0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
[05633 / 104-01110]
$349.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 93 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by K. WESTERHAUS Date Added: Thursday 02 July, 2015
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have owned my KWA SR 10 for about 3 months by now. I am switching to a VFC Mk 18 Mod 1 because of a few reasons 1. The gun is heavy after about 4-5 hours 2. Barely any mags besides KWA K120 fit in the magwell. 3. KWA is not upgradable with all V2 parts 4. I wanted a shorter gun. The negatives should not stop you from buying this gun if you are interested. The SR 10 Dominates the field and puts fear into your enemy. The FPS of my gin was around 380-390.


Pros:
Good Range 70+ yards with tightbore barrel
Nice look
good ROF
Shoots Hard
Sturdy Build
Upgrades not needed straight away

Cons:
Crane Stock Broke
Fuse
Scratches Very Easily
Hop Up Spring Broke
Most Mags Wont Fit
Bad Bucking
Heavy after playing 5 hours
by M. CARBONARO Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2015
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've had my SR10 for 4 years, I just realized I got it when I was 11, and it works flawlessly. I only needed a new spring over the years and I got a miracle barrel. However, my friend just bought one and it wasn't of the same quality. His receiver was made from a cheaper metal (not that its a bad material) and my local store said that he couldn't use an 11.1 lipo in his, but I've been using mine with an 11.1 the whole time I had it. I also found the same quality with an SR7 I got a few months ago. It's not a bad gun, in fact, it's an excellent gun, but they are not the same quality as they were 3-4 years ago.

Pros:
Great rate of fire
good quality (great a few years ago)
A good work horse
Great long range potential with a barrel change
Very durable

Cons:
Not the same quality as they had a few years ago
by T. LUTHE verified buyer Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2015
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is a great high end rifle. I purchased this a few weeks ago and the only complaint I have is with the hop up bucking. It works fine with .20 bbs, but the unit doesn't seem to be able to handle the .25s I usually use. This is not a difficult, or expensive fix, but it is annoying that it is something that has to be done to a gun at this price point, and is the only reason why this gun is not getting a 5 star rating from me. The gun is solid, and heavy. It feels and looks like the real deal. This will be my main gun from here on out. I have no issues running a 11.1 1400mah 15C lipo battery right out of the box.

Pros:
Heavy
Solid construction
Can run a lipo with no problems
High ROF
Accurate (with .20) bbs
Good range (with .20) bbs

Cons:
2GX hop up bucking is not the best
Terrible range due to a sub par hop up bucking (with .25 bbs and heavier)
by B. SCHULTZ Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2015
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Bought the KWA SR10 about 2 weeks ago and what a great purchase I made, this gun is great, a little pricey but you get what you pay for in Airsoft.

Pros:
-Accurate
-Great range
-Good RoF
-Magazine
-Durable
-Full Metal
-Great Externals
-Great Internals

Cons:
-A little heavy(pro or con depending on you)
-You don't have one yet :)
by N. MCKENNEY Date Added: Friday 30 January, 2015
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Shot 11 rps in 30 degree weather. Only 120 feet with .25-.28

Pros:
It did shoot far enough to hit targets

Cons:
Heavy
by V. VICARS Date Added: Saturday 03 January, 2015
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is the best I love it with a great wight and soled bilding you can not go wrong with it. On the box it says performance bild and I ful agree. I like it because it is a long gun but not to long, it's that medium perfect size. I would get a scope with a little magnification because of its range and accuracy. If you are considering getting this I sugust getting it as soon as you have the muny. Hopefully this helps in your disition. You don't ha to get just KWA mags it will fit any top brand m4/m16 mags.

Pros:
Great range and accuracy cool look and great bild. Lots of rail space for extra stuff.

Cons:
If you don't like hevy guns I would not get this gun.
by H. GONZALES Date Added: Tuesday 30 December, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
KWA SR10 bought through AirsoftGI online, and shipped through military post overseas. I've tested it out at 10Y, 25Y and 50Y with .32 BB's. Check out the video I made and you'll see the targets being shot at those distances.

http://youtu.be/D11Fs7xrDzk



Pros:
Full Metal
Extremely accurate
Great rate of fire
Great magazine

Cons:
Flash hider was very difficult to remove
many parts are proprietary
FPS should be a bit higher
by B. WILLIAMS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 29 December, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I've had this gun for a few months now and it is flawless. When i first bought it I had a lot of feeding problems but once i broke it in it worked perfectly. It shoots a good distance, it shoots fast, it shoots on target very well, and it has a sturdy build. This gun has a lot of room for accessories but not a lot of choice in batteries. Still I think this gun is a great buy and I would recommend it to someone who has experience airsofting.

Pros:
Good Range
High ROF
Solid construction
Comfortable Stock
Good trigger response
Excellent performance


Cons:
Limited battery options
Did not feed well for the first week I had it (it turned out alright)
Iron sights are horrendous
by B. WILLIAMS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 23 November, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun recently and it shoots great......When it's warm. In the cold however the gun was having problems feeding. I tried different mags and different ammo but it still wouldnt feed right. It seemed like every other shot was a blank which made me lose serval fights. When the weather warmed up from 30F to 65F it perfomed wonderfully. It shot almost as far as some sniper rifles. I hope my feeding problem was just a fluke. If not i hope Kwa or Airsoft GI fixes it.

Pros:
Good feel
Accurate at a distance
ROF is good.
Rail system is good
Good range

Cons:
Battery compartment is very small.
A little front heavy
Weather affects performance
Only comes with one mid cap
by A. NABAVI verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 09 September, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Best airsoft gun I have EVER owned. I have had this gun for about a year now and it is FLAWLESS. It has NEVER jammed and it is extremely durable. I have put ~20k rounds through this gun, and its still going perfect

Pros:
Accurate
Nice ROF
Looks Amazing
Perfectly Balanced
Feels Nice
Durable

Cons:
A little pin got loose in the RIS, so it makes a very quiet rattling sound, this is very common for this model
RIS gets loose at times, you just need to tighten the 8 small screws
After a year of use, the FPS has gone down 15ish fps, which isn't much of a problem
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 93 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.192 s with 24 queries