0 items
New Products
Restocked
All Airsoft Guns
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Compare Products

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
[13206 / 104-01100]
$259.95
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by C. PACHLHOFER verified buyer Date Added: Wednesday 19 August, 2015
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I have had this gun for quite a few months now. When I first got the gun I was pretty fascinated with the quality. So far I haven't had any problems with the gun. I have done many external mods to it. The gun shoot great and works great. It shoots pretty smooth and is pretty accurate. If you're a younger person looking to buy this I would possibly reconsider. I have had 7/8 year olds pick up my gun and say how heavy it is due to the metal body and the gear box and just the solid construction of the gun.

Pros:
Solid Gun
Shoots Smoothly
Pretty Accurate
Have Had Zero Problems

Cons:
None Personally
Weight Can Be A Factor For Younger Players
by D. CIP verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 28 December, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Amazing! This gun has been a really reliable and durable gun for me. Shoots accurately and no issues. It has a good feel to it.


Pros:
Reliable
Great for cqb to mid range
Fun to use

Cons:
None
by B. BURRIS verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 31 July, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Incredible gun! I received it yesterday and was absolutely blown away. It has a very realistic weight to it and the external build quality is supreme. The internals are also incredible, the gun shoots hard and accurate even with a CQB barrel. I could not find a problem with this gun if I tried.

Pros:
Very high ROF even with a 9.6 volt
Extremely accurate
High FPS
Fast trigger response
Beautiful externals
Great length for CQB

Cons:
Magwell is a little tight.
Other than that it's a fantastic gun!
by A. DIPIETRANTONIO verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 15 July, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is my first serious aeg and I have to say this gun is amazing, durable performs well and looks cool. I would recommend this to anyone in a heartbeat!

Pros:
Durable
Performs well
Looks good
Fps is strong but not too strong
Easy to upgrade


Cons:
While in the field I wold switch to semi and would not fire this fixed once I went into full-auto and back to semi.
by J. CASSELMAN verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is the first airsoft gun that I have purchased and I have been very pleased with the performance of the gun. The rugged full metal construction of the gun makes it perfect for the pounding I put on it when playing in the field. An 11.1V LiPo makes this gun a literal BB hose, I use midcaps and it can shred through a 120 rds in a quick burst. It was a little difficult to attach the 7" Gemtec RIS but with a little help from a hammer and a cresent wrench it was done.

Pros:
reliable, rugged, infinitely customizable, worth the slightly higher price tag for a rock solid gun

Cons:
Lets be honest, its an M4, and that makes it just another M4, you will not stand out at all with this gun no matter what you put on it.
by J. TOOHEY verified buyer Date Added: Tuesday 25 March, 2014
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I love this product! Its very durable, and accurate. It is of upmost kwa quality... I use a 9.6 and its plenty fast. Its a solid 345 fps which is good for feild and cqb. The only problem i had was a wobbly scope rail. Please respond if u know how to fix that!!

Pros:
Solid
Durable
Fast

Cons:
Little to none
by C. CHO verified buyer Date Added: Monday 30 December, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is one of the best guns I have ever owned. It is a KWA so it is pretty awesome shooting around 345 FPS on .20s with a 9.6 1600 NIMH nunchuck battery. It has a rate of fire of 14 BBs per second (I think. I could be off). The fullmetal body is nice but it can be kind of heavy carrying it around all day but on the plus side I don't have to worry about dropping my gun. I took out the handguards and replaced them with an Echo 1 two piece rail and it looks amazing. Installing it was easy and is not hard to figure out on your own. The magazine is a KWA K120 which feeds perfectly.

Pros:
Full metal body
Wired to the rear
Perfect FPS for CQB
Easy rail installation
Durable. I have used it in multiple games and it has yet to break on me.

Cons:
Sometimes, BBs will roll out the front of the barrel when I shoot.
My gun didn't work at first because the motor was pushed up and it wash't connecting with the gearbox.(I think that was what the Tech at GI said)
Heavy after a while
Slight wobble on the rail I installed
by C. KILBY verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 06 July, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is awesome! When first pulled it out of the box the first thing I did was shoot it to see the rate of fire with a 11.1 lipo it was shredding!!! Its faster then my G36 with a 9.6 when the G36 is using a lipo. This gun is shooting around 360 right out of the bo so after some use it should shoot around 350-355 over all this gun is very solid and very nice I used airsoft gi's gift system an got a MOE grip to put on and im currently trying to put a rail on it but im not sure if it will fit because it came off my g&g raider gr15. But over all I was impressed for $250 you get a full metal m4 with kwa's CrAzY good 2GX gear box!

Pros:
Full metal
Great ROF
Good FPS
when bought from airsoft gi good price
Gift system is avalible with it
solid
2GX gear box

Cons:
Tough to get a rail onto (but idk if the rail im using will even fit sooo yeah.)

Nothing
by T. VITTORE verified buyer Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
as one of the of 25 people that have this gun i can say its awesome. great weight shots at 344fps on a 11.1 and 20 gram bbs. if i were u i would get it. its basically a sr-7 with a better iner and no rails. is comes out to about $236 with the goodeals coupon.

Pros:
1. price
2. wight
3. you can use lips
4. short outer-barrel
5. amazing for cqb
6. the fps 344


Cons:
1. not very good motor
and thats it nothing els and a high toque motor is like 40 bucks
by B. ELLIS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 12 May, 2013
verified buyer
For: KWA Full Metal KM4 Commando AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
wow what a gun the price is great for a full metal body and the kwa 2gx gearbox is awesome! i run a 9.6 for realistic rate of fire and it actually is pretty fast for stock. im tired of lipos tearin up my guns so the 9.6 is great. the gun looks great the metal is high quality aluminum with sweet lazer etched trades. gun fires at 330 with .25s shoots straight good hop up. i put a noveski sound amp, magpul moe forgrip and a finix tk22 light and tor up my indoor field all day with just stock internals i love it

Pros:
solid build internally and externally
looks good feels good shoots great
light for an adult and good size for cqb
black coating and lazer trades look great
comes with a sweet kwa mid-cap and unjamming/cleaning rod
its kwa
stock is great for 9.6 and is easy to get into

Cons:
slight wiggle in the stock
certain high caps are very tight or hardly fit at all g&g high caps are great
to heavy for a little kid
selector switch isn't as crisp as i would like
other than these its a great gun buy it before its gone
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 12 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock


 
Airsoft GI 21077 Commerce Pointe Dr Walnut, CA 91789 Phone: (909) 869-0671
GI Tactical 100-A North Providence Rd North Chesterfield, VA 23235 Phone: (804) 320-2535
GI Tactical TX 4720 Highway 121 Suite # 160 Plano, TX 75024 Phone: (469) 362-8779
AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Paralyzed Veterans AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS Wounded Warrior Project

AIRSOFT GI SUPPORTS American Red Cross Airsoft GI Walk-In Store is a drop off location for Toys for Tots

Airsoft GI is part of the NRA Business Alliance AIRSOFT GI is an ASF Member

Copyright © 2015 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB2 Current Parse Time: 0.356 s with 22 queries