0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM028A AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
[04602 / IU-AK47M]
$119.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by T. DANIELS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: CM028A AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This airsoft gun is amazing! I recently purchased it when the shocker deal was going on a few weeks ago to use at an airsoft war that I was having at my house. We have a LOT of trees in our backyard and we played in the woods. The CM028a was cutting through people like crazy and it was definitely the gun to have at the war!!

Pros:
Many pros on this gun!:
-High rate of fire
-High capacity magazine
-Adjustable sights (front and rear)
-VERY sturdy build and took a beating but still performed wonderously!
-Hop-up was easily adjustable
-I got it before it became out of stock is a huge pro (for me at least)

Cons:
Just a few minor cons:
-Butt plate cover did get lost during the war
-Magazine wobbled maybe once or twice but nothing atrocious
-No scope mount for rails or red dots but I prefer iron sights so I'm ok with that
by L. MCCLAIN Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
For: CM028A AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is a semi metal gun. Good accuracy but hard to adjust hop up behind the metal sliding door. Stock sight is not very good but a red dot works great. Mag holds 600 rds and I haven't yet needed to buy a spare. This gun competes with $400 guns and is exceptional for its price.

Pros:
good accuracy
standard battery life
mag holds 600 rds
10 bps on FA
400 fps not bad

Cons:
400 fps keeps you out of some fields
bad stock sight
battery takes 8 hrs to charge
hard to adjust hop up
by N. LEAMONS verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: CM028A AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
When I ordered the AK-47, it arrived-on-time. Also, it weighs about 6 pounds and it is front heavy. It works well with the bi-pod grip that I currently have. It shoots well.

Pros:
600 rd magazine
good sights
RIS
Comfortable stock
Decent battery

Cons:
Hop up bolt has to be held back to adjust the hop-up
by J. MELOY Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: CM028A AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
IU-ak47M automatic electric rifle

Pros:
-Fairly light
-large magazine capacity
-Fantastic gun for the price
-competes with much more expensive guns
-durable and stable
-long lasting battery
-magazine fits nicely
-adjustable hop up

Cons:
-butt stock comes off rather easily exposing battery
- selector switch is just a bit loose
-not so great iron sights in my opinion
by J. MELOY Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: CM028A AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
IU-ak47M automatic electric rifle

Pros:
-Fairly light
-large magazine capacity
-Fantastic gun for the price
-competes with much more expensive guns
-durable and stable
-long lasting battery
-magazine fits nicely
-adjustable hop up

Cons:
-butt stock comes off rather easily exposing battery
- selector switch is just a bit loose
-not so great iron sights in my opinion
by C. HOCKENBURY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: CM028A AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is one of the most simplest guns you can buy. It is a steal for the price, definitely worth it.
Very accurate
Great for close-medium range
Around 340-350 fps
Full metal (gearbox and everything)

Pros:
Accurate
Good fps
Close-medium range
Great with a red dot sight
Long lasting gun
I recommend this gun to anyone who doesn't want to spend too much money on an airsoft gun


Cons:
Recommend purchasing a red dot sight
The battery or this gun is fine, but I have heard that there better ones out there
by C. ROOS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 28 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: CM028A AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Bought this gun back in November as my first one, and I was not disappointed. Love the feel and sound of the gun. Mine shoots very accurate and fast enough for the ops I use it for. Great for a first timer (like me) or someone who has been around airsoft for a while, as my friends/teammates have said.

Pros:
Good fps
Accurate
Great feel/sound
Good battery life

Cons:
Base plate on the butt falls off easily
Stock scratches/gets marked easily
Plate on the top falls of very easily and is kinda hard to get back on
by S. TEAGUE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 10 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: CM028A AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Nothin' like an AK 47 to start airsofting it's nice structure ,good feel ,and great mags. Kalashnikov went write its design for there I thank him.

Pros:
-Sturdy
-mag doesn't wobble
-good rail system


Cons:
-would upgrade the stock
-battery would be better upgraded
by B. JAMES Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
For: CM028A AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun is great for people who are starting airsoft

Pros:
it is cheap and easy to use

Cons:
it has a small battery
by S. WONFOR verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 02 January, 2014
verified buyer
For: CM028A AK-47 RIS AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun three years ago and it's still shooting perfectly.

Pros:
Full Metal
Big Mag Cap
Battery Included
Charger Included
Cheap for what you get


Cons:
No mount for scope mount
Can't use short relief scopes without extra RIS attached
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 25 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.260 s with 29 queries