0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
[05633 / 104-01110]
$349.95
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 82 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
by C. DORR verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 07 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Buy this gun if you want a extremely durable yet outperforming gun this gun is so solid. Perfect field weapon this has massive range and accuracy out of the box. with 400 fps your target is sure to be out.

Pros:
No wobble
Light for its size and metal construction
accurate with range does well with .25g bbs
nice long 1 piece barrel
i can go on and on.


Cons:
In trying to think of one i would say the only con is that the wiring is so beefy and good that sometimes you can only retract the crane stolk to possition 2 or 3 if you dont take the time to positon the wires striaght. not much of a con.
by A. KNIGHT verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 15 May, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
The gun is great, its accurate and shoots fast as hell. This gun would've been perfect though except there was two problems with it. First off, during one game the engine sputtered out and i had to readjust it. So i did, and it began shooting fine again, except for the grinding sound of the gears. I called up KWA and sure enough, they made sure to have it fixed. I was disappointed though because this gun is supposed to be TOP quality and yet after playing my second game with it, it was already having problems... Second hitch is that this gun does NOT like many magazine types, either the mags will not load in the gun, or they just wont fit. This is also a slight draw back to the gun. This gun is absolutely amazing and is worth the money, but be ready to buy new magazines and keep the KWA help desk number handy.

Pros:
Amazingly Accurate
Amazing Rate of fire
Looks real
Handles perfectly
Not too heavy
You can put many accessories on it
Easy to work with

Cons:
Troublesome magwell
Chance of breaking easily, or maybe that was just mine.
by S. SCHUTZ verified buyer Date Added: Monday 28 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
KWA is known as the best in many circles and the construction of this weapon was proof of that. Sorry to say that after 2 matches mine broke though =(. Im not a n00b who dropped it over a rock or threw it in the mud. I have been a hardcore airsofter for over 4 years now and have built many of my own weapon systems and know how to treat an airsoft rifle. But, after 2 matches (about 10 hours of gameplay and roughly 1000 bbs) the motor was freespinning and even when I adjusted the motor height the gears wouldnt turn. I would have cracked the gearbox open and fixed it myself but I did not want to void the warranty. KWA does have a great 45 day warranty on their products and aside from having to pay ~$30 to ship it back to Cali, they are covering the cost to fix it and send it back to me. All in all, it was a good buy, I think I just got a dud X(

Pros:
-400 fps consistant
-Exceptional accuracy for a stock AEG
-Solid build quality

Cons:
-Only certain magazine brands work (I found MAG brand to be the best)
-Crane stock wiring is a bit bulky
-Mine broke in 2 weeks =P
by K. LUKOWSKI verified buyer Date Added: Friday 18 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I just got this gun and fitted it with a 6.01 tight bore barrel. it is the best gun my hands have ever touched. i love it so much. its easy to shoot around trees or what ever you happen to be up against and its got a good punch. it shoots REALLY, REALLY FAST! i mean all i have in it is the 1600mAH and it shoots like a machine gun. the looks of this thing are very nice. all in all if I was you I would defiantly buy this gun! (except if you do cqb, that would probably leave some holes in your opponent)

Pros:
shoots really really fast!
nice finish
realistic weight
easy to maneuver
hits hard
accurate (i do have a 6.01 mm in it but even when I had the 6.05 it was pretty nice)
sexy.


Cons:
charging handle is a little wobbly but only minor. (really its nothing I just couldnt find that much wrong with it).
hop up is a little bit hard to get to, but is easily adjustable and very protected)
its a little loud but that adds to intimidation
by N. VANOVERBERGHE verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 09 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i got this gun about 2 weeks ago. had quite a long break in period but after that, it runs like a dream. i can accuratly hit targets at 150ft and it chronos at 400fps. comes stock with internals that rivel systemas. just buy it already!

Pros:


Cons:
by A. GUY verified buyer Date Added: Friday 11 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
good gun i own this gun and it has great accuracy which is one of my main priorities. good rate of fire with 9.6v battery (btw if ur looking for what size battery n stuff i would get a 9.6v 1600Mah NimH Nunchuck battery, i got a 9.6v 2000Mah Crane stock battery and its a struggle to fit it in there.
other wise its got great internals( the guy a few reveiw under me said they wernt. not true. its because ur running a 11v LIPO battery. even though its lipo ready you still have to be careful.
hop up is great. feel is great. sights are great. mag is ok. stock is good. ris system is awesome

good gun. very much worth it. no need to upgrade this baby.

Pros:
accuracy (4.5in grouping at 136ft (mesuared))
fps (420 mine was chronoed)
feel
mag
rof
all metal (except stock as always)
good sights
good hop up
good gun
btw this is my first aeg
im more of a sniper and this definetly exceeded SNIPER standards

Cons:
wiring in the back of the stock is quite a squeuze (i had a 2000 Mah 9.6v CRANE STOCK BATTERY)(get a nunchuchk battery 9.6v 1600Mah)
but nothing much
none
by S. SCHUTZ verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 10 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
First of all I just want to thank airsoftgi for having such great deals on their products that nobody can beat! Their staff is friendly, knowledgable, and eager to help which makes this sport a little bit less stressful sometimes.

The rifle itself WILL blow you away. I was skeptical after reading so many reviews and everyone was saying it was simply amazing so I had to see for myself and boy was I pleasantly suprised! It is a little pricey but if you can find a 10% off sale then its not so bad, plus, everyone knows that in airsoft especially, you get what you pay for and this rifle is a perfect testament to that fact. If you are even remotely considering this weapon, I say go for it!

Pros:
45 Day warranty!
Crazy RoF
Accuracy only dreamed about in an AEG (easily hitting man-sized targets at 200ft MEASURED)
One of the most sturdy weapons on the market
Perfect mid to long range AEG


Cons:
almost $400 but its a KWA people...
Possilbly a touch too heavy for smaller players but a foregrip and sling fixes that
**Remember! You get what you pay for!!
by P. NEVENGLOSKY Date Added: Wednesday 05 May, 2010
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
good gun i had it at 2 major events and it broke on me. i put well over 3500 rounds through it but i stripped 4 gears so far and the piston head teeth

if you are going to buy this gun it is goo but you need New high speed/ high tourqe reinforced gears and a new piston .. so i was kind of un happy with the internals that came stock in the gun.

Pros:
GREAT ROF
GREAT FPS
GREAT GUN

Cons:
TERRIBLE INTERNALS. took the gun apart i felt like i was looking at a low quality airsoft gun
you need to dump about at least 150 to keep this gun running on a lipo 11.1v
by C. EASTMAN Date Added: Tuesday 08 June, 2010
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
iv had this gun since christmas and its awesome. iv played in about 80 games with this gun and its better then most ever other gun out there and its only stock. with some upgrades you can easily have the best gun at your field. theres not a whole lot you can do for it if you keep it stock besides run a good battery take care of it and use good bbs but if you bought this gun then you probally arnt using crossman .12s from walmart. my only complaint is that the wires are screwed into the stock which means you have to either buy new wires or ghetto rig it in the buffer tube to run a new stock but hey nothings perfect.

Pros:
everything
if jesus had an airsoft gun this would be it
fps
accuracy
all that other crap that everyone says


Cons:
wiring
that i dont have enough money to buy another one?
jelous cause you dont have one
by B. EDMONDS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 05 April, 2010
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun, and took it for an accuracy test using (.20's. I recommend .25's for this gun)
I was tipping over coke cans at a solid 100feet.
My old gun was a Very solid G&G Umg.
This blew it out of the park. Looks, Feel, Trades, Performance.
My gun is shooting 410dps approx. 23-26 BBS a second with a Lipo 11.1v battery (not sure how accurate the RoF numbers are.)

If you have a pretty penny or two this is worth the money.

PS- You can use the king arms battery(11.1v stick type 1300Mah) in this gun. BUT you must rearrange the wiring inside the crane stock took me 2-3min to do so. Just be careful!!!

Pros:
Fps
Rof(Must get an 11.1v to fully understand)
Accuracy/Grouping is amazing out of the box with a few hop up adjustments.
The looks, full metal.l (other then the stock and grip) Trades marks where on mine. All along the rails and the receiver.

Cons:
The Grip has a plastic riding or texture you could call it.
I find it very uncomfortable.
If you run gloves its fine.

I'm not sure if all stocks are like this, but it just seems too plastic like. However the butt of the stock is extremely simplistic.

Mag that comes with the gun takes a little used to putting in. Then again I ran a UMP for the longest time so it could just be me.
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 82 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.306 s with 27 queries