0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
[05633 / 104-01110]
$349.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 90 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by B. SCHULTZ Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Bought the KWA SR10 about 2 weeks ago and what a great purchase I made, this gun is great, a little pricey but you get what you pay for in Airsoft.

Pros:
-Accurate
-Great range
-Good RoF
-Magazine
-Durable
-Full Metal
-Great Externals
-Great Internals

Cons:
-A little heavy(pro or con depending on you)
-You don't have one yet :)
by N. MCKENNEY Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Shot 11 rps in 30 degree weather. Only 120 feet with .25-.28

Pros:
It did shoot far enough to hit targets

Cons:
Heavy
by V. VICARS Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is the best I love it with a great wight and soled bilding you can not go wrong with it. On the box it says performance bild and I ful agree. I like it because it is a long gun but not to long, it's that medium perfect size. I would get a scope with a little magnification because of its range and accuracy. If you are considering getting this I sugust getting it as soon as you have the muny. Hopefully this helps in your disition. You don't ha to get just KWA mags it will fit any top brand m4/m16 mags.

Pros:
Great range and accuracy cool look and great bild. Lots of rail space for extra stuff.

Cons:
If you don't like hevy guns I would not get this gun.
by H. GONZALES Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
KWA SR10 bought through AirsoftGI online, and shipped through military post overseas. I've tested it out at 10Y, 25Y and 50Y with .32 BB's. Check out the video I made and you'll see the targets being shot at those distances.

http://youtu.be/D11Fs7xrDzk



Pros:
Full Metal
Extremely accurate
Great rate of fire
Great magazine

Cons:
Flash hider was very difficult to remove
many parts are proprietary
FPS should be a bit higher
by B. WILLIAMS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've had this gun for a few months now and it is flawless. When i first bought it I had a lot of feeding problems but once i broke it in it worked perfectly. It shoots a good distance, it shoots fast, it shoots on target very well, and it has a sturdy build. This gun has a lot of room for accessories but not a lot of choice in batteries. Still I think this gun is a great buy and I would recommend it to someone who has experience airsofting.

Pros:
Good Range
High ROF
Solid construction
Comfortable Stock
Good trigger response
Excellent performance


Cons:
Limited battery options
Did not feed well for the first week I had it (it turned out alright)
Iron sights are horrendous
by B. WILLIAMS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun recently and it shoots great......When it's warm. In the cold however the gun was having problems feeding. I tried different mags and different ammo but it still wouldnt feed right. It seemed like every other shot was a blank which made me lose serval fights. When the weather warmed up from 30F to 65F it perfomed wonderfully. It shot almost as far as some sniper rifles. I hope my feeding problem was just a fluke. If not i hope Kwa or Airsoft GI fixes it.

Pros:
Good feel
Accurate at a distance
ROF is good.
Rail system is good
Good range

Cons:
Battery compartment is very small.
A little front heavy
Weather affects performance
Only comes with one mid cap
by A. NABAVI verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Best airsoft gun I have EVER owned. I have had this gun for about a year now and it is FLAWLESS. It has NEVER jammed and it is extremely durable. I have put ~20k rounds through this gun, and its still going perfect

Pros:
Accurate
Nice ROF
Looks Amazing
Perfectly Balanced
Feels Nice
Durable

Cons:
A little pin got loose in the RIS, so it makes a very quiet rattling sound, this is very common for this model
RIS gets loose at times, you just need to tighten the 8 small screws
After a year of use, the FPS has gone down 15ish fps, which isn't much of a problem
by A. JOHNSON verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 28 August, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun back when I still played airsoft. It was a serious investment and I was happy making it, that is, until it broke. I was playing airsoft and all of the sudden, my gun stops firing bbs. It was also making a weird noise when I shot. So I took it apart and I had no idea what went wrong. The magazine seemed broken and the gun wouldn't fire. I shelved my gun for 3 years, and now I am getting new parts to put it back together again. That being said, I loved the performance of this gun. I did a lot of research and I figured out that this was the BEST gun for the money. Accuracy was excellent, power was insane. ROF is also astoundingly high for how little recoil and loss of accuracy it presented. Heavier bbs are a must with this gun. Overall, I would be totally satisfied if my gun had not broken, and apparently few of them ever brake. Buy this gun if you are serious about airsoft. Buy the GI sniper rifle if it is a hobby, thats what I will be selling my SR10 for, because I would rather have a bolt action than electric as a hobby, if that makes any sense.

Pros:
-Beautiful gun
-Great build quality (for the most part, obviously)
-Very precise (w/ heavy bbs)
-High ROF
-Hurts like a motha if you get shot
-Good weight/feel

Cons:
-Bad magazines
-easy to lose the various components
by H. WREN-RUSS Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this with another email which is why I'm not a verified buyer. Anyway I've put just under 20,000 rounds through this guy and it's really a great gun. The only upgrade I have is a miracle barrel.

Pros:
Accurate
Reliable and tough
Simple set up
Great prizes from gi


Cons:
The stock wobbles
And the but plate canal off which is a pain
The stock also is partly falling apart
by G. MALONEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun is an awesome AEG! I have made no modifications to the gun, but I am running an Elite Airsoft 1500mah 2/3A 12v Nunchuck battery pack and it rips!!! I have no problem with people not calling their hits.

Pros:
Solid gun with great feel and weight!
Accepts various M4 high cap mags with any problems.
You get what you pay for and this is a WIN!
Excellent service and fast shipping from Airsoft GI

Cons:
I can't carry two at the same time!
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 90 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB1 Current Parse Time: 0.369 s with 24 queries