rof
-sexy good looks
-rubberized pistol grip very comfortable

Cons:
-plastic crane stock
-cheap sling
by D. GONSALVES verified buyer Date Added: Monday 02 March, 2009
verified buyer
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby w/ Crane Stock Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
well opening the box there was this very nice looking {besides the orange tip} weapon. after putting the flashider on and adding my leapers red/green dot site on i was very impressed with the weight and the feel of the m4. for the most part its full metal. it has a very nice rubberized grip with a plastic stock in which i dont prefer but hey.the weight is equally distributed very nicely. im writing this review without testing {firing} the weapon. for the most part just wanted to give a review the exterior of this agm m4. pretty soon i will give a review of the exterior and a firing report on youtube under new agm m4 so lookout for that. came with a nice sling and a small clip with a very nice flashider.

Pros:
very sturdy
full metal
nice weight
great flashider
comfortable rubberized grip
rails everywhere
great cqb
looks good
crono at 380fps

Cons:
small clip
stock wobbles when fully extended
by S. REYNOLDS Date Added: Wednesday 25 February, 2009
For: AGM Full Metal M4 CQB Stubby w/ Crane Stock Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Ok so I first got this gun strictly for CQB. Its short sturdy and it preforms GREAT, but just the other day i was sitting outside firing off a few rounds and noticed that this thing has amazing range for how short it is not only that but its really accurate at the long range. i was hitting a soda can at 120+ feet. and don't believe the FPS that's written on the site the guys at airsoft GI chrono'd it right in front of me and it was hitting 408 FPS and the rate of fire is descent on it too but put a 10 volt and then you got a good ROF. it also has a full metal upper receiver which is nice the lower is really sturdy plastic which lightens the weight of the gun. the ONLY problem i had was that the crane stock was a bit loose but only an idiot cant fix the problem. In all I'm really happy with the gun.

Pros:
Awesome F.P.S. 380 - 408
Amazing range 120 - 170 ft
descent R.O.F.
very sturdy, well balanced
full metal
really nice flash hider, much better then that orange crap


Cons:
loose crane stock
small starter clip
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews) Result Pages:  1 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.580 s with 24 queries