0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
[05633 / 104-01110]
$349.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 82 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
by H. WREN-RUSS Date Added: Sunday 20 July, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this with another email which is why I'm not a verified buyer. Anyway I've put just under 20,000 rounds through this guy and it's really a great gun. The only upgrade I have is a miracle barrel.

Pros:
Accurate
Reliable and tough
Simple set up
Great prizes from gi


Cons:
The stock wobbles
And the but plate canal off which is a pain
The stock also is partly falling apart
by G. MALONEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 01 April, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun is an awesome AEG! I have made no modifications to the gun, but I am running an Elite Airsoft 1500mah 2/3A 12v Nunchuck battery pack and it rips!!! I have no problem with people not calling their hits.

Pros:
Solid gun with great feel and weight!
Accepts various M4 high cap mags with any problems.
You get what you pay for and this is a WIN!
Excellent service and fast shipping from Airsoft GI

Cons:
I can't carry two at the same time!
by G. RAWDING Date Added: Wednesday 02 April, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is my main airsoft gun and I love it. I have had no issues with it other than the stock breaking after a drop. This gun shoots great and needs minimal or no internal upgrades.

Pros:
400FPS
Shoots straight
Feels great
Solid build

Cons:
Flash hider is impossible to get off
Scratches easily.
by A. JONES verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:


Pros:
Accurate
400FPS on the mark
Nice matt paint job
Internals can take a beating
Looks amazing

Cons:
Foam inside box was broken.
Flash hider is painted red and the undercoat is white.
The rail system is larger than most so therefore Magpul and other one piece products will be a tight fit.
by E. MACCARELLO Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is pure quality all around. I did extensive research before purchasing and I am glad I did. This gun shoots amazing, however it ships with a lot of packing grease and recommend cleaning barrel and soaking hop up bucking right away. After that was done I had amazing results with .25 bbs and a 9.6 v battery. Haven't chronoed to see what I'm getting but will be going to a local field this weekend. Definitely a GREAT buy worth every penny for a gun that will last. Eventually I will hook up a lipo to see performance increase but at this time I'd like to keep it simple, plus a lipo will eat thru a mid cap mag faster then you can think. The 9.6 rof is great for what I need. Eventually I plan I installing some upgrades and by the way KWA forum and website is fantastic, great support they really are an all around company.

Pros:
Build quality
High rof
High accuracy
Good feel
Easy to take apart
A lot of rail space
Removable iron sights
Thick wiring to the rear
Trigger response

Cons:
Break in period
A lot of packing grease
Thought something was wrong with my gun but KWA support recommended soaking bucking over night and cleaning barrel which worked so not really a con but scared me
by C. MURNANE verified buyer Date Added: Friday 14 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Gun is absolutely amazing! Kwa has designed yet another gun with great quality and reliability. If your standards are set high, then you would definitely be more than pleased with this aeg, and brand for that matter!

Pros:
-Full metal body
-free float rail
-good weight for added realism
-removable flash hider
-very crisp selector switch
-no wobble on anything except (slight wobble with crane stock
-Lipo ready internals


Cons:
-somewhat proprietary with internals
-you haven't hit that add to cart button yet!!!
by D. ROBITAILLE verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 11 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I waited and waited for this gun. When it was finally in stock, I took the opportunity, and glad i did. Out of the box it has been flawless. The weight and similar style even brought me back to my times in the marine corps a bit. This is a realistic feel, so if weight is an issue to you beware. One thing i will say is be sure to spend the money on quality bbs. The p force .25 g bbs I had gotten as a gift with it makes my magazines misfeed really bad. My .25 swiss arms patium series bbs have worked flawlessly though. The magazines are a good feel. I recommend this gun even if you have to wait. It will be back in stock, believe me i have the months of waiting to prove. Even the airsoft stores i have went to were honest saying im better off waiting for kwa then buying theyr own guns that they sold!

Pros:
Very reliable, good feel,good construction.
The whole guns a pro,and wont let you down.


Cons:
Nothing wrong with this gun. The only real problem i have had was unrelating to the gun, and thats the wait time it took to get it in stock.
by J. ANCONA Date Added: Monday 10 February, 2014
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun for over 2 years now and I have not been let down once. I just installed a new m120 spring in it and it is shooting like a dream. With an 11.1v Li-Po this gun gets amazing ROF (Rate Of Fire) I would recommend this gun to anyone who is reading this. It is definitely worth the money.

Pros:
-The FPS is perfect for most all airsoft fields
-Great ROF
-It's a bit heavy, but it is modeled to be just like a real M4 so that is completely understandable

Cons:
-It's a bit heavy, but it is modeled to be just like a real M4 so that is completely understandable
-It doesn't come with that sick red dot or grip.
by A. PULLY verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Ive had this gun for about 2 months and ive used it several times. The gun is very sturdy and has had about 7500 rounds through it. I've even accidentally whacked it against a few trees with no loss of accuracy.

Pros:
Sturdy
Absolutly no problems
Flawless feeding
Comes with midcap (con for some)
Full metal


Cons:
No battery(expected with high quality guns)
No others
by J. MUSSER verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 06 February, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 SR10 2GX AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Great gun, right out of the box, it was shooting ~380 at 25 RPS with an 11.1 lipo. I would definetly reccommend KWA to anyone who doesn't like or know how to upgrade a gun! Great gun out of the box!

Pros:
Realistic Look & Feel
Its KWA, so its really good out of the box


Cons:
Proprietary Gear Box is really picky with parts
Not TM Compatible with everything
Had some piston problems at about 50k shots
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 82 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Add to Cart

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB4 Current Parse Time: 0.194 s with 29 queries