0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
[03731 / CM032BLACK]
$133.00 $126.35
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
by N. KALOGERAS Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2009
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
It is a really good gun. There is a way to make more room in the battery slot, you take off the battery door were there are two screws, be carefully you dont loose the rear sling mount. there is a small plastic cover that you can remove and just toss because its unneeded, then put the cover back on. you can see a video at reddragonairsoft, its in the long m14's page. i recommend this is you like having a longer gun, its phenomenally accurate due to its long barrel.

Pros:
long barrel.
good construction
you can lock the bolt

Cons:
entier gun is a bit long
by T. KIRKILES verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 22 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This gun is amazing and with the addition of a R.A.S and a T-shark suppressor, it now looks super beast.

Pros:
Very accurate.
Feels sturdy and has a realistic weight to it.
SO MUCH METAL! and the plastic feels durable.
SUCH A DEAL!
The sound that the bolt makes will make you squirm with joy every time.


Cons:
frontal strap holder has nothing to hold on to and fell of in seconds.
The bolt catch fell off also.
by A. BOURGET verified buyer Date Added: Monday 21 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
I impatiently waited for what seemed like forty forevers for this gun.(dang ground shipping) About four days after ordering my gun arrived, and met every expectation I ever thought of. The body felt very sturdy. The range is great, I now own the best range weapon amongst my few friends that air soft. There's a lot more I could say but I think I'll just sum it up in the pro's and con's.

Pros:
Sturdy body
Good range
Decent ROF (for some might not be enough)
Looks pretty frikin real (got the cops called on me by some paranoid neighbors lol)
Nice weight to it
Mine came with a butterfly screw thing to wind the clip

Cons:
Battery SUCKED trying to get in place, but once you get your technique your good.
Clip was a little annoying for me, but like the battery a little technique and you'll be fine.
by B. DOYLE Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2009
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
This is an amazing gun. Whether you are experienced, or an off-on player, you will love this gun.
First off, the quality is great. The weapon is really sturdy and the magazine feeds well. The sights are perfect for poppin' fools in the dome.
Which brings me to the accuracy. This gun is absolutely amazing when it comes to the performance of its accuracy. It's like a sniper rifle that shoots fully automatically.
Although the bolt catch on my gun is missing (it was broken), the bolt still locks, and its perfect for making clueless opponents crap themselves. It sounds frighteningly realistic.

Pros:
-high quality
-great accuracy
-selector switch is unique and quite helpful
-good magazine, never jams
-really sturdy and heavy, you may find this as a con, but it just makes you feel bad ass.
-high rate of fire, good FPS (mine chrono'd at 370)
-great sights
-durable
-magazine is fun to put in, it's like loading an AK
-it comes with a pretty decent sling compared to other guns

Cons:
-no rails for mounting a scope or different sights, could really make this an amazing sniper
-battery is a biznatch to put in at first, but once you learn the technique you won't have problems
by J. GAYDA verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
when i say accruate, i mean accurate... it is incrediblely accurate and hits things like bird feeders from great distances.. and its not a over spoken statement.
besides that, the gun shoots very fast and mine crono'd at 390. range is great too. the bullet flies fast and staight until it is ready to fall.
the body build isnt superb and scratches very easily. the magazine takes some skilll to insert with speed in battle.you have to angle it before putting it in. my cocking handle is a little "iff'y" because sometimes after cocking it, it will miss place itself. then you have to move it either back and forth, or up and down. orange tip, it dosent come offf but very small like in pictures. tightbore barrel is included.
the sites are not great because you have to have alot of light to see the other front site. also, the gun has movable sites for wind and range.
you cant be very mobile with this gun. it takes time to steady it and take a shot. you always have to have two hands on teh gun to hoold it up. the gun is very long
im going to say that the barrel is just a little wobboly at the end. also, the magazine tends to hit things while ajusting to shoot. be careful not to hit anything

ps: ROF is very nice for 8.4 volt

Pros:
HOLY **** ACCURATE !! (really!)
very very impressive fps
nice ROF for battery size.
great range
high mag capacity
movable sites
tightbore

Cons:
long, so sometimes difficult to fire without two hands ready
body is a little below average
nothing else really
by J. HENNINGER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 02 September, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
WOW this gun is AMAZING it shoots about 100 feet or so and never curves. pretty much if you put you sight on a spot it WILL hit it everytime. I would go with .25s in this gun. for this price you couldn't buy a better gun. I would strongly recomend putting on scope or red dot sight on but u have to buy a mount for it

BUY THIS GUN

Pros:
super accurate
huge (over 4 feet)
Giant clip (400 rounds)
great distance
full/semi auto

Cons:
needs a better sight
needs a mount for sight
by J. PHAN verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 29 July, 2009
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Wow, this gun is amazing. I didn't think it'd perform as well as my friends G&G m14, but boy did it prove me wrong. It's not as strong but everything else about the gun is EXACTLY the same. Don't waste your money on the other expensive m14's. This is alot cheaper and performs just as well. I shot it after maybe 3 hours of charging. It worked like a charm and shot straight and true. I had to buy an m14 rail and scope though, which sadly added alot more money to the damn bill. OH well, this whole gun is great and ima use it FOREVER. Great for sniping or being a field player, can be covered in jute and burlap for that xtra sneaky sniper ;)

Pros:
Realistic Heft
Shoots like a charm
Realistic
Sturdy
Cheap

Cons:
Have to buy rail to put scope on
Battery a bit big had trouble putting it in stock, but i got it after 2 minutes of serious concentration LOL
by M. TANNUS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 30 October, 2008
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Plain and simple, this is the best clone M14 you can get at the time. It has a very good FPS ( Mine and my friend's cronoed around 360-380 with PMC) extremely durable parts, nice amount of metal parts, and two mags. If your the Designated Marksman on your team, you will fall in love with this gun, and enthusiests will like the realistic locking bolt. Just a small tip, after you lock the bolt back, you don't have to raise the swith up again. Just pull it back and let it snap back with a satisfying metallic click. Also, the front sight and muzzle screw off. So you can make it an assassins gun with a scilencer.

Pros:
Highest rated FPS M14 for your money.
Very durable ABS plastic.
2 Metal hi-cap mags.
Full metal front barrel.
Adjustable sights.




Cons:
Too big for some people.
Battery is annoying to put in the first few times.
Gotta buy a seperate mount for scope. T_T

Other than that, your sure to love it.
by N. CHAVIS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 08 August, 2008
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Product Information:
Scratch that last review, I wasn't really trying to write a review.
But this gun is one of the best guns I've used short of a TM.
It comes stock with a 6.04 tightbore, metal bushings, is only around 5 pounds (or so it feels to me), it's perfect for playing in woodland type areas. Not so much for Urban warfare, but if you're a spotter for a sniper, it is a great weapon to have. Also the perfect platform for a DMR project.

Pros:
The pros are that it's an M14.
It's sturdy.
It's accurate as shit. When I say accurate as shit, I mean it's really accurate. Could use a tighter barrel, and a new hop up bucking in it, but is good enough stock.
Stock can hold big ass batteries.
Did I mention it's an M14?
The RPM is up around 900, and on semi, it shoots like a dream. So smooth.
It's nice and light.
Has metal bushings, and a 6.04 tightbore in it.
Can fit much longer barrels than whats in it. Only 450mm. Could fit a 500mm (M16 length barrel) in it without having to put a silencer on it.
The stock has room to fit your iPod shuffle/Nano, money, etc. in it because it's so big in there.
It's a TM Clone, so the hop up is very, very good. Not as good as the TM, but it's good enough.
The gun is very quiet. Shooting it is veeeery quiet, so it's good for those stealthy players.
The gun is big as shit, and intimidating.
Perfect starter gun, and the best M14 you can buy short of a G&G or TM M14.

Cons:
Now for the cons!
Needs a tighter barrel later on down the road, and a better hop up bucking in it.
Needs a better battery than what is given, but is a battery, so who cares?
Gun is big as shit, but who ever said that M14s were small? Measures out 3 feet 18 inches.
The sling sucked. It broke in 2 or 3 days, but most slings you get are going to suck some major ass.
Hardly any cons, but overall, one of the best guns you can get for under $150 dollars.
by N. CHAVIS verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 08 July, 2008
verified buyer
For: CM032 M14 AEG Airsoft Gun (Black)
Got this gun a few weeks ago, and it's a beast. Shoots far and straight, haven't had any problems at all with it. Except I took off the back iron sites to slap a scope on it (which didn't work haha), and I can't get them back on. Oh well. But other than that, it's a sweet gun. Best one for only $125 dollars, worth every penny. You're best bet for accuracy is .25 bbs, not .20s.

Bottom line - BUY IT.
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 40 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.353 s with 26 queries