0 items
New Products
Restocked
Pre-Order Products
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
(Discontinued) Echo 1 M733C
[01971 / X733]
$135.00
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
by T. MATHIAS Date Added: Wednesday 20 February, 2008
For: (Discontinued) Echo 1 M733C
I just bought this gun about 3 weeks ago. It is unbelievable I thought that i was going to be downgrading from my last gun a CA m15, but to my surprise it was an upgrade. Ive played at my local air soft field with this only twice but both those times it impressed me. Id say instead of buying a really expensive gun just go with an echo 1 because some come with a metal body and there internals are really pretty good.
by R. FREY verified buyer Date Added: Sunday 10 February, 2008
verified buyer
For: (Discontinued) Echo 1 M733C
i was just wanting to know if a madbull (quick silver) barrell extension would work on this gun. it works on my ca15a2. and a was skeptacal about the shorter barrell so if anyone
could answer my question soon i would appreciate it thx.
by P. RITCHIE Date Added: Saturday 05 January, 2008
For: (Discontinued) Echo 1 M733C
hey fellow airsofters i bought this gun about 4 months ago and it shoots grate. but when i got it the fuse blew so i took it to the nearist airsoft store and they fixed it. then what i dont really like is the forarm and the stock. i was thanking about buying a new one. but if you want a nice compact gun i would get the M4 commando not the m733. then my friend bought a M4A1 and it is much nicer. but i really cant say much because i havent really used it in a battle. then the mag that comes with it got jammed about a month ago and all i had to do is to stick a skinny paint brush in there and it got it unstuck (but peaces came out of it) but it still works. oh and a bb got stuck in it and all i had to do was flip the top open and stick the cleaning rod. and then i put a klenex with wd-40 on it and it was durty. but then i put a dry patch through and i havent had a problem with it yet.
by B. BLOUT Date Added: Tuesday 27 November, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Echo 1 M733C
I got this gun about a eyar ago and i am very very very impressed. In the pictures it looks very plasticy but in real life it looks jusst like metal. The fps and rpm are awesome. One thing, just make sure you use high quality bbs.
by J. RODRIGUEZ Date Added: Saturday 03 November, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Echo 1 M733C
this gun is amazing. I borrowed it from my friend and havent lost a battle since. it shoots real far, has great accuracy, and an awesome rpm. definately buy it!!!
by D. LOCKLEAR Date Added: Monday 01 October, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Echo 1 M733C
Great weapon i love it i went to a pass weekend and it performances was very good i chronoed my around 360-370 on a 9.6 1200mah battery the only i do not like is the fact that it uses plastic bushing unlike ca that uses metal one but on well it still a kick ass gun have fun and always wear eye protection
by L. PRICE Date Added: Sunday 09 September, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Echo 1 M733C
I've owned this gun for about a year now. Use it whenever I'm not using my Tm M14. I use it right along side Ca's and Tm's with no problems.

Best upgrade for this is a 9.6 battery and a tb barrel. That's all you really need unless you want a high fps or high speed setup.

I have only 1 complaint with it, the hand guard is too small to comfortably fit the stock battery.

I'm going to give this a 5, but keep the hand guard problem in mind.
by A. AKIN Date Added: Sunday 26 August, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Echo 1 M733C
EXCELLENT GUN!!! As good as or better than TM. Field testing was excellent. Ended up using as primary and performed flawlessly!!
by C. MULLEN Date Added: Saturday 21 April, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Echo 1 M733C
I didn't really need another gun but I was very curious about the buzz about Echo 1 products. I was surprised how fast Airsoft GI sent it out and how helpful the folks were that I spoke to.

I chronoed the gun with 0.20s out at Lenix and it came in consistently at 345 fps each of the three times I measured. Impressive.

Next I shot off some bursts and found grouping to be fairly close despite the short barrel. I have no numbers for you on this though.

It fed well all day long but I confess this is was the first and only time I took it out so far.

I was disappointed that the handguard was too small to easily put in the mini battery. In fact, the handguard warped around the battery when it wasn't placed just right. Further, the ring doesn't have much tension on it to hold the handguard it. I will eventually have to wire it to the rear or just tolerate the problem with some kind of Mickey Mouse jerry-rigging.

Another downside is the NiCad battery it comes with. These are problems for airsofting (do some research). As NiCads go, it is fine. My problem is that it is a NiCad to start with.

My plan was to roll the dice with a measly $135 and see if I like it. I do. It performed well outside of the annoyances I mentioned. I will use it and abuse until it breaks then upgrade it once it proves itself to be a reliable platform.

This weapon is not just for n00bs. Echo 1 is here to stay. If you think about it, all these airsoft guns do is propel plastic a few dozen yards. In that capacity, Echo's M733 is a solid value.
by T. BEEF Date Added: Monday 09 April, 2007
For: (Discontinued) Echo 1 M733C
THIS GUN IS SICK NASTY!!!!!!!! my friend got one and so I dicided to get one and I was skeptical at first but when i got it it worked just like my marui G36C. it was actually faster than my marui. there is not really barrel wobbel but you should know that the handgaurd sucks. it wobbels like crap and it falls apart. but other than that its awesome buy this gun!!!!!1
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 23 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  [Next >>] 
Back Write Review

Out of Stock

Copyright © 2014 Airsoft GI
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

DB3 Current Parse Time: 0.406 s with 23 queries