0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
[05633 / 104-01110]
$349.95
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 81 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by M. EARHART verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
new to the sport.....and everybody told me to buy a kwa .........they were right......very accurate.....great rof and range ....have had zero problems with this model .....would buy another in a heartbeat!!!!!!!!!!!!!........just glad I'm not on the business end of this thing!!!!!!!! do yourself a favor and get it!!!!!!!

Pros:
accurate ...great rate of fire...... good range..... very well constructed....just feels great in my hands....i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cons:
crane stock has a bit of wobble, which is totally normal........wish it had a burst fire mode......all in all ........this thing is close to perfect
by C. CORTES verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun for field play and i cant be more happy with it. I'm making a DMR out of it. Overall it's a really good gun. shots 395-400 FPS so its good for North CA fields.

Pros:
long barrel,Full metal (beside the pistol grip, and buttstock) Great internals...... It's KWA what more can you say.

Cons:
the hop up was kinda wanky. Beside that its a good gun
by O. BALL Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
A very well rounded gun. I was very impressed the second i pulled it out of the box. It comes ready to go. I have used the gun for everything from DMRs to assault load outs. I say get it. It is completely worth what i paid.

Pros:
High FPS and RPS
very sturdy
ready to go as soon as you pull it out

Cons:
stock and RIS wobble
alan heads stripp very easy
by O. BALL Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a very well rounded rifle. I've used it in DMR loadouts and assault loadouts. its great right out of the box. The only thing i plan on changing is inner barrel for bigger field games, and getting a longer RIS. (personal preference.) there was a little bit of stock and RIS wobble, but those are both quick fixes. Im not sure if it was luck of the draw or what, but it needed a lot of tightening down when i first got it. still, quick fix. The only major negative thing about it is that the screws on the receivers stripped almost immediately. (the second time i broke down the gun.)

Pros:
great out of the box
great rps/fps
amazing accuracy
good feel and heavy weight


Cons:
No locking bolt catch
alan heads stripped really fast
hard to break down first couple of times
little bit of stock wobble
by G. THOMPSON Date Added: Friday 24 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Awesome gun very reliable and sturdy. Awesome gear box and metal body

Pros:
All metal
Kwa 2gx gearbox
Lipo ready
Very sturdy
Insane rof with 11.1lipo
Nice rail system


Cons:
Has slight wobble in stock
Kinda expensive but expected
by Z. GERONDALE Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I recently purchased this gun from another retailer because I had not come here first. Quite a mistake I made because GI has a much better price with better shipping. The gun has a fantastic feel to it with just the right weight where it is not too heavy and heavy enough for realism. The finish on this gun is of excellent quality and does not come off or chip, etch. The actual performance is the best part of this gun. It shoots very fast and has only jammed on me once or twice, while easily fixed.

Pros:
Very Nice feel
Good Looks
Excellent Performance
Good Power
Heavy
Great Color
Surprising Range and accuracy
Good overall weapon


Cons:
Kwa is sometimes hard to find After-market parts such as mags
Long charge time
Large
Doesn't come with scope :(
Didn't order sooner
Truly Amazing Gun
by T. NUTTER Date Added: Saturday 18 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I didn't buy this gun from Airsoft GI, but it was the same gun, so it really doesn't matter. When I opened the box, it was stoked. It looked sweet, wasn't to heavy and had a very nice finish to it, it wasn't shiny or to stale in color. Up-grades where very easy to do to this gun, but finding the parts on the small budget isn't easy. KWA is sadly, very picky about the parts and mags that you can use with it. This gun was firing, (By the time I was done with it) at about 450 FPS, I only use this gun for games on a friends wooded back yard, after I slapped a AIM Sports red dot on it and a MP foregrip it was very easy to handle and use even for CQB, I've also added a few other things like a NC Star Green Laser, a flashlight and I gutted a PEQ box to stick extra batteries for my flashlights and laser light. (Looks kind'a strange, but hey! It works!)

I've used this gun as a main gun in my load outs for a while now, and even loan it out, everyone I loan it to always asks what I've done to it, and I always tell them "Not that much really...." I would recommend this AEG for just about anyone who wants to play fast paced woodland games, I would NOT recommend this gun for starters, nor CQB. It's not that it's a bad gun for CQB, but it just fires a bit to hot for it.

Pros:
- It's a very strong gun
- no barrel wobble at all
- Very comfortable fit even for mid sized people
- Good ROF
- solid hop up
- The RIS is very solid and can hold just about anything on it.

Cons:
- KWA guns are picky about mags and aftermarket parts
- Slightly wobble in the back stock
- The flash hider (At least on my gun) Was more of a pink-ish hue than an orange
- Kind'a heavy after a long game, you'll want a sling.
by A. ELHALAKA Date Added: Saturday 04 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
great gun came with jamming rod, barrel plug, mag and gun. extremely accurate and realistic weight!

Pros:
accurate
great fps
realistic weight
great looking
fair price

Cons:
absolutely none at all everything I wanted
by N. PEERY Date Added: Monday 06 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
great gun awesome feel almost perfect gun this is my field gun and i have never had a problem with it i absolutely love it i would recomendit to every one in the market for a full metal m4

Pros:
great quality
once price for the quality
long range
very accurate
perfect fps

Cons:
i wish this gun was blowback like the rm4 i know that the gun wasn't when i bought it but i really wish it was
the delta ring is extremely had to get of if you aren't going to mess with the internals at all them don't worry about it but to the tech guys out there beware
by B. DENNIS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 16 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i ordered this gun for a pre-order. Ive been waiting 6 months to get this gun. I was so excited when it arrived. I took it out of the box and shot a few shots. Everything worked fine. Then after about 100 rounds, the hopup didnt work. I adjusted it all the way up and the bb's still dropped at 50 feet. I was really disapointed because i have been waiting 6 months for the gun and it doesn't even function properly. I haven't heard anyone elses gun do this. If anyone could tell me how to fix this, if not im just going to return it and get a new one.

Pros:
feels great
awesome rof
no wobble anywhere
sounds solid when you shoot it
it should have great range (Mine didn't)

Cons:
hopup didnt work
bbs dropped at 50 feet
a little bit heavy
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 81 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.708 s with 27 queries