0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
[05123 / JP-28MB]
$325.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
by K. BRIONES verified buyer Date Added: Friday 09 November, 2012
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
when i got it the selector switch was bent, gearbox was banged up, inside crane stock was banged up, paint was scratched, a giant part of the suppressor was orange and it was a crap paint job(it was probably the area i live in which is maryland so airsoft gi must of painted it for leagle reasons), the suppressor was broke(and a word of advice if you do buy the gun the suppressor has a rattling noise and you cant find the black tip to put it on the black tip is inside the suppressor and you have to take it apart to get it out), screws were striped, the battery lasted 1 mag fully charged, extremely inaccurate, and the logos were double stamped, and there was a certificate saying it was fine with someones signature on it. we had to take pictures of the damaged parts and send it back to the manufacture to get another gun, and that one is a lot better
and a lot of people want to know the total length of the gun with the suppressor on it to get a gun case and i would get a 45 inch bag to hold everything in it

Pros:
if you get a good gun
-great firing rate
-comfortable grips (do not feel like plastic)
-metal suppressor looks awesome
- 470rd metal mag
-fore grip (sadly it is easy to break)
-this little chip that makes the firing rate a lot better

Cons:
if you get a good gun
-all guns have some stock wobble
-battery is easy to mess up
-occasional trigger freezing
-orange tip is glued on
-certain areas they give you a painted tip
if you get a bad gun
GET A NEW ONE
by A. KILGORE verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 27 January, 2013
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This is an extremely solid rifle. It's built like a brick and hits like one, too. So far the only problem I've had with it is the bucking it came with was warped and there was no air seal, which messed up the fps, but I changed that out and now it's shooting around 410 consistently. I weighed it in around nine pounds, but it has no good sling mounts on it so I had to buy one. Shoots incredibly fast with the battery it comes with and has very good groupings to 200 feet.

Pros:
High Fps (390-415)
High Rof (14-18 rps)
Solid construction
Comfortable sniper type grip

Cons:
Bucking it came with was bad
Upper assembly a bit loose
Non G & G Classic Army magazines are a very tight fit
Other than these an excellent DMR in the making
by W. WEATHERINGTON verified buyer Date Added: Friday 03 September, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
ok so i got this gun in the mail today,it didnt come with a battery and the wiering in the back was striped and the cap was broke,and this is out of the box,but im not mad and im not going to bash on it cause im sending it back in to get fixed,it is a verry nice gun overall,the flip uo iron sights are verry nice and easy to ajust,there is a little bit of stock wobble but all you have to do to fix that is twist the ring where it conects with the gun and its fine,its a little heavy but it depends if yoy have attatchments on it like the berrel extention is big and a lil heavy but not bad.

Pros:
cant realy wright much,didnt get to shoot it or anything - feels nice - attatchments it comes with are good,dont know about the battery (didnt get one) - grip is verry comfortable - stock is good - good iron sights - worth the money.

Cons:
i didnt get battery and the wires were broke and the cap was broke,but i probable just got a bad one,dosent mean you will - the worst con of all,you havent bought it yet.
by K. MCGINNIS verified buyer Date Added: Monday 23 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
ok i will do this over cause i messed up... this gun is awesome definitely worth the money got it for christmas had it for 8 months still staying strong but the rubber butt plate grip came off after like 4 months but that doesnt matter those come of all the time but 1 big prob the little plastic fuse holder contraption thing broke but i think that was my fault. anyways the silencer is a mock silencer so it doesnt make a diff. but the gun is really accurate and has great range mines shooting 350 with .25s and the gun has a great weight. also this gun doesn't take m4 mags which kind of sucks because u cant well i cant really find these mags everywhere.


Pros:


good fps
good weight
good range
overall good gun buy it



Cons:

mag type
mock silencer
by K. MCGINNIS verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 22 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this gun is awesome definitely worth the money got it for christmas had it for 8 months still staying strong but the rubber butt plate drip came off after like 4 months but that doesnt matter those come of all the time but 1 big prob the little plastic fuse holder contraption thing broke but i think that was my fault. anyways the silencer is a mock silencer so it doesnt make a diff. but the gun is really accurate and has great rang mines shooting 250 with .25s and the gun has a great weight. also this gun doesn't take m4 mags which kind of sucks because u cant well i cant really find these mags everywhere.

Pros:
good fps
good weight
good range
overall good gun buy it

Cons:
mag type
mock silencer
by S. ROCKS verified buyer Date Added: Friday 06 August, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i love this gun it is amazing i use it once every week in the summer and never had a problem with it and it is very accurate and powerful. Because this gun is so good some of my friends with lesser quality guns made rules that i can only use semi and i cant shoot within 15ft of a person.

Pros:
full metal
very durable
high fps
accurate
looks and sounds orgasmic
nice grip
good sights
can be used as a sniper or assault weapon
good sized magazine



Cons:
little stock wobble (can be fixed by tightening ring infront of stock)
doesnt come with bipod and scope
and battery doesnt have auto shutoff so i destroyed mine (my fault)
by D. MARTINEZ verified buyer Date Added: Friday 02 July, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun was pretty beautiful and amazing when I first unboxed it and I think that that love carried it through it's rare cons. The custom barrel extension was pretty tricky at first but then I realized. The steps to putting on the barrel extension because the Manual does not give you any information on assembling it.
1. Get a really small Allan wrench
2. Unscrew the small bolt on the orange tip of the gun
3. Use a little bit of elbow grease to either with your hand (or with a wrench) to turn the orange tip counter-clockwise (that's the direction most airsoft tips use) to then remove the orange tip
4. Get the mock silencer/ barrel extension and use your fingers to get a small black tube out of the silencer.(push it in and pull it out)
5. screw the black tube (adapter) clockwise to tighten it on the gun
6. It will not screw all the way down the thread instead it will go halfway and give you some resistance (Do not fight this resistance you will lose, and you will damage your gun)
7.Finally just slide the silencer on, push down the metal piece that secures it into the front part of the gun and you should be set
8. You are ready to go have fun
I INTEND FOR THIS TO BE HELPFUL TO THE USERS WHO BUY THIS GUN IN THE FUTURE WHO CANT FIND THE HELP TO PUT IT ON I FIGURED IT OUT SO YOU WON'T HAVE TO.


Pros:
Full Metal
high cap mag (could be a con for some people)
Yes it's full auto
Very high fps for a AEG (could be a con for some)
Super long rail
Super long gun
Very comfortable grip and stock ( got felt right on the cheek rest)
mock silencer (barrel extension) and black tip
Could be used as a sniper or AEG very flexible


Cons:
It has jammed on me once but it was very very easy to fix using The unjamming rod that it comes with
The charging handle does not open the access to the hop-up (Use your fingers or a flat object and pull back the charging handle)
a bit pricey but worth it
manual does not tell you how to attach barrel extension


Thats all i could think of but it's a really great gun and If you have the money I recommend you buy it.
by T. BAILEY Date Added: Wednesday 21 July, 2010
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
THIS GUN IS HORRIBLE!!!!!! DO NOT BUY IT!! IT IS NOT WORTH THE MONEY AT ALL!!

I BOUGHT THIS GUN AND THE DAY AFTER IT CAME IN IT HAD HORRIBLE STOCK WOBBLE. IF THE SILENCER ISNT ON PERFECTLY IT WILL CRACK THE BBS AND THEY WILL FALL BACK INTO YOUR BARREL. THE STOCK WOBBLE IS HORRIBLE, U CANT EVEN AIM RIGHT WITH THIS WOBBLEL. THE BACK BUT PLATE IS ALREADY COMING OFF FROM ABOUT 3 DAYS.

Pros:
LOOKS COOL
GREAT FPS

Cons:
NOT WORTH THE MONEY SILENCER SUCKS FOREGRIP SUCKS STOCK SUCK DO NOT BUY!!!
by L. BLANCHARD Date Added: Wednesday 26 May, 2010
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
this is a great gun for mid to long range jobs. Great fps and range. the only thing that is a problem with this gun ,or it might just be mine, when i put on the silencer the BB's hit the top of it and it will reflect down after a couple shots. so my solution was to eather get a better barrel or dont use the silencer. I chose the barrel because the silencer is a neat feature with this gun. now that i have a longer barrel it is more accurate and it still looks like a beast.

Pros:
great range
FPS is perfect
metal hop up
comes with a lot of accesories
looks great
nice weight to it

Cons:
my silencer was leaning down causing BB's to reflect down but its easily fixable
by A. QUINLAN verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 06 June, 2010
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Full Metal ER-25K AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
ibought this gun about a year ago from airsoftgi and at first it had no problems but as time past the truth finally came to pass that this gun although looks amazing is not all its cracked up to be. first the charging handle pin fell out couldnt find it but replaced it. then the batery broke (note i am an airsoft fiend you could say i take extremely good care of all my guns. i onnly used this gun 4 times in 1 year) then the mosfet chip well was assembled poorly the red wire broke off the solder which wasnt done to well. dispite my problems i love the look and feel of the gun i bought a tightbore barrel for accuracy and to solve the stock problems im ordering a better cranestock and for the mosfet issue which the gun is unoperational with out it. i am taking out the gearbox it came with and buying a new 1 with an m160 spring in it so i can use it more as a sniper.

Pros:
nice externals good fps pretty solid great as a shell to make a custom gun

Cons:
barrel extenion is BAD I MEAN BAD. do not use exension for if you do you risk detroying your gun because theres no inner barrel in the extension after the bb exits the inner barrel it kind of floats out and almost every 3 to 4 shots hits the inside of the barrel extension and it could possibly bounce back into your gun and mess up internals
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 39 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB0 Current Parse Time: 0.559 s with 23 queries