0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Echo 1 Zombat Stryker AEG Airsoft Gun
[04526 / ECHO AEG ZOMBAT POLY (JP-39)]
$225.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
by B. LUTZ Date Added: Monday 18 November, 2013
For: Echo 1 Zombat Stryker AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I love this gun. Its crazy fast and has an aggressive look. The "meat tenderizer" Works great when bashing in doors. Echo 1 did a great job when making this. It stays at 350 for indoor arenas but doesn't disappoint in the field. Many people fear this gun.

Pros:
10.8V battery-Great rof
Compact
"Meat Tenderizer"


Cons:
Loud
Peq Box (to me)
Mags run out fast
by A. TUCKER Date Added: Saturday 08 December, 2012
For: Echo 1 Zombat Stryker AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I bought this gun about two months ago and I must say it is very accurate and has a fast rate of fire. The gun is very sturdy and almost unbreakable I've played many rain games and dropped it plenty of times and the fps is about 350 perfect for most cqb feilds and who don't want to prepare for the zombie invasion

Pros:
Accurate, fast rate of fire around 20 bbs a second, very sturdy well built gun

Cons:
There is a long wire connected to the battery but its an easy fix just tuck it in
by J. CAMERER Date Added: Tuesday 28 September, 2010
For: Echo 1 Zombat Stryker AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I didn't get this gun on Airsoft GI, although I would have if it was instock at the time (this is the best website hands down) I installed a madbull 6.01 barrel in this gun, everything else is stock at the moment. The effect that had was amazing. My entire clip can be kept within a 1-inch spread. Alright some pro's. The only way this gun could look better is if Randy Jackson autographed the thing. The zombat muzzle meat tenderizer thing that's going on in the front makes me want to smash a door everytime I see it. The only con's would be a slight wobble in the body; the iron sights being impossible to adjust; getting accessories from the muzzle rail, to the free float rail, to the body rail is hard, things don't perfectly line up;and the rail on the battery, maybe I'm dumb I can't figure the thing out, the teeth are two big to fit any standard accessories on.

Pros:
If chuck norris had to brush his teeth, he's use this flash hider.
Great look
All Metal
Accurate within a 1 inch spread from 30m distance (madbull barrel)
Comes with very nice battery

Cons:
slight wobble in body
Iron Sights should come with a can of WD-40
Rails don't perfectly line up (could be the shop that installed my barrel to be fair)
I can't figure out the rail on the battery, it isn't the same as the other rails

Overall the good outweighs the bad, worth every penny.
by B. BODNER Date Added: Tuesday 09 March, 2010
For: Echo 1 Zombat Stryker AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
i bought this gun a month ago and had a recent airsoft war with it. heres my story:

We were playing extermination (you're hit, you're out) and the teams were 5 on 5. we were in the woods so we used rocks and logs for cover. my team had a sniper, a handgun man, another AEG gun, a shot gunner, and me with this gun. anyway i as in charge of my team and told my sniper to go in the back and snipe anyone in range. i had the shot gunner protect him. i sent my handgun man to draw their fire in front while me and the other AEG guy flanked. i put this gun to semi-auto and took out a guy with 1 bullet. that got their attention so 2 enemies came over to us and opened up. (both of them had AEGs) me and my wingman dove behind a rock to protect ourselves. i switched my gun to full-auto and sprayed at the enemy.i took both of them out. we moved up to see a sniper shoot my wingman in the chest. the guy on my team with the handgun ran up to me and took my "dead" wingman's gun. then an enemy with a shotty came from the side and pointed his gun at us. then he was shot by our sniper. my new wingman moved up but got sprayed at by an enemy with a G18. i shot my gun at him and took him out. now only the sniper was left. i reloaded and saw a red shirt in the distance and saw a pellet miss my face by inches. i ran for my life and the sniper spraying. i put my clip into him and it was over. WE WON!!!!!!!!

that story proves this gun is amazing. its a good gun

Pros:
rpm (rounds per minute)
accuracy
grip and feel
front part
everything else

Cons:
weight (after awhile you'll get used to it)
by R. DECASTRO Date Added: Monday 15 March, 2010
For: Echo 1 Zombat Stryker AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
An excellent rifle right out of the box! I personally purchased this full metal AEG at a recent airsoft expo and was instantly enamored by it's exotic tactical look! The over all feel is very robust with a satisfying heft. The black matte finish is somewhat monochromatic unlike G&P guns but none the less convincing. Little touches like dust covers that open when you pull the charging handle and unique Zombat logos was very nice.
As Tim mentioned in his review, the sling mount located at the base of the buffer tube is installed for lefties but fear not. Thankfully Ergo 1 stocks are easily removable. After removing the buffer tube simply flip the sling mount to the right handed position and you're done! I've since added an Ergo 1 C-mag style magazine and a Eotech replica sighting system. Overall this CQB length rifle makes for an interesting and unique addition to any airsoft enthusiast's collection. Kudos to Ergo-1 for thinking outside the box!



Pros:
All metal construction
Unique look
high ROF
attention to detail
charging handle opens dust cover

Cons:
sling mount installed left handed
by J. WARD Date Added: Tuesday 29 December, 2009
For: Echo 1 Zombat Stryker AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
Got this for christmas last year and it is great one problem though to, the fuse poped about a week of use it is a difficult repair but worth it. One change i did make on it though is the outer barrel i changed it because the meat tenderizer head is soo heavy it gets annoying. Overall good gun.

Pros:
Trigger response
Full metal


Cons:
Stock Fuse
Outer Barrel.
by E. RICHMOND Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2009
For: Echo 1 Zombat Stryker AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I got this gun for my birthday and its amazing! It sounds so nice and for me its not that front heavy like other people say but overall its great. The high cap it comes with is kinda loose but not a big problem just put pressure on the bottom. also i thought the battery box would look bad and make the gun feel weird but it suits the gun really nice.

Pros:
Full metal (=sex :D
Intimidating look
Good flip-up sights
I like the mag release
Looks awesome with no orange tip
Rail system

Cons:
Loose mag
by J. BIRDWELL Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2009
For: Echo 1 Zombat Stryker AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is pure bad ass...I have had this for about 2 months now...the upper receiver is really wobbly it makes me nervous but the sound makes my friends duck even if im not shooting at them, lol but it rocks hardcore and the compact size is great for indoor courses. I used it in one of my CQB battles and it allowed me to turn sharp corners without lowering the weapon to turn...suggest to buy a red dot or some sort of red/green dot scope

Pros:
Great rate of fire
Intimidating looks
Intimidating sound, scares people
accurate


Cons:
wobbly upper receiver, just makes me nervous hasnt broken yet
no other complaints
by M. GALVIN verified buyer Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Zombat Stryker AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
This gun is downright intimidating. The gun is loud and makes a distinct sound when fired, seriously it's a force to be reckoned with. The gun is rather sturdy and isn't as front heavy as you'd think, due to it's size it's rather maneuverable and best used with a sling. Without the sling or foregrip this gun is really front heavy but otherwise balanced. Overall this gun is a keeper and a great close-mid range rifle that really packs a punch. For the Price this gun is sure to wow and scare teammates and opponents alike Definitely recommended to someone looking for a decent M4 with some extra kick and wow factor.

Pros:
Maneuverable
Fast rate of fire
Little to no spread at targets within 20 yards on auto
Easy to customize with rail system
Front Ram makes a great window breaker or brush thinner
Can dual as a field or cqb weapon
Intimidating especially with this thing on auto in a building

Cons:
Front heavy without foregrip or sling
Rail sights are pretty cheap (best used with a red dot)
PEQ Box is bulky like any PEQ box
Grip is kind of uncomfortable after a few hours without gloves
Only one mag included :(
by A. POWELL verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 21 June, 2009
verified buyer
For: Echo 1 Zombat Stryker AEG Airsoft Gun
Product Information:
I just received this weapon 3 days ago, and I noticed the box to be heavy. When I pulled this monster of a weapon out, I noticed two things: The size, And then the weight. Firstly, it is small. And I mean small, for such a monster. And the next thing was the weight. Though, it seemed it was slightly front heavy, it did not matter to me. I went to a three day Vietnam game with this thing, and it became a support weapon right off the bat. Another plus with the weapon was the insane rate of fire, as well as the very distinct noise it makes, which I loved to hear as i fired away with the weapon. Another cool thing was all the complements I received with the weapon, just for the looks.

Though I do have a slight problem. The main upper metal piece of the M4 is slightly wobbly, and I have trie to tighten it but it seemed to not work

Pros:
-The intense rate of fire
-Length of the battery life
-Pure hard ass look to the rifle
-The size, which helps in jungle fighting
-the back grip which fits nicely(since I use my middle finger to fire)
-Good looking battery box
-THe length of the top R.I.S. is great for several things
-A solid metal rifle


Cons:
-Can easily blow a fuse
-hard to change the fuse
-other than that, nothing
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 13 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI

DB5 Current Parse Time: 0.210 s with 23 queries