0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
Doorbusters/Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
[05633 / 104-01110]
$349.95
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 85 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by J. ANCONA Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun for over 2 years now and I have not been let down once. I just installed a new m120 spring in it and it is shooting like a dream. With an 11.1v Li-Po this gun gets amazing ROF (Rate Of Fire) I would recommend this gun to anyone who is reading this. It is definitely worth the money.

Pros:
-The FPS is perfect for most all airsoft fields
-Great ROF
-It's a bit heavy, but it is modeled to be just like a real M4 so that is completely understandable

Cons:
-It's a bit heavy, but it is modeled to be just like a real M4 so that is completely understandable
-It doesn't come with that sick red dot or grip.
by A. PULLY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Ive had this gun for about 2 months and ive used it several times. The gun is very sturdy and has had about 7500 rounds through it. I've even accidentally whacked it against a few trees with no loss of accuracy.

Pros:
Sturdy
Absolutly no problems
Flawless feeding
Comes with midcap (con for some)
Full metal


Cons:
No battery(expected with high quality guns)
No others
by J. MUSSER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun, right out of the box, it was shooting ~380 at 25 RPS with an 11.1 lipo. I would definetly reccommend KWA to anyone who doesn't like or know how to upgrade a gun! Great gun out of the box!

Pros:
Realistic Look & Feel
Its KWA, so its really good out of the box


Cons:
Proprietary Gear Box is really picky with parts
Not TM Compatible with everything
Had some piston problems at about 50k shots
by M. WALWORTH verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is yet another great product from KWA. With the KWA 2GX gearbox and full metal externals, it is a beast of a gun. It works great as a DMR build like I have done, and is suited to longer range field engagements. It is amazingly reliable with a terrifying rate of fire.

Pros:
Very accurate!
Reliable in any conditions
Looks amazing
Great quality
Worth every penny
Very easy to upgrade parts
Removable front/back sight:)

Cons:
Slightly heavy, weighs in at about 6 pounds unloaded, 8 to 10 loaded. This depends on whether or not you use Maglinks and/or highcaps
Nothing else
by M. EARHART verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
new to the sport.....and everybody told me to buy a kwa .........they were right......very accurate.....great rof and range ....have had zero problems with this model .....would buy another in a heartbeat!!!!!!!!!!!!!........just glad I'm not on the business end of this thing!!!!!!!! do yourself a favor and get it!!!!!!!

Pros:
accurate ...great rate of fire...... good range..... very well constructed....just feels great in my hands....i love it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Cons:
crane stock has a bit of wobble, which is totally normal........wish it had a burst fire mode......all in all ........this thing is close to perfect
by C. CORTES verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 02 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun for field play and i cant be more happy with it. I'm making a DMR out of it. Overall it's a really good gun. shots 395-400 FPS so its good for North CA fields.

Pros:
long barrel,Full metal (beside the pistol grip, and buttstock) Great internals...... It's KWA what more can you say.

Cons:
the hop up was kinda wanky. Beside that its a good gun
by O. BALL Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
A very well rounded gun. I was very impressed the second i pulled it out of the box. It comes ready to go. I have used the gun for everything from DMRs to assault load outs. I say get it. It is completely worth what i paid.

Pros:
High FPS and RPS
very sturdy
ready to go as soon as you pull it out

Cons:
stock and RIS wobble
alan heads stripp very easy
by O. BALL Date Added: Wednesday 29 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a very well rounded rifle. I've used it in DMR loadouts and assault loadouts. its great right out of the box. The only thing i plan on changing is inner barrel for bigger field games, and getting a longer RIS. (personal preference.) there was a little bit of stock and RIS wobble, but those are both quick fixes. Im not sure if it was luck of the draw or what, but it needed a lot of tightening down when i first got it. still, quick fix. The only major negative thing about it is that the screws on the receivers stripped almost immediately. (the second time i broke down the gun.)

Pros:
great out of the box
great rps/fps
amazing accuracy
good feel and heavy weight


Cons:
No locking bolt catch
alan heads stripped really fast
hard to break down first couple of times
little bit of stock wobble
by G. THOMPSON Date Added: Friday 24 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Awesome gun very reliable and sturdy. Awesome gear box and metal body

Pros:
All metal
Kwa 2gx gearbox
Lipo ready
Very sturdy
Insane rof with 11.1lipo
Nice rail system


Cons:
Has slight wobble in stock
Kinda expensive but expected
by Z. GERONDALE Date Added: Wednesday 22 January, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I recently purchased this gun from another retailer because I had not come here first. Quite a mistake I made because GI has a much better price with better shipping. The gun has a fantastic feel to it with just the right weight where it is not too heavy and heavy enough for realism. The finish on this gun is of excellent quality and does not come off or chip, etch. The actual performance is the best part of this gun. It shoots very fast and has only jammed on me once or twice, while easily fixed.

Pros:
Very Nice feel
Good Looks
Excellent Performance
Good Power
Heavy
Great Color
Surprising Range and accuracy
Good overall weapon


Cons:
Kwa is sometimes hard to find After-market parts such as mags
Long charge time
Large
Doesn't come with scope :(
Didn't order sooner
Truly Amazing Gun
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 85 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.432 s with 24 queries